Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with Bob and his team, he went beyond the job Thank
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Exceptional professionalism, up front information on what is needed, expected delivery of completed vehicle services is always provided - and they are also courteous and responsive to any any all questions.
Yakimba N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Service is ALWAYS top shelf. Staff is friendly. Simply the best!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thanks for the good service.. Thanks Bob jr.. for the excellent customer service.
Shonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Professional and friendly atmosphere. Very hands-on with the customer. As far as my experience, I feel that customer satisfaction was their number one priority.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The whole experience, from the first phone call to the pick up of my car to this survey has been a great experience. Everyone at Bob's Auto Body are so nice and friendly. So helpful, knowledgeable and the communication (phone calls and text updates) awesome. I will definitely refer everyone I know to go to Bob's Auto Body. Thanks for everything.
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
Left side of rear bumper has a big gap And need to be adjusted. I will call @ 9am.
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
The van looks great. I just had a couple quirks with the clock and the turning signal. At first I thought the bulb blew but then it started working again? Was the electric cut off at any point while the repair work was done?
Maureen Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Very professional kept me informed on progress car was beautiful thank you
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Your team did a very good job of repairing my vehicle.I like your work.They should have more Honda parts warehouses closer,so that the repairs can be done more timely."Thank you Bob & crew for a job WELL DONE"
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent customer service and outstanding work. I have used Bobs several times and have always had a great experience
Aisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
The employees were very friendly, but I question some of the work.
Stephany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very friendly company. The service was faster than I expected and my car turned out great. It doesn't even look like it was in a accident. Thank You so much.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very good work and nice friendly environment.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
The repair was completed in less than one day. I am fully satisfied with the appearance and quality of the repair.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank you for the Great job on my car. Thank you for the all the updates on the repairing on my car. I really appreciate it.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Nice working with you.
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Very nice people, great service and wonderful communication.
Jermaine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
The color and texture of the paint was perfectly matched and the speed at which the repair was done was above reproach.
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
I greatly appreciate the service the professionalism and most of all the work that was performed fantastic job thank you thank you thank you!!!
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Don't overwork the clerical staff with numerous emails to customers. Only use this 'if' or 'when' there is a significant reason - one that changes the initial consultation. Otherwise, great job! I'll certainly recommend you if I hear anyone needs repairs. May you have many more Great years
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Very Please with the professionalism. Thank you for the quick turn around.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
They were kind and did a wonderful job. I appreciated the updates. Now my brand new car is brand new again. They have my deepest thanks.
Megan And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
I am very pleased with your work and I loved the updates.
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/27/2013
Very good job
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Make sure you keep Sherry employed there, she went above and beyond, especially when she suggested using your towing company it got to me in a fraction of the time my insurance tow truck would have
Claretha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2013
The repair service was great along with the outstanding customer service. The staff did is fantastic job keeping us updated on the status of our vehicle which was very reassuring. Great job guys!! Sincerely, James and Claretha C
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
The only small complaint I have was the constant change of the completion date of my car, however you more than made up for it by personally bringing my vehicle to my home once you were done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications