Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
It would have been nice to get a phone call when I wasn't getting my car on the multiple dates promise instead of a text that didn't explain why I wasn't going to be able to receive my vehicle as promised other than that am pleased!
Amado M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Took a little bit longer, left some small scratches all over the car after the wash (recommend to use soft cloth) so now I need to take it for detailer. However everything is 100% functioning.
Clint D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
It is.fixed.correctly now. But the first time I came to pick it up, it was pitiful. Macco would have done.a.better job. But they fixedit right this last.time. Chris with Geico was great, actually everyone was nice and helpful. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work!
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very happy with the support I got from stingray Chevrolet the best service I ever seen. I will be back for all my car needs. I want to thank every body I have deal with there. Go stingray. ????????????
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The employees were very friendly and the mechanics did a very good job repairing my car
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Absolutely outstanding service from the time I arrived; to departing with my repaired vehicle...thank you all so much!!!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was a nice job but left the edge rear door un fix
Ameshia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very fast and efficient service; friendly staff that went above and beyond to assist me; same day service (originally thought 5days); detailed(washed and waxed) my car-the icing on the cake.
Zaibunissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great people and service
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I worked in the car business for 13 years as a salesperson, used car manager and buyer. Your customer service is among the best I've ever seen and is the best that I have felt with as a customer. Your sales team can thank the body shop in advance for my next purchase and if they provide the same service you have gained a lifetime customer. Thanks again
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your employee "Wes" did a great job in keeping me informed on the progress of the repair. He is very easy to get along with. Greaty quality workmanship on my repair. This is my second vehicle that has been repaired by Stingray. The first one was done right the first time also. Thanks!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really enjoyed the service that I got from everyone satisfaction and Excellence is what I got all at the same time and I didn't have to worry about my car because I was told every minute how things were going thank you so much
Jolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job !!! Thanks so much !!!
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
At first i was very disappointed with not being informed of the progress in which my car was being fixed. Once seeing the end result and speaking with a manager I am very pleased at the work that was done to my car.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quality work. Job completed when promised
Holley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was extremely impressed with the service and the excellent communication...they did a great job . Thanks
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional friendly and I felt like they really cared about my experience !
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job car look really good.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job!
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
They did a great job on my car!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I have had service throughout my years customer service was top-notch and the service was performed as promised and when promised good job by all
Ty K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Courteous and job done in a timely manner!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was fast and efficient. Staff was very helpful
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for making a tough situation a lot easier.I'm so glad you guys did a great job.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very polite and efficient!
Catrista S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Services are fast and efficient! Kiddos to everyone!
Wallace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and courtesy I got emailed and phone call to let us know what was going on with our car they are very professional our car was ready on time and we are very satisfied with the work that was done
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I think the texts to keep me updated was awesome. Thank you very satisfied customer
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks
Ryna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very polite and friendly. Quick and professional.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did an outstanding job fixing my car, the man that texts me to help me understand how the car was doing, was very professional and courteous to me.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciated getting the text updates. It saved me a lot of time having to call for updates. Much appreciated. Everyone I worked with was polite and courteous and willing to answer all my questions without ever seeming inpatient. This was a very good experience. My car also looked great when it was done.
Darnell P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything went well.
Antron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very nice job and timely manner.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
The cat was in the shop entirely too long and the body shop director was completely unprofessional and insulting once he learned that I worked for an insurance company.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I LOVE the text message updates. I am beyond impressed by the service I received from the entire team.
Senen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car is outomatically pushing to the right andmy sude right door and trunk does not open. I will call on Monday to try and get my car fixed
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful, the work done was on my car was very good.
Marcy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service and office staff of body shop very personable
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Awesome experience#
Dietrichl M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Mr. Rich had a great attitude and was very informative, i am very pleased with the results. I would definitely choose stingray again.
Twanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and I was kept up to date with what was being done with my vehicle. Will recommend to all my friends and family
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and in the loop!
Filomena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Staff and service was outstanding!
Arman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome as always.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Your team gave us the assurance that they wanted to deliver what we expected and then they delivered it. Happy happy happ!
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The body shop staff members were very accomodating! My car looks great and I even had a staff member offer to carry my son's carseat for me!!!! Thats great service!!!! Thank you all again!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Since the door was replaced, we can't open the door to get out from the Inside!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The vehicle was completed as scheduled on time.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Rich in the body shop was professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the cars progress.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job, very satisfied
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I enjoyed having enterprise rent a car and my geico insurance adjuster all in one stop!! Made it extremely easy for me. Thanks for everything, Robert S
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service with excellent response time.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience !!!!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was super nice and real informative
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Steve Scott was the estimator to whom I brought my 2011 Chevy Traverse. I was very pleased with his professionalism and the way the body shop repaired my vehicle. I will recommend your dealership to others.
Geri B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was very nice and appreciated !
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car came back still looking as if I am driving off a new car lot! Beautiful job!
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Always friendly staff, love the quick service!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
After two months of Stingray having my vehicle, when I finally got it back the workmanship was shotty, there was zero attention to detail, my brand new leather was scratched, carpet padding was hanging out, and the airbags, which were supposedly replaced, are rattling. I am extremely unsatisfied, to say the least!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Repairs not done right the first time. Now it is coming back for the third time. Poor quality work. No rentals available
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for repairing my Tahoe in such a timely mannor and I loved that it had been cleaned inside and out. We will certainly use Stingray Chevrolet in the future!
Somer H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Steve Scott was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping me in the process
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
When I received my car back I found my garage remote broken and also my car key is broken and it looks like someone attempted to glue it, the repairs were well done but my broken items were discouraging
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/26/2016
Only had est. done on a total Loss. Your guy had issues with my insurance company trying to get them the information the way they wanted it. He went above and beyond trying to get resolved.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Scott was absolutely wonderful
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
At first no because they didn't do a good job to install new mirror and a lot of strached and Incompleted job and took one week to finally get my suv fixed for just one thing which they bended the mirror corner then they had to other another new one then finally I got my suv back.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Stingray provided me with excellent service, they communicated the progress of my vehicle frequently and made sure I was happy. My truck looks great! The paint job is phenomenal, can't even tell it was in an accident. I will definitely recommend them for any collision repairs.
Kinnette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
Vehicle returned yesterday, but while driving home noticed right side mirror rattling. Although the right side door was replaced the original right side mirror which was displaced due to the accident was put back in place. It appears the mirror was not properly installed. Hoping to have it repaired soon. Overall a good experience.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/10/2016
Manners are important when talking with a customer. Employees should never downplay another employees role in the company. It's important thing keep your customer up to date with information and not forget to call them. My vehicle smelled like a sweaty gym room returned. My bed mat had footprints all over it when returned.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Fast and good service
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mike G and team were wonderful. I had a couple of concerns and they addressed each one of them I was very impressed with the service that I received. There is one issue with the way that the car is handling that I will discuss on Monday 12.28. Other than that, I'm pleased.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was so happy with the way Stingray Chevrolet worked with me on my car repair. It was half the time they said it would take and the work was awesome. It looks like I have a new car. Will definitely take my car there again if the need arises. Thank you so much!!
Kathrine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Quick, extremely friendly, I was always informed of the progress. Amazing job!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Felt treated in a very professional manner. The only thing that was negative for me is how they required 50.00 from my credit card and the amount was out of my account same day. However I have to wait two to three business days to recover it. I don't think any monies from me should have been taken at all.
Zina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service and job well done
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Your team did an amazing job. Thank you for the great service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Completely satisfied!! Stingray Chevrolet done an awesome job on my truck!! Great experience!!?
Debbra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
There was a chunk of black sticky stuff stuck to my car in the area above where you were fixing my car, and that area also is very smudged up and dirty. Plus you missed a spot on the door, however the gentleman buffed it off although it's still nicked. I realize my truck has many nicks in the paint because it's almost ten years old so that doesn't matter much to me. What matters is the sloppiness to the area around where you fixed my car
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very nice
Breanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made or drop off and pick up very smooth!
Lorne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Efficient, on time and did exactly what they said they would do. Great service is odd in today's society so what a pleasant surprise. Thank you!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The car was given back brand new like it never had an accident! Thanks Stingray!
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The body work done on my Mustang was amazing. You would have never guessed that it was in an accident. And the guys went out of their way to make me aware of what exactly was going on with my car even though it dealt with something that wasn't part of the repair. I will definitely bring my car back for any work that needs done in the future.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks
Jessi C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Rich was great.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great, high quality service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Repairs incomplete. Car's alignment was off when I picked it up. Tire was leaking air, so by the time I was done working, I had a flat. Car was obviously not test driven before being returned. Seeing all of these things get overlooked makes me question the quality of the repairs that were done.
Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Thanks awesome job!!!
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Good and fast service ????
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They were prompt and very helpful
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great shop and staff
Idaima P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The service was excellent.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job,very satisfied
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Awesome job. Friendly, fast. Helped make a stressful situation easy to deal with. Thank you! !!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Exceptional service, thank you so very much for making a difficult time easier.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great Job and done in a fast time
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My entire experience with Stingray Chevrolet was fabulous!! From the moment I walked in to drop my car off for the body repair to the time I picked it up. Everything was already taken care of.... I didn't have to do anything. Keep up the awesome work!
Beangelo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Awesome, everything went great and according to plan.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Yes,im satisfied i appreciate what you have done,thanks
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
After 3 weeks of waiting for a new windshield to arrive At the dealership, I decided to pick up my car. It has not been repaired and I have not received an estimated date the repairs will be completed.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
This was my 2nd vehicle repaired by stingray chevrolet.If i ever need anymore repairs or know someone looking for a repair shop i most certainly will refer them to you.
Huy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Fast turn around and quick response.
**** Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I greatly appreciate the fact that Stingray Chevrolet gave us a courtesy car while our car was being worked on . This speaks leaps and bounds about their customer care, and it wasn't even a car from this dealership, but we will certainly visit stingray the next time we need to buy vehicle . And thank you for a job well done , the repair was excellent!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Looks like new and car is clean
Tania R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very good ,excelente job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Staff was awesome.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everything was great. I really loved the txt updates and the constant contact. I really felt involved in the process
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
Rich did a great job of communicating throughout the repair process and was there to cover the repairs when we picked the Vette up.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Steve Scott was the estimator. He was able to get my car repaired in half the time allotted for the repair. The body shop did an awesome job. I would highly recommend them!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
Ripples in plastic bumper cover. Dimples in bumper cover. Sharpness of fender no longer present because so much fill was used.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
Overall, service was outstanding. So friendly and professional. Stingray is an amazing operation. Very impressive. Unfortunately, after the body work was completed, there was overspray on my tailgate and a scuff mark on the door. I had to bring it back a few days later to correct. Besides the small inconvience, I'm very happy. With the service i received. Thank you for a job well done. Keep up the good work!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Stingray... you're second to none!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
not completely satisfied at all grind marks in door jam just poor work in other areas
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Appreciated the regular updates and text messages.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your guys did a great job
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The staff was friendly and really seemed to care. The repair was completed quickly and I was kept up-to-date throughout. The quality of the repair is also exceptional. It's impossible to tell anything happened to begin with! Thank you all.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Awesome service very pleased
Kellie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Everyone was great
Jannita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Thank you so much.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great repair and great customer service!
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I'm very thrilled with the service Stingray Chevrolet provided. Not only did they provide excellent service, but they made sure my son's car seat was strapped in correctly. As a customer and Mother, I'm beyond satisfied. I'm very grateful for everything they did. I know I made the right choice in leaving my vehicle in their hands. Thanks once again.
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very professional and smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend to others
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/1/2015
The estimator is working to insure my satisfacyion.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Everything was efficient and flawless
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Looks like new. Thank you
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great communication, I loved the text that were sent out with notifications of certain processes and about my car being repaired, quick service and how easy it was to get it going and get it fixed! Great job to those who fixed my Gretchen! (My Avenger) it looks just like new! ??
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Superb
Bernise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
The job was done well but it look twice aslong for the job to be finish
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Fast and they did an excellent job.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
My husband and I are very pleased with the excellent service we received!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Steve Scott was very friendly. He explained step and the repair crew did a bangup job. Sorry a little play on words. Very happy with the results. Thanks Stingray Chevrolet.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everything seems to be fine. The exterior repairs look great. The paint job is excellent and the exterior and interior cleaning job is awesome. I was extremely pleased with getting my car back on the day you said it would be ready. I would definitely do business with stingray Chevrolet and will highly recomend you. Thank you so much. Mary H
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thank you for making my repair painless and easy to deal with!
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
If every business ran as fast and efficient, and courteous, and mixed with other companies such a Geico insurance, Enterprise rentals. Then this would be the American way. People helping people. Your service is finalminal. Thank you again. You put a new meaning to the words Team Work.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great work....super communication. We trust StingRay completely.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks Chad for quick and great service
Jerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/30/2015
The repairs were superb, but the wait time was more than twice the estimated time
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Steve Merrit in the Collision Department always kept me informed on the repairs of my vehicle. He answered and addressed all of my concerns. The Collision Shop did an outstanding job. Excellent Service, thank you.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Steve was great to work with
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The Stingray team is top notch!
Wendall O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Fast friendly and courteous service from the moment I arrived! Repairs were completed within two days and I was updated throughout the entire process! Great personal and service thank you!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Steve Scott was very kind and curtious.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Everything is fine
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
They did a good job.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Only place I would ever trust with my car!!! Stingray Chevrolet is the best in the business.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
You did an excellent job on my car, it looks beautiful.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Excellent service
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2015
Work was very sloppy, vehicle still smells like paint.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Very professional Nice work
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I liked the updates via text messaging.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2014
GEICO ADJUSTER told me has going to do alignments vehicle and he did not . ny Honda civics alignment has been whacked ever since accident. I was called Wednesday that car was ready and I pickup Friday and it was not as I expected that is why I was hesitant total it to a GEICO body shop I should of went to Honda dealer instead
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Johnny was great! He kept me up to date on my repairs, was courteous and helpful, and my car looks beautiful!
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Everything was quick. The people were kind and answered all my questions everything was thorough. Also I went to pick up my vehicle it was wanes and vacuumed which was awesome and put a smile on my face thank yall very much everyone who helped in the case of my car
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Repairs were done in a timely manner and I was treattreated with respect.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Van looks great.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
the crew in the auto collision ctr are awesome.. just wished I didn't have to see them as much as we do....lol
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Johnny and the Geico Team were helpful friendly and took care of my damage in a prompt and professional way. It was a pleasure to do business with Sting Ray, GEICO, and Enterteise rental company. Thank You, Mr. R. C. Bell
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
All was good
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Excellent work! Steve Merritt is outstanding! It is the 3rd time I have had to bring my vehicle there and it has always been very easy and quick.
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I appreciated having my car back a week ahead of schedule! Staff takes pride in their work, which is refreshing. Thank you!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Speedy service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2014
The repair job Stingray did, by all appearances, looks to be top notch. I, of course will be paying attention, just in case something is amiss but, everything seems to be in good order.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2014
Excellent service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Steve Merritt took care of us to the best his ability and he did a great job we really appreciate Mike and Steve and the body shop
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Thanks to the team for their professionalism, courtesy, & great body work. We will certainly continue to do business with Sting Ray, & recommend them to family & friends!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications