Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rekha J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
We are very happy with our repair at Momentum BMW. Edgard was very helpful and provided great customer experience.
Gwen K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The car looks like new. You did a great job and everyone was very friendly and courteous. The only drawback is now I am waiting for that first scratch all over again. :)
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Edgar had great customer service.
Amit J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Edgar kept me informed throughout the process. He is very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate his attention to detail.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
All staff truly displayed professionalism in their activities. Greetings were done with smiles. Thank you!
Nidal B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Just picked up the car and it seems to drive well, and the job looks well made. Edgar was always very responsive and provided superior customer service. The repair took longer than expected, however the dealership picked up my overage on the rental.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Edgar was excellent in every sense of the word. Handled me quickly and efficiently when I arrived, the car was ready on time and he answered every question - call - promptly. A true professional, rare unfortunately these days! Thanks Edgar!! Oh, and yes, the car looks good too!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I trusted the service given and prompt updates from beginning to end. I appreciate my manager and his team.
George H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
We are very pleased with our service.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car was fixed within the time they estimated and Edgar went above and beyond when I thought an item had been lost that was previously in my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Edgar was amazing!!! Thank you!
Kotei N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Edgar V. was grest and treated me well. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Awesome service.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Update system ****. Personnel are rude and evasive
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
From the walk-thru to the end we were thoroughly satisfied.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They are so awesome
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Edgar was delightful to work with. Very professional.
Esber R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job all around
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The work was very timely and service was excellent.
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good ????.i likes it a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications