Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maxim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car door lock didn’t work at pick up time and I had to leave the car for longer to fix it.
Quang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks very much for helping and fixing my car nicely. Great customer service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I had a very positive experience at Fix Auto Bellevue. They were very responsive and communicated with my insurance company for me. Everyone is very friendly and makes times to help you! I will definitely come back if needed.
Satvir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The car looks great. The repair took longer than I was expecting but was worth it in the end. No complaints about the process, Alex was good at maintaining contact.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You did a good job. It looks good at new.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very courteous and the work was perfect!
Adhiesha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The car was as clean, polished and well-painted as it had been when I first got it. If I ever find myself in another accident, Fix Auto will be the first place I turn to.
Amol Bhimrao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks team for your help. But, I am not satisfied with the rear bumper alignment issue on the right side which is not looking good and this is not what I expected after repair. I really want to get this fixed and expect your help on this.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
You did a fantastic job at repairing the Honda. It looks great and you took the extra steps to get two new tires rather than only one due to your concerns regarding safety. Thanks for the great work!
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The only comment that I would have is that I would have appreciated more accurate updates on when the car would be finished. I know that it took longer than expected for reasons beyond your control (insurance approval, getting parts, etc) which is understandable. but even after that was taken care of and only finishing the repairs remained, the time to finish the car kept getting pushed back. I would have preferred that you overestimate the time to finish the repairs rather than tell me it will be done in 2 days and then keep pushing it back by a day or two until a week has passed. Despite that minor point, I am satisfied with the service. The staff was very responsive and always provided detailed updates when I called to ask about the status of the vehicle.. Thanks for fixing it up!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful! You all answered every single question I had and walked me through the repairs made to the vehicle.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Auto Fix took care of me in a very quick and professional manner. Thanks for a great job.
Babarin De.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great Job indeed
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Oscar did a great job of explaining everything up front. The technicians did a stellar job of restoring my auto. The owner, John, also spoke with me and was very respectful. By contrast, the previous company I got a quote from glossed over the bid and made me feel disrespected as a woman. I am very pleased with the professionalism of Fix Auto. Thank you.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciated the customer service and attentiveness I received from Oscar about my RAV4
Mani Raga.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Not happy with couple of dents still there. Also Detailed cleanup is not that great. Too much waiting time to fix and deliver the vehicle. Additional 3% on credit made me very unhappy. I have to use debit card. I have not faced such experience with Gerber auto fix which I have chosen earlier.
Arielle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Amazing customer service and great job with the car!!! You guys are the best, will definitely recommend to friends!
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service. Lady at the front desk, Anastasia? is probably the busiest person I've ever seen at any job and handles it like a champ. I sure hope she is well compensated.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
enjoyed working with Rob from the minute I walked in for estimates! Knowing my car was in good hands and having used Fix Auto long ago I felt confident. You did not disappoint! Thank you John for being there on a Saturday when I was available to pick up my car. My car is absolutely beautiful... Looks brand spanking new! I tell everyone if they need car work to check you first... for years!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications