Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Fantastic job. Quick and friendly service. I will come back if I need anything else done. Thank you
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car looks fabulous! Great communication!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you, your team did beautiful work with the repair, the vehicle looks brand new.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very professional, prompt, and quality work
Ashley-victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional, very fast, and overall a job well done!!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Speedy and done right! Thanks again!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
5 Star Excellent service, very timely and complete, with updates. Personable staff.
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
This is the second time that we have worked with North Olmsted Collision Center and both times we have been very pleased! They are always very helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable! They are sure to complete things in a very timely manner and they keep you up to date on what is happening with your vehicle. I wouldn’t choose any other place to take my car!
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Our vechical looked better than before the accident. The van was even cleaner inside. Thank you for the great job!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
High quality and professionalism in every step of the experience. Trust to take of me and my car.
Lindsay .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Matt was especially helpful.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
It was done 2 days before I was quoted and it looks as good as new again. Very polite and nice workers.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Always great staff and superb repair!
Allyson .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They got the job done professionally and in a timely manner. They communicated with me whenever needed. Great experience and will use North Olmsted Ollision moving forward!
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Quality work that is fast and efficient!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Van looks ????
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I really appreciated the service. They did great work and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Very helpful and did really good work.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I honestly did not recognize my car after repairs. Beautiful body work and sparkling clean! Thanks all!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You guys were very well organized and efficient and did a great job on the car. Thanks!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The work was completed in a very timely manner - four days, but I couldn't pick the car up Thursday evening. The staff was very cordial and helpful. The work was amazing. Appreciate a job well done by professionals - Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications