Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Took longer than it was supposed to, but that's to be expected. Overall I'm happy with my car and very god to have it back! Henry with Geico was great and so was Mike. Mike let me know it's a life time guarantee and call him anytime. Great customer service. Thank you!!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone involved was very nice and the work was fast Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car had to go back to the shop twice to get it right. Both Michael the manager and the other Michael were very helpful, and patience and helped me get through the repair process.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great customer service will recommend to friends & family
Desmond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent customer service ! :) Thank you for everything!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
I asked to have an additional quote on the other headlight and fender,since the whole front end would be apart. Now I will have to take it somewhere to get the other side fixed. Not happy at all.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
I have a 2005 corvette that required to be put in reverse when parking , was not done kill battery ( my vehicle was there for 5 days ) .
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great job
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Stingray Chevrolet is the only place I trust to work on my car and buy my future car. They do their work with precision and professionalism like a fine artist fixing cars.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome service... fast and friendly... with great results!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything looked great! I was very happy with the entire process.
Gilberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
All time your teen has me update thanks you
Damaryes E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great Job very happy Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
A couple of unpainted spots remain
Demi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Mike Gillen in auto body department was very good and professional. I would work with him again in the future. Even when something didn't go right he made sure my car was fixed perfect with no question asked and made it right.
Romeo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Well, I had ongoing updates which was good. Your on call l was always courteous and professional. My car appears to be satisfactory. I will be able to express more since I just got back and must drive it more to see how it performs in coming days. Thanks and I thank the team so far for their services.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent customer service. Stingray made the entire process stress free. I would recommend them to anyone.
Myrna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The entire service was excellent.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The service was exceptional. Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Wes was great to work with. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications