Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nester R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very disapointed with the repairs fist the insurance paid for a part that they not install the first time that they call me to pick up the truck second i find out that you guys use taiwan parts on my truck and my truck was original and now is not you very sad what you guys are doing to your customers Not recomended and this is just my first review.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
They took care of all the issues I pointed out and when I got the car back they showed me that it was fix (gap issue on a door). I can’t say enough how happy I am with the repairs.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I was pleasantly surprised how well the repair worked out. Thanks so much !
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job to your team. I don't know if I can afford the relair without insurance but you guys did a great on the repair. Keep up the goid. God with bless u all abundantly.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would definitely recommend stingray to anyone they did a great job repairing the damage to my truck and went above and beyond my expectations and they also had it finished in a professional and timely manner thanks again for a job well done
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
You damaged my jeep .. There was no damage at all on the passanger side and the flare is totally messed up back tail lamp cover cracked front passager luh cover missing deatroyed my spare tire cover p8cs off all this to prove it all. I was told it was complete picked up no lighs working on side u repaired poor poor parts put on its looks horrible. I will be getting an attonery . someone there while it was on your lot drove it hit something and now it even pull to the right. Never again and this is just a small list.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Looks good !
Lorne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done and thanks
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was very pleased with the service that both Stingray and Geico provided me. The text updates I received on my phone were very helpful. When I picked the car up it looked great and everything was fixed as the insurance adjuster Adam had stated. Finally, the folder I received outlining all the repairs was very informative. If I ever need anything in the future, I will definitely be back to Stingray.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
Thought the body work was excellent but there was a mark on the driver’s seat that appeared to have been made by a red marker. Fortunately, I was able to remove most of it.
Audry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone went the extra mile. Very satisfied
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
After being rest assured vehicle was completely inspected after repairs to my surprise I find the spare tire hanging down to the full extent had I driven out of the parking lot and over speedbump the new exhaust you just put in would haven broke off I will now have to return to get it corrected completely unnecessary and a waste of my time after being told specifically after all repairs have been done vehicle was gone over by inspector And then cleaned and detailed all this the spare tire hanging down
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent work
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
We will be writing a formal email expressing our sincere appreciation and satisfaction with our experience with Stingray Chevrolet! We had continuous updates and everything was seamless from start to finish! We would also like to recognize Wes, Tyler and Kathy who were truly the best! Thank you so much for a tremdendous experience thanks to Wes, Tyler and Kathy! You are lucky to have such caring employees! Warm thanks, Mark & Sheri A
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Yes sting ray did an excellent job on my car.thank u
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
My car was completely filthy when I received it
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great service. The repairs were perfect. Mike was very courteous and respectfull. Over all avery pleasant experience.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
The car does not drive like it has just had an alignment. I did not look at the paperwork yet. However, it still pulls to the left.
Wrenita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Wes was amazing. He explained everything, assured me where I had doubts and made me feel comfortable about the process. The customer service has been pleasant to say the least. Thanks Wes!!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
Overall the repair work was satisfactory. The customer service piece could have been better with communication and delivery of the vehicle. With delivery of vehicle you don’t give vehicle to the customer dripping wet and water spots everywhere. The communication piece can be resolved with making sure that the random texts that go out to customer are followed up with proper phone calls.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications