Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Good job
Shentell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guys did a great job thanks again.
Dena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very professional. Excellent work in a timely manner
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The customer service as well as the workmanship on my 2018 Chevy Traverse was phenomenal. Grossi’s takes care of the customer as well as the car! I would rate Grossi’s in a scale from ****-10 - a 25! I cannot them enough for all they did to help me through the process.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great people. Great service. Excellent results
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone is professional and prompt in responding. Car looks great!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
We appreciated the updates during the repairs. I have not seen our car yet but my wife said it looks great our thanks to everyone
Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you Grossi & Associates for a complete Excellent job as usual, the gold standard of Collision work, would recommend Grossi & Associates to all of my friends
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Anthony was super! He made this a very easy process. My car looks great and I’m very happy with your service!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You did a great job in the time limit you estimated! Good work!!
Valentine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great people
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank it looks awesome and I wish I could have gotten the drivers side done too!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
The guys were absolutely awesome!! Had damage to my bumper with a difficult paint color to match. They absolutely killed it and it looks like new. If you need any body work or damage repaired do not hesitate to have the Grossi family take care of it they will not disappoint
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
As always great people great work!
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thanks for being so easy to work with and taking care of everything for me!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I have now used Grossi twice for my vehicles and both times I received them back like they were brand new.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You always keep us informed during the process. Much appreciated.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I was highly satisfied with the repair work on my jeep, it was also very helpful that Grossi arranged for my rental car and had it there waiting for me.
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My car looks better than new, I am so happy to have it back! The staff is wonderful there as always. Also, cute puppy Guinness (:
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The vehicle looks great. Well pleased with the whole process from the first visit, up to date communication and final visit to get the vehicle. Would gladly recommend Grossi anytime someone is in need of vehicle repairs. Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications