Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSEPH F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Very professional staff. Quality of the entire staff, crew and establishment is very evident.
JEREMY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
The crew definitely went out of there way to make sure my truck was ready, and clean. They even installed mud flaps I had in my back seat that, I was going to install myself. Updates where clear,and frequent. I use my truck to haul construction equipment, and it was pretty dirty on the inside, and they cleaned it as well.they have a very friendly staff that is very easy to work with. Thanks again!
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Extremely courteous and professional
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was so impressed I called USAA to let them know what a wonderful and flawless job you did! My car looks fantastic, you office was very nice and comfortable, and your people are excellent!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Always great service and quality work! We will always bring our vehicle here whenever needed. I highly recommend this shop over any other in the area.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
This was a very professional establishment to do business with I will defenitly recommend yiu
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
the customer service was top notch
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The entire crew were very knowledgeable and said what they where going to do and they did it just as they said. The car is now flawless. It looks better then the day i bought it and I bought it new.. This is now my body shop, and will highly recommend to friends, and family.. Thank you everybody! ????
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
I was kept up to date on everything happening to my vehicle. I was never spoken down to or patronized (a problem that I have run into at dealerships as a youbg woman). I was treated with respect and the work done on my car looks great.
Vicente T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very happy with work, process and team. Advised me of an issue outside claim. And took care of it. Total Professionalism. I will be posting great review on line also. This veteran thanks you.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Worked finished early. Took the time to explain everything Pleasant staff. Helpful staff. Will definitely go back if needed
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional and friendly staff.
Judith Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
very satisfied with service, timelines and quality of work. Would recommend and use again.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
First class operation and this was he second vehicle they repaired for me and goth times the work was excellent and on time. Jim Alton
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was very friendly, explains everything and made sure I was comfortable with everything.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
We really appreciate the quality and thoroughness of the repairs, attention to detail and the way we were kept informed through the whole process.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am very happy with the results. The entire experience was painless. I appreciated the updates and timeliness of the repair.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Another great job. Thanks
Satish .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great Job on the repairs. Completely satisfied!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Matt Akin has great customer service! He is always professional and a joy to coordinate with. I also appreciate that you worked with me to complete the repairs while I was out of town so I didn't have to worry about coordinating for a rental car! Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications