Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Another great job. Thanks
Satish .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great Job on the repairs. Completely satisfied!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Matt Akin has great customer service! He is always professional and a joy to coordinate with. I also appreciate that you worked with me to complete the repairs while I was out of town so I didn't have to worry about coordinating for a rental car! Great experience.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
fast, professional service. i was kept updated on repairs and vehile was completed when promised. Highly recommend
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Very professional and kept informed.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Liked the status updates.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
You were very professional in our dealings and delivered the car sooner than you promised. I am very pleased with the results! I would gladly recomend you to others.
Nancy Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The team was great! They are very kind helpful and caring. The did great at keeping me updated. Thank you, guys.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car was pristine when I got it back. I could see my reflection in the paint!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This shop has excellent service and very polite people who take care of clients at a srewssful,time in their lives. Thank you for a job well done. And multiple updates as work was completed!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They are true pros! Work gets done right and on time with great communication during can’t ask for more.
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful and my car was fixed perfectly. Good work all around!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanx
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work performed on my vehicle again...very friendly and professional.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very happy with the repair work and the on time delivery, Thank You
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great color match. I enjoyed the emails giving me updates. Nice job
Laureen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was very dusty inside, I wish the insurance company paid to have it cleaned out.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
North Olmsted collision has always been great!!! But I hope I don't have to use your services to seen.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were amazing. The process was painless and quick! I don’t know why you would go anywhere else. Thank you!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The North Olmsted Collusion team rendered excellent service and repair. The staff is warm and caring. They went above and beyond by being flexible and working around my summer vacation schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications