Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work performed on my vehicle again...very friendly and professional.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very happy with the repair work and the on time delivery, Thank You
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great color match. I enjoyed the emails giving me updates. Nice job
Laureen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was very dusty inside, I wish the insurance company paid to have it cleaned out.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
North Olmsted collision has always been great!!! But I hope I don't have to use your services to seen.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were amazing. The process was painless and quick! I don’t know why you would go anywhere else. Thank you!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The North Olmsted Collusion team rendered excellent service and repair. The staff is warm and caring. They went above and beyond by being flexible and working around my summer vacation schedule.
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Elvin and Matt are rockstars... I’m super satisfied at this time with all the work they have done. They kept me updated at all times with my car repairs. I would 100% recommend North Olmsted Collision to everyone . Thanks Guys!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job! Thanks for the fine service.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
I was updated daily about the progress of my car. I was also called about delays and when the new completion date would be. They handled all the communication between insurance and Enterprise and that was greatly appreciated. I was very happy with my experience.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Our Camry was returned in excellent condition and the deep scratches well repaired. We appreciated the courtesy shown to us and the extra efforts to repair the damage.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work and customer service.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
While unfortunately this is the 3rd incident I have had to bring my car in, the repair and cleaning team does incredible work making the car feel brand new. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. They made getting my vehicle repaired a breeze.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Nice job from great people.
William .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
excellent finished product and on time delivery thank you
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
My concerns were met with diligence, patience, and expertise. 10/10. Would recommend.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Truck looks great! Your team was extremely helpful and very courteous
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very well done and quick. Thank you
Clayton J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Fantastic job. Quick and friendly service. I will come back if I need anything else done. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications