Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
You did a fantastic job at repairing the Honda. It looks great and you took the extra steps to get two new tires rather than only one due to your concerns regarding safety. Thanks for the great work!
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The only comment that I would have is that I would have appreciated more accurate updates on when the car would be finished. I know that it took longer than expected for reasons beyond your control (insurance approval, getting parts, etc) which is understandable. but even after that was taken care of and only finishing the repairs remained, the time to finish the car kept getting pushed back. I would have preferred that you overestimate the time to finish the repairs rather than tell me it will be done in 2 days and then keep pushing it back by a day or two until a week has passed. Despite that minor point, I am satisfied with the service. The staff was very responsive and always provided detailed updates when I called to ask about the status of the vehicle.. Thanks for fixing it up!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful! You all answered every single question I had and walked me through the repairs made to the vehicle.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Auto Fix took care of me in a very quick and professional manner. Thanks for a great job.
Babarin De.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great Job indeed
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Oscar did a great job of explaining everything up front. The technicians did a stellar job of restoring my auto. The owner, John, also spoke with me and was very respectful. By contrast, the previous company I got a quote from glossed over the bid and made me feel disrespected as a woman. I am very pleased with the professionalism of Fix Auto. Thank you.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciated the customer service and attentiveness I received from Oscar about my RAV4
Mani Raga.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Not happy with couple of dents still there. Also Detailed cleanup is not that great. Too much waiting time to fix and deliver the vehicle. Additional 3% on credit made me very unhappy. I have to use debit card. I have not faced such experience with Gerber auto fix which I have chosen earlier.
Arielle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Amazing customer service and great job with the car!!! You guys are the best, will definitely recommend to friends!
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service. Lady at the front desk, Anastasia? is probably the busiest person I've ever seen at any job and handles it like a champ. I sure hope she is well compensated.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
enjoyed working with Rob from the minute I walked in for estimates! Knowing my car was in good hands and having used Fix Auto long ago I felt confident. You did not disappoint! Thank you John for being there on a Saturday when I was available to pick up my car. My car is absolutely beautiful... Looks brand spanking new! I tell everyone if they need car work to check you first... for years!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Outstanding service communication and final product is perfect
Hun K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
John was absolutely great in regards to making sure I left happy. Been a customer for other Fix Auto locations and after my experience with John at Bellevue I will return. Thanks John
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Leah and the team were absolutely awesome. They made sure the car got OEM brand new parts and waited on the aftermarket parts that took forever to come in and made sure the car was done perfect. I couldnt be more happier.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone at Fix Auto was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident my car was in good hands! I appreciated the weekly updates and your staffs willingness to pick up my keys and then come pick me up when my car was done. Thank you for everything!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
We appreciated the kind and professional interactions with the Leah and the young man (we don't recall his name!!) who helped us. The car was done quickly and we were kept appraised of the progress.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly. My car looks as good as new.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quality job. Good catch on right grill for two plate state
Mi Jeng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Friendly staff and quick service was impressive. Loved courtesy riding service as well. Highly recommend!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great Service, very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications