Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gemma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Anthony was the best! I was informed every step through the process. Would definitely recommend Grossi & associates. My car looks brand new!
Deasia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Very very well thank you!!!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
These guys are the best in the business! From the beginning to end everything was handled in a very professional manor and my truck looks better than it did when I bought it. I’m very impressed and will continue to return to Grossi’s for any future collision repair needs! Thanks again guys, I appreciate your great work.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Anthony was very helpful and attentive. He made sure all details were cover from the start and made sure there was a great working relationship with myself and my insurance. The updates in my cars process was reassuring. Thank you Anthony and the Grossi associates.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Anthony was wonderful to work with. He kept us completely aware of the process, start to finish. Thanks Leslie C
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I am very happy with the results! So thrilled to have my Jeep ???? back and it looks great!!!!
Brenda Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone was very nice helpful the car looks great and very appreciate of the fact that it comes back washed too
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great people and great quality work. Car was completed in a very timely manner and they were as professional as it gets. Loved working with them.
Covert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you I appreciate the great work
Brittney N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Extremely professional, polite and put the customers needs first. definitely worth the wait, the car came out looking like new. Would go back again
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The pictures you took of my car and explained to me what was done that was very nice. And vacuuming my car was awesome lol. Also my car was finished in less then a week. Great job!! Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Keep up the good work
Pia S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I am beyond pleased. Excellent service, so organized and my car looks absolutely perfect! Like brand new! Would recommend over and over again! Thank you! Excellent service!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service would recommend them
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Anthony and the Grossi Team did GREAT. Took a while to get in, but it is Winter. All in all, my DAUGHTER was Thrilled and that's what matters to me the most! Thank you! Keith C Lorich
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everybody always courteous and friendly. We have had you guys work on our cars a few times, The work always looks great. Fair price and good quality.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
My Toyota Highlander is beautiful! I can’t tell where it was wrecked at all. The paint job and repairs are perfect. Thank you!!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Beautiful work! Anthony was great and made the whole process effortless and painless, and the shop delivered beautiful and quick work. Would absolutely recommend or revisit if needed any day!! Keep killin’ it.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you guys very happy with the work looks very good well always refer you guys have a blessed year
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
We were so grateful for Grossi and Assoc. They were so kind and understanding. They did a fantastic job also. We will always be grateful. God bless you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications