Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job, you guys are my new go to body shop. Thanks to all involved fixing my car.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Second time I have used your services. Both times the process was fully explained and the car looked perfect when I picked it up. I would recommend North Olmsted collision Center to anyone. Thanks
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism, the helpfulness and the courtesy of the staff. Heaven forbid I have another accident, but I would definitely return to North Olmsted Collision for repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great customer service. Done in less time than expected! Great job, thanks
Julian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
William was exceptional. Kept me informed too and was nixe
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job to the entire staff, from keeping me updated on progress, to the guys in the shop getting everything finished A WEEK before estimated completion date!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The customer service is excellent! The work is also excellent!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Mr. William Bennett represented North Olmsted Collision with excellence. He was very pleasant, and kept me informed as to how the repairs were going on my car. He explained what was going to happen before I left my car and again summarized everything for me when I return to pick up my car. It was my first experience with North Olmsted Collision, and I will recommend them without hesitation to family and friends. I also enjoyed the clean comfortable waiting area the short time I was there.
Erwin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Not only did the bodywork look great but the inside of the car was cleaned and vacuumed. Thanks so much
Denis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
William did a great job of keeping me informed Thanks
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service? We were notified at each step of repair. All service companies could take a page out of their service procedures.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very professional service. Well updated and great communication. Would be happy to use them again.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent experience
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have never experienced service like that at North Olmsted Collision Center. The communication, respect and quality of work all surpassed my expectations. I have used them in the past and I will (likely!) use them again!! I wish I didn't have to damage my car in order to go there again! I highly recommend them. Thank you!!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied how polite all the guys were. My car was done a day early!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I had excellent service for repairs on my Jeep. Thank you for making it a seamless process. I really appreciate all of your hard work.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looks great! Very pleasantly surprised you cleaned tbe inside too!!! Nice added touch. Thank you!!! Everyone was great to deal with.
Josian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I thought the staff was friendly and very helpful. I was impressed how quickly the job was finished and my truck looked great.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and great job!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications