Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mead O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Very friendly and supportive in customer’s needs. Great business!
Lelia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thank you! Will recommend!
John Hawkins.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
The process was easy and painless. The communication was very good. I would use them again.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Car looks like nothing ever happened. Good work!
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
My car looks great again! I really appreciate the care you took with my car!
Kaylie Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Jeep looks great and it was finished faster than expected. Two thumbs up!!!!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Jaime gave a professional and honest preliminary estimate and let me know what to expect.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
The quality was outstanding and the staff makes you feel like family!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
4/2/2019
Detailing was not done professionally but she said they brought someone in. I don't believe this to be true. It was a terrible job, but no one came out to look at it with me. It took almost three weeks to be completed and of course it was always the fault of the insurance company when I called
Malvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I was very satisfied with the customer service and speed and quality of results
Pembele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
You did a great job
Rico C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Return customer/ referral incentives would be great.
Georgia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
You were very helpful in working with my schedule as I had to be out of the state. You also kept me informed about the work being done.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Minor repair; CarStar did an excellent job. Very professional, friendly staff. Would not hesitate to recommend to others and I would definitely use them for repairs again (though I hope I don’t have to ????).
Willem V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Professional and proper service.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
They did an excellent job. Got it done a day before the original date. The car looks good!
Whitney V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Absolutely beautiful job Thank you so much..!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Upon getting vehicle we found the front skid plate and wheel well were not connected and we had to return to have it connected.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Professionalism and top performance all around. I’m so impressed with the top-notch results & above-and-beyond care.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Having my car hit was a stressful experience. Everything about my experience with Car Star was positive. Jessica kept me up to date and delivered the car on time, looking wonderful. I appreciated that my car was also cleaned for me. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications