Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
My experience was a pleasant surprise! You all made it easy! Many Thanks
Janaee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very displeased with the filthiness of the inside of the Suburban. Obviously no one checked to make sure that it was clean in the rear of all dust that was created during the repairs.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My truck looks great. Inside and outside is wander full. Give the whole team a raise. They deserve one.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Working with Mike was a pleasure. Although we experienced some setbacks, Mike was responsive and honest all the way through the entire repair.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fantastic job from start to finish. Professional, friendly, and even funny. Great guys and quality work. Couldn’t ask for more!
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Stingrays did great job in replacing the bumper, there seems to be
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
To Whom it may Concern: When I first picked up my truck, I had to turn around and have them fix an air leak through the front passenger door seal. After that repair work, I drove home. Once I got home and was able to get a better look at the work, I noticed that the bottom half of the front passenger door is not straight. Is is pressed in. I feel the job was rushed. The original plan came through with the work supposed to take roughly 8-9 days. The repairs done took less than 5. Again, I am not pleased with the work that was done and I plan on bringing my truck back in tomorrow. Tim Leeseberg
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Awesome
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was always updated on the status of the progress being made
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Wes was absolutely amazing. He answered all of my questions and was extremely polite and helpful through the whole process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
What a fantastic experience. First accident I ever had and I was really down. But Stingray body shop exceeded all expectations and made my day. Thank you to everyone for their professionalism and dedication to fixing my truck in a timely and professional manner. Y’all all rock!!!!!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I dont think it could have gone any smoother. Very impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness and knowledge. Your partnership with Geico was awesome. I felt like a valued customer. Can't say enough nice things!!!!
Yelisca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good job
Nester R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very disapointed with the repairs fist the insurance paid for a part that they not install the first time that they call me to pick up the truck second i find out that you guys use taiwan parts on my truck and my truck was original and now is not you very sad what you guys are doing to your customers Not recomended and this is just my first review.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
They took care of all the issues I pointed out and when I got the car back they showed me that it was fix (gap issue on a door). I can’t say enough how happy I am with the repairs.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I was pleasantly surprised how well the repair worked out. Thanks so much !
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job to your team. I don't know if I can afford the relair without insurance but you guys did a great on the repair. Keep up the goid. God with bless u all abundantly.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would definitely recommend stingray to anyone they did a great job repairing the damage to my truck and went above and beyond my expectations and they also had it finished in a professional and timely manner thanks again for a job well done
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
You damaged my jeep .. There was no damage at all on the passanger side and the flare is totally messed up back tail lamp cover cracked front passager luh cover missing deatroyed my spare tire cover p8cs off all this to prove it all. I was told it was complete picked up no lighs working on side u repaired poor poor parts put on its looks horrible. I will be getting an attonery . someone there while it was on your lot drove it hit something and now it even pull to the right. Never again and this is just a small list.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Looks good !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications