Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
Very professional and very good communication.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2021
Car looks great, reasonable pricing, and inside was vacuumed. Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2021
They were friendly, efficient and the car looks great again. Thanks
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2021
Timely updates on repairs and cleanliness of car when received.
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2021
The professionalism while dealing with the process was impressive. Also, the work done was impeccable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2021
Job well done in the time they estimated.
Halle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2021
I really appreciated how quickly my car was repaired!! And it was so nice that you all spent the time to clean/vacuum my car!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2021
They are the best. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Great customer service from getting the estimate to completion of repair. Very fair pricing and the job looks fantastic. Thank you!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Professional and great work!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Really appreciated the promptness of available repair, the curtesy of the people I dealt with, and how I was kept informed about progress of the repairs.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Amazing attention to detail
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2021
Always satisfied. They do a great job, completed on time and everyone is extremely friendly.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Very friendly and concerned about getting my vehicle repaired and back to us within 4 days! I retired from my sisters Insurance Agency and gave her the name and address of where you’re located! She has just recently retired and sold the agency to a business in Parma and they were given your Business Name and address with the phone number! My daughter also used your services in 2019 when a deer hit her vehicle on the way to work, and she highly recommended your services! Thank you again for a phenomenal job!!!! Mr. & Mrs. Dan Shriver ??????????????????????????????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2021
Car looks great. Nice work !
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
Excellent. Everything was excellent
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
4/17/2021
Call me: ****-****-xxxx to discuss.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2021
Everything was done at a high standard
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2021
Really happy with the communication and quality work as always. Thanks guys
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
They were so nice and they did a great job repairing the tail light bumper and side of my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications