Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delorias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Wes was great to work with! My car repair work was excellent and I was pleasantly surprised to find the car had been cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Only thing I want to say is that they need to put time in to contact the custmer an let them know of updates on when service will be done. I had to call 4 different times to make sure and get it started to get status to get informed for when it would be finished because it was delayed in finishing the service also. But over all repair satisfifed.
Lissett R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional excellent work than k you
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very impressed with communication with me through entire process. Excellent outcome. Would highly recommend their service.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job. I just got my car back today and I am pleased with how it looks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you, job well done.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fabulous customer service from drop off to pick up. Car looks great!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
This was a great experience during a stressful time. From day one the experience was great but when I arrived to pick up my vehicle after repairs it was so nice to be able to walk over and see that there were no signs of damage my truck looks like it did before the accident thank you so much I really appreciate it and the gentleman was so friendly
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was professional, courteous and always had us informed. I will highly recommend Stringray.
Hoa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I would like to thank Charlie Wes and Cathy for their exceptional customer service skills. I really felt like I was at home at stingray chevy with these wonderful people. I'm so happy with my car. The work on it was a 5 star. And the free excellent car detailing was a bonus. I hope my car doesn't get hit again at a Walmart but if it does I know exactly where to go. I will definitely recommend stingray to my friends and family. These employees need a big bonus for their hard work and dedication. I have never been treated in the way these 3 treated me. Thank you so much Cathy Wes and Charlie.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Personal concierge service by Mike Gillen was outstanding. Thanks Mike! Dave Cerny
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everyone was amazing. Thank you so much!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2017
as off this day waiting to drop off car for rear glass.
Koteuaisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service and outstanding repair work. Appreciated the updates
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Stingray Chevrolet is the "Best of the Best". Thank you for an EXCELLENT job. See you next time!
Garland H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
Was called that my vehicle was ready today, however when I started to drive my car off the lot, drove 10 feet immediately stoped my car and noticed that my sensor showing an open door was on. Got out checked my doors - they appeared to be closed. Tried to open my back hatch, would not open at all tried to unlock and lock all my doors using drivers side lock and unlock button where the handle is and it was broken too. So needless to say I rejected my vehicle after being told stingray test drive the car and my insurance adjuster inspected my car. If all things were inspected properly I should not have found these issues. My car is at your lot waiting on those above repairs.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
The car was not right it had bent body lines and the exsust was not lined up right there before was over spray on the car and the tail light was not lined up correctly
James R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The entire process that geico has set up was very impressive. The folks at StingRay Chevy were very helpful
Tawanna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Yes so far all is well. I appreciate all the folks ther who so kindly assisted me during the time of this whole ordeal. I am very grateful and appreciative. Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Mike is absolutely top notch to work with and deal with and the body work guy that worked this aluminum hood is an artist, plain and simple, highly recommend stingray and these guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications