Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
as off this day waiting to drop off car for rear glass.
Koteuaisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service and outstanding repair work. Appreciated the updates
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Stingray Chevrolet is the "Best of the Best". Thank you for an EXCELLENT job. See you next time!
Garland H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Was called that my vehicle was ready today, however when I started to drive my car off the lot, drove 10 feet immediately stoped my car and noticed that my sensor showing an open door was on. Got out checked my doors - they appeared to be closed. Tried to open my back hatch, would not open at all tried to unlock and lock all my doors using drivers side lock and unlock button where the handle is and it was broken too. So needless to say I rejected my vehicle after being told stingray test drive the car and my insurance adjuster inspected my car. If all things were inspected properly I should not have found these issues. My car is at your lot waiting on those above repairs.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
The car was not right it had bent body lines and the exsust was not lined up right there before was over spray on the car and the tail light was not lined up correctly
James R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The entire process that geico has set up was very impressive. The folks at StingRay Chevy were very helpful
Tawanna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Yes so far all is well. I appreciate all the folks ther who so kindly assisted me during the time of this whole ordeal. I am very grateful and appreciative. Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Mike is absolutely top notch to work with and deal with and the body work guy that worked this aluminum hood is an artist, plain and simple, highly recommend stingray and these guys!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Atmosphere is customer friendly.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike G. Was a life saver. My car lost it's oil plug on interstate near the dealership. Between Geico , Enterprise car rental and Mike we were back on the road in 90 minutes! Saved out vacation! Awesome job guys!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mike,Chris and Kathy were very nice. Pleasant to talk to. I received text messages to keep me up to date on the work status of my car. Their professionalism is spot on and made me feel as if I was part of their team. Unfortunately this was my second incident with my car and knowing the great job they did the first time, I asked to have my car repairs done here again. Great job once again on my car. Once again, my car looks brand new. Thanks, Kathy S. from Dade City, Fl
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great and stress-free experience. I was updated timely and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Work was so professional that you would never know it was wrecked. The car looks new. Thank you!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everyone there was understanding, helpful, they took care of everything in a really difficult situation. Kept me constantly updated as well. Such a positive thing out of a bad situation.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything was great. Great customer service. Very efficient.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The experience with Stingray Geico rental vehicle everything was quick and easy. The only problem was I turned in a Chevrolet and I had to drive a Ford I prayed every day it wouldn't break down on me. I haven't seen the truck as my husband picked it up but if he satisfied I'm satisfied as it's his truck I just hope you don't want to trade it in for a Ford now.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Wonderful people and very pleased.
Joesph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything looks great, we were up against the clock due to leaving on vacation this weekend, there are a couple of things that need attention but they are minor and we will get them some when we get back. Mike made a promise it would get done and he delivered
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
No need to contact me. The incomplete job is being finished at another facility.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Took longer than it was supposed to, but that's to be expected. Overall I'm happy with my car and very god to have it back! Henry with Geico was great and so was Mike. Mike let me know it's a life time guarantee and call him anytime. Great customer service. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications