Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Exceeded all my expectations - excellent body shop !
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Just got my car back today and so far everything looks great. I like that I was just up to date with a timeline through text message. A copy of the estimate and work was left in a nice folder for me. Looks like nothing happened with my car. Would definitely go back there in the future if needed.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you for eliminating all worries concerning this repair.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
In General my expwriece was pretty good
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Body shop and Wes were amazing!
Marixa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car came out looking like new! Very excellent body work!
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The process from drop off to pickup was very easy and convenient. I was kept informed of the progress on my car the whole time and Wes was very helpful.
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great customer service. I was out of town for a whole week and with me being gone was up to date with everything going on with my vehicle. Recommend to anyone else definitely ????????
Cathi C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Stingray Chevrolet did an awesome job on my Scion. incredible paint matching. top quality work thank you again happy customer Mike
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I appreciated the constant notifications regarding the status of my vehicle. Cathy was always courteous and answered all of my questions thourughly.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent service. Exceeds expectations.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
After arriving to drop off car we were met not only by a geico representative but also by a Stingray representative and both were not only friendly but VERY helpful! They inspected the car thoroughly to ensure all issue or concerns were addressed and communication between us while car was being repaired was terrific! My wife and I was VERY pleased!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
great job...my car looked like new again
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
All the employees I dealt with were very courteous. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks again.
Lanard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really felt at ease with the representation of the repair shop representative. Very kind and made me feel like they care how I feel. Overall really great service.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The service was great. They were very helpful and kept me informed on what was going on. I would definitely recommend Stingray to others and I will use them again. Thank you
Simone C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Awesome service
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
One day turn around. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications