Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shalini N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very nicely done. Very polite staff. And good customer service!!
Pete J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great communication and quality workmanship. Overall experience was excellent.
Amirouche S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
WONDERFUL STAFF, UPDATE INFORMATION AT EACH STEP OF REPARATION, CAR AS A NEW BRAND ! Thank you !
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
This is my second time with your company and I have had a great experience. I’m very pleased with the results.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Amazing job on my BRZ. Its like it never happened. Good job paint matching the bumper with almost no orange peel also.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great follow through to get job done in time. Well done
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
Driver's seatbelt mechanism wasn't working properly when owner took delivery. Technician fixed promptly. Technician should have made sure clock and radio stations were reset after reconnecting battery. These are small items, but important to differentiate your company from others.
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything was great. Car looks good and was cleaned well. People were nice and professional even though I am mean and impatient and farmers tried to destroy and kill me.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Anastasia was great. She was always friendly, helpful, and on top of everything. I liked the regular updates on the repair status.
Arunkumar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Quick and great service. Thanks!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer by Anastasia, she was helpful and sends me updated info on how long my car was going to be completed. Great job on the repair and I never been to this establishment buy everyone was courteous .
Judith U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Anastasia was MARVELOUS in her support, project management and keeping me updated with status. Your technical team did an outstanding job!!! So much quicker than I had hoped for. ????????
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thanks for delivering ASAP. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
Venkata (yamuna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great communication, easy to work with. Fast and Repairs looks great same as brand new. Thanks to Bernie and Fix Auto Bellevue staff.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
10 out of 10. Very satisfied. You have a great team there!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for your expertise and care!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
My sunroof does not work. Need this to be fixed.
Loy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I appreciate the regular status updates and the pride the employees take in their work. All in all a good experience.
Maxim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car door lock didn’t work at pick up time and I had to leave the car for longer to fix it.
Quang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks very much for helping and fixing my car nicely. Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications