Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Liked the status updates.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
You were very professional in our dealings and delivered the car sooner than you promised. I am very pleased with the results! I would gladly recomend you to others.
Nancy Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The team was great! They are very kind helpful and caring. The did great at keeping me updated. Thank you, guys.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car was pristine when I got it back. I could see my reflection in the paint!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This shop has excellent service and very polite people who take care of clients at a srewssful,time in their lives. Thank you for a job well done. And multiple updates as work was completed!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They are true pros! Work gets done right and on time with great communication during can’t ask for more.
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful and my car was fixed perfectly. Good work all around!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanx
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work performed on my vehicle again...very friendly and professional.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very happy with the repair work and the on time delivery, Thank You
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great color match. I enjoyed the emails giving me updates. Nice job
Laureen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was very dusty inside, I wish the insurance company paid to have it cleaned out.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
North Olmsted collision has always been great!!! But I hope I don't have to use your services to seen.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were amazing. The process was painless and quick! I don’t know why you would go anywhere else. Thank you!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The North Olmsted Collusion team rendered excellent service and repair. The staff is warm and caring. They went above and beyond by being flexible and working around my summer vacation schedule.
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Elvin and Matt are rockstars... I’m super satisfied at this time with all the work they have done. They kept me updated at all times with my car repairs. I would 100% recommend North Olmsted Collision to everyone . Thanks Guys!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job! Thanks for the fine service.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
I was updated daily about the progress of my car. I was also called about delays and when the new completion date would be. They handled all the communication between insurance and Enterprise and that was greatly appreciated. I was very happy with my experience.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Our Camry was returned in excellent condition and the deep scratches well repaired. We appreciated the courtesy shown to us and the extra efforts to repair the damage.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications