Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looks great! Very pleasantly surprised you cleaned tbe inside too!!! Nice added touch. Thank you!!! Everyone was great to deal with.
Josian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I thought the staff was friendly and very helpful. I was impressed how quickly the job was finished and my truck looked great.
Russell V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and great job!????
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The people I talked were very courteous and answered all my questions. I was kept informed throughout the repair. I would highly recommend North Olmstead Collision.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Efficiently expedited and repairs completed for less than estimate. Great customer service and overall positive experience.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Completely satisfied AFTER you fixed the 3 issues that I saw when I picked up my car. Take a little more time to have a different person inspect the car before calling the customer and saying that it is done.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything looks beautiful. I really appreciate how quickly this got done and all of the communication and updates along the way. I wasn't sure what to expect since I have never gone through this situation before but I was put immediately at ease the first time I spoke with william. Thank you to all!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They were very responsive and kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle repairs. Thanks!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The quality of my repair services are excellent! The collision repair expert, William Barret, was nothing but 100% helpful and supportive throughout the repair process. I will recommend North Olmsted Collision to others.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repair was done expertly and ahead of schedule. Couldn't be happier!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great work! Car drives and looks like new!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
So happy car was clean when I picked it up staff very nice and knowledgeable.
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
awesome
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I already filled out a post service questionnaire from Farmers. You guys did an amazing job.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very Good Work. I have been to your shop many times for body shop work. Always been happy with staff and quality workmanship. I will let you know in one month if everything is OK. Also when will it be OK to wax the new paint job? Please let me know when I can wax the car. Thank You, Jay Hansar
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
the car looks beautiful. I wish I had the extra cash to have you take care of a few other spots on the car maybe soon in the future. Thanks again Steven M Homenuk Just beautiful
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Another job well done! Staff go over and above! Thanks...
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amazing staff!! Literally every single person I came into contact with. Very easy going and humorous. Even the owner came out and assisted me with an issue I was having that had nothing to do with what they were hired to do. It's things like going the extra mile that you can't put a price on and that's exactly what they did. Hopefully I never need them again... But if I do they've earned a customer for life!!! -Dominique H
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Your entire team was great - from your friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff to the body shop guys that did an excellent job. Was impressed with the cleanliness of your facility also. I would highly recommend you to anyone that needs auto body work done. Thank you again for making my car look like new again.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
I did not get a walk around of my car after completion. Going over the work done, mileage usage, things like that. Other than that I was satisfied with north olmsted collision.
Medsarie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very nice job. I am satisfied with your work.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I am very impressed with the work done on my Audi. It was done timely and professionally. The courtesy I was shown put me at ease that I could trust my Audi was in good hands. When I got it back, not only had it been washed; but the floor mat had been cleaned. Thank you.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Exceptional
Blaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
It would be great if you allowed for payment of deductible over the phone with credit card.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The repairs to my vehicle look great. Looks brand new.
Margareat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You guys were great from start to finish. I will definitely use you if needed in the future. I would also gladly recommend you guys to any friends or Associates. Thanks for a job well done.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
So far the repairs seem fine. However I just got it back & haven't really looked at it. After I wash it I'll have a better idea how the repairs look. You folks were great. USAA is a lousy ins co from a service standpoint.
Wasyl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The repair process was top notch from start to finish. I was kept informed on a timely basis, the facility people were professional, and the repair was done quickly. Thank you for your help.
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The staff from beginning to end were so professional in all they did; it was amazing how fast both they and Enterprise contacted me when I notified them the accident. The work is stupendous; and look forward to the follow up emails that you will send
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Couldn't have made the experience any easier. High quality work at very reasonable prices.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service.done ahead of schedule
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was a very good experience!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was impressed with the way I was kept updated about my car and was told it was ready right away.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The staff was very helpful and respectful when I had questions or concerns. My car repair looks really good.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
It looks terrific. I hope it holds up better than the repair to the back panel, which was done (poorly) by one of your competitors.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service. The continual updates were great. Overall I had an excellent experience with your company.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Your service was far and away better than I could have expected. I will always be happy to recommend your service to others. I have already suggested to "Enterprise Car Rental" that they strongly consider your service to help maintain their vehicles. The repair work thus far appears excellent and your shop staff deserve my thanks for their efforts.
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Extremely courteous and efficient. Very satisfied
Jameelah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
William & Matt, we're very courteous, respectful, pleasant, & humorous, which helped me relax about my being car being repaired by your service. Phone calls & emails were sent to keep me updated, questions & concerns were handled promptly. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Quality of work was very nice. Quickly turned my vehicle back to pre accident condition. Well done overall!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service!
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you! We will definitely recommend to others.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I requested North Olmsted Collsion to fix my car. I Feel you are the best.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
William, your the best. Thanks for all you and your crew did to satisfy me on my recent car repair. Great job. I will use you again if need be. I also will refer your business to others. Thanks again.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent service!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great customer service. Excellent and very professional repair.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
This has been such a wonderful experience. Every person u talked with was very professional, and pleasant to work with. They were very patient with all of my questions and they went above and beyond with their customer service. I will definitely come back to North Olmsted Collision with any work I need done on my cars!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone at North Olmsted Collision was very helpful and professional. I really appreciated the time and understanding they provided me with regarding my car repair. I could not be happier with the result and with the service. Thank you!!
Geehan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everything was great and on time
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The team there is friendly, informative and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely refer business your way. Justin B
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
professional and efficient
Christi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
It was very easy to schedule and work with the staff at North Olmsted Collision Center. Thanks for the fast service!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best collision center I've ever been to. I've used north Olmsted collision a few times and have always been very satisfied with the work they do. Just through word of mouth I have recommended north Olmsted collision to those that I have talked to about having repair done on my car or theirs
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
North Olmsted Collision completed the work on my vehicle quickly and with great results. From the initial greeting to the end, communication was excellent and I left feeling confident that this was the right choice for the repairs. I'd definitely recommend/use them again.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very professional and finished the work ahead of schedule
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was super nice! They updated me throughout the entire process. Everyone has got it together and knows completely what they are doing. I love service like this!! Thanks again!!!
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
You guys kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Thanks.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Always happy with our experience at NO Collision. Simply the best ... Great service and our car always comes back looking like new!
Karyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The car really looked fantastic and the service was quick. Excellent job and well done. I will highly recommend your service. Thank you so much. Have a good holiday. Karyn J
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Even done early
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They also keep me informed and the work was done right on time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service. I was kept well informed. Job looks good. People were very pleasant. Could not ask for anything more.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone very professional. Quick service at counter. Continuously updated on car status. Work completed on schedule. Quality of work appears very good. Thank you.
Ciara Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The work looks amazing. I'm really happy with it. Plus my vehicle was completed 9 days early. Thank you
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great friendly service and fast turnaround on repairs. Car returned clean and it appears the repairs were quality with new parts.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The job was completed earlier than expected, and looked nice.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Took it there once again and got the same great service.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Done on time and looks good so far.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
William was professional and cordial throughout the entire experience. I appreciate it!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am most impressed with the repair work and the customer service. It was awesome. You all did an excellent job. Thank you so very much.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Looks good. I appreciate the wash and vacuum too!
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Awesome service!
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
My vehicle was finished on the day promised. Looks as good as the day it was purchased
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
My car is covered in clear coat overspray. All 4 wheels and there is a large hazy spot of overspray on the driver's door on the opposite side of the repair! My brand new car is covered in overspray because you were too lazy to mask it and cover it properly. You guys ruined my new car and I will never return to you or recommend you to anyone else.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my repairs.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Communication was excellent throughout the process. Expectations were set and met on time.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Amazing match on the paint! Wonderful touch up job elsewhere!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very professional and nice staff.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Car looks good
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to my friends and relatives. It was nice to deal with a business that puts the customer first. Please keep up the good work and thankyou for a great job Sincerely Bill Burke.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
U guys handled everything like professionals
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent work and customer service. I hope I don't have to go back but if I get in another accident i wouldn't think twice about sending my car there.
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Everyone i interacted with was wonderful upfront and honest. And my car was done quicker than they thought which was great!!!!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Today I was looking at my car and I noticed a gap between the bumper cover and the rear tail light, it's only like this on one side of the car and not the other
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. When I picked up my car it looked fantastic. Clean and shiney to go along with a great repair. Go figure i get caught in the rain on the way home!
Kenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thanks for the professionalism. You guys where the only ones in my processes that did what they were supposed to do. Everything looks great.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Always did exactly what they said they would plus more!!! It's hard to find that kind of service! Thank you all again for turning a crappy situation Into something positive. Melissa M
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job guys. Thanks
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I found every single person who I dealt with extremely professional; answering my questions, explaining solutions to my concerns; smiling, patient and courteous. I certainly would recommend your company to my friends.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was very impressed with how great the repairs looked and how great it looked inside as well when the car was returned to me. The service was also done in a very timely manner.
Victoria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Ive had two previous needs for body work done on vehicles. Neither were with North Olmsted Collision. I wish they would have been. I am beyond satisfied. Your level of customer service and communication were beyond anything that i expected. Thank you for making my repair experience awesome!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
They stand behind their repairs
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Repaired quicker than anticipated!! THANKS!!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Fast service, well done, thanks for the help.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
We spoke primarily with William who was extremely helpful in all aspects of our contact with North Olmsted Collision. He explained the damage, repair costs and timeline to our satisfaction and was always professional and friendly. Final product was done very well.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Excellent service. Car repairs and paint look great. Exceeded expectations in every way.
Samah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
You guys did a good job I appreciate this so much
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great customer service! Awesome job keeping me updated on service! Was even done before scheduled. Thank you!
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thw workmenship and the final product were great. Also, I appreciated the gentlemen that helped me figure out the panel. You all were very courteous and helpful; I would recommend that anyone who needs body work, etc. go to you. Thanks loads.
Deeann B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You all kept us very up to date on the process
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you very much. The work is excellent. You thought of everything. My experience was very pleasant and stress-free.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
everyone there were nice and helpful
Grayson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was very happy they had a quote for everything else immediately. Super friendly, knew what they were doing, allowed me to check progress and retrieve stuff from the car as needed. Very knowledgeable.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very friendly team and the repair was done much more quickly than I anticipated. The car looks great!
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Without a doubt, the best body shop in town!
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
William Barrett was great. Attentive and prompt with updates on my car
James O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
We are very satisfied with the work. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Pierre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great work Wish the message got to me sooner that repairs were done
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great work. Communicated often throughout the process.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. My cat was done over s week early and they did a beautiful job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great service, everyone in the office I dealt with showed the up most professionalism.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great place. Great people. Great work. Thanks.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Terrific communication on status of repair. Receiving the completely cleaned inside and out was an excellent surprise.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very professional and impressed I got my car back two days earlier. Thank you very much.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very professional, fast, and courteous. The work done was perfect. I would highly recommend this business.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Your entire team was awesome! They were all very nice and helpful. The work looks great! And it was finished very fast. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you very much!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Like to say you guys did a great job keeping me 100% on what was going on with my vehicle.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very personable staff. Honest. Timely. Very happy.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
On time complete
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
! Everyone very friendly and professional
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
excellent experience!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
The service from beginning to end was fantastic. William Barrett was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the repair process. They did a great job with taking care of the car rental as well. I would recommend this shop to anyone. I'm even thinking of bringing my wife's car up for some repairs. Thanks.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you for your prompt and thorough service. The car looks great
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Professional, courteous, timely, & trustworthy
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great customer service from the moment I walk in to my driving out of your lot....can you give other businesses lessons? Thanks!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
First impression - clean and organized workplace. All the staff members were friendly and professional. You can tell this shop is managed well. I couldn't believe how quickly my car was repaired. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the repairs process. Reputation is outstanding! Great work everyone.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
I apprecated that the team completed my care repair so quickly before the holiday.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
It was a great experience and the job was done far quicker than expected great job
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Excellent service. I was very happy with their Work and attention to detail.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Keep up the good work and quality.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very professional service, nice facility, excellent work!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Excellent Quality and Service. I will bring my future business to you. Thanks Again. Joe Badrour
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
A first class repair experience! Thanks for everything
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Excellent Service.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Extremely courteous, professional and expedient. They did a wonderful job on the car and kept us up to date on the progress they were making without being intrusive. The car was ready before the date they planned so that was a plus. They were a true pleasure to work with and I would recommend them highly to anyone.
Jill Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Very pleased with everyone there, so friendly...professional...I will recommend you to anyone in need of car repair work...thanks again!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2014
This was the best auto repair experience of my life. Not only did y'all do a stellar job, you got it back to me a week early. I make money with my truck and this was MUCH APPRECIATED!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
The ease of the entire process was wonderful.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very courteous and professional , prompt service. I liked that they cleaned the inside of my car! Thanks! Love you guys!
Amin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great job on the repairs. Very pleased. Everything seems to be working perfectly fine as of the first day with the vehicle, and I hope it continues this way.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Service was both professional and timely.
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Great work, fast repair, and excellent customer service!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
This was the second car repair that I had done at north Olmsted collision and has a great experience both times! I would definitely recommend them.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/16/2014
You need not call you can not make me completely satisfied with this experience
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Thank you for handling my repair so quickly. I really appreciate how nice my SUV looks! Your team did an awesome job cleaning my car as well... It's shinier and cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks for doing more than what I anticipated... It was a nice surprise. I also liked how easy it was to get the rental car through Enterprise. It was very convenient.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Everyone there was very clear with what was going to be done with my car. They kept me in the loop with the details. William who took care of my car was awesome and very personable and approachable. My experience was great! Thank you guys for the hard work that was put into fixing my car I'm a very satisfied customer! -Britney ****
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Everyone was courteous and professional. The car repair was perfect and finished sooner than I expected.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Regular progress updates were especially helpful. The repairs were done in a timely manner, within the parameters of the assessment. I will come here again should my car ever need body work.
Shanon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
Could not of went any better...everything was perfect. Thank you everyone for such great service....Janet Liska
Carson K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
good service no run around would use collision center again
Kellen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Best collision center that I've been to. Every worker was attentive and professional. Thanks for the repair
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Thanks. You were professional and courteous. Made the process easy. I can't say enough great things.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Great job,thanks for getting my SUV done sooner than promised .
William E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Job will done thanks. William E
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Thank You! My car looks great
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2014
My mom's car was repaired without any problems. Bill, the service rep, provided excellent customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
Absolutely thorough, they kept me correctly updated during the entire process. The job was completed in less than 5 business days which, considering the incredible quality of their workmanship, is amazing. A-1 repairs and they even washed, detailed and vacuumed my car which I certainly didn't expect. I would recommend them highly to anyone who wants an honest high-quality repair performed on their vehicle. William T
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2014
I could have used a little better info. on completion time. I was thrilled it was done before the estimate time. But I was called out of the blue saying your car is ready. Which put me in a gas situation with the rental agency. I just filled the tank before your ph. call, expecting to have the loaner at least another 5 days. They loaned me the car with a 1/4 tank.
Karlee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Everyone there was very helpful, professional and courteous. Thank you fir having my sons car fixed not only on time but earlier then expected.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
I was treated with respect and my car was delivered when promised - can't get any better than that!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Job well done and I like the full lifetime warranty. Gives you peace of mind which is critical these days with so many schlock outfits out there.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
My car looked like a completely new car after it was repaired. The paint also matched the car so perfectly.
Nannette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
The customer service was excellent! The shop was clean, everyone I spoke with was very pleasant, I felt comfortable. My car repairs look fantastic! Thanks for washing my car. I barely recognized it!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Most Professional experience i have ever had when dealing with car accident. You did a awesome job on the repairs! Would recommend your company to everyone! Thank you!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Very nice staff. Would recommend you to other people. :-)
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
Good service thanks
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Vehicle Lois like new very happy
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
People were great..were efficient knowledgeable..will definitely recommend u
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Thank you. My car looks new again. You made the experience a lot less painful
Felecia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
I am very happy with the results of my dodge nitro
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
I was very impressed by not only the extremely polite, informative, and helpful service but also the speedy repair time. I will use NOC for ally future body work and recommend it to my friends and family
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
You guys were great. thank you
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Keep up the good work!
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications