Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Very professional, my friend recommended them and has a done of experience being a State Farm agent and I was very satisfied
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Great job done,the big scratch and dent i had on my vehicle completly gone like it was never there.Great pricing, awesome staff. Definately recommend this place.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Prompt and courteous. Great service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/15/2021
Wasn’t advised that rental care expired without prior notice!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2021
Very satisfied with the repair. They went above and beyond to make sure that the repair was done correctly including giving me a new hood at no additional charge because the damaged hood could not be repaired properly. Highly recommend.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Out of the situation about my car North Olmsted collisions the only one that had their act together I appreciate you guys you did great work thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Great service. Great body work on car.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Excellent job! On time and professional North Olmsted Collision will always be the first choice in my car repair needs
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
I have used you guys several times and won’t go anywhere else. Thank you and Happy Holidays
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great people and honest work thank you
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Your team did an excellant job handling the claim and dealing with the insurance. I felt confident that my car would be fixed in a timely manner and all insurance questions taken care of.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
You all are wonderful! Your work is prestine and you really know how to take care of your customers. We truly appreciate it!
Corneila B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Well done! Friendly easy process.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Great work great people
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
The repair and paint job is excellent. Great customer service and they shuttled me to and from the center and home. Also, I recently recommended them to a friend.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2020
The repairs were done quicker than I expected and the car looks great. Love how clean, inside and out it was when I picked it up. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Made inconvenience of the situation easier. Thank you.
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Timely, friendly and the car looks awesome!
Chrissy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
I spoke with William Barrett during this process. He couldn’t have been more helpful or professional.
Solomon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Beautiful job. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. Would come back again for sure. Oh and great customer service.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
I felt the entire experience was refreshing. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. And on top of it your team did a great job on my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications