Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elsie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Very satisfied.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great service! Job well done !
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Very good job thank you
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
All concerns were address and completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. Well pleased with the quality of work performed.
Elvina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great job
Geneva H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I was beyond satisfied. I brought my truck in muddy as heck and wrecked and as was driving up the road I could notice my truck just shining like a diamond. I couldn't believe they went beyond all my exception. I have told all my friends on Facebook. And I will never go anywhere else with any of my vehicles. The staff is all very friendly and professional and I they kept me up to date on the progress which I totally loved. Awesome job your the best!!!!!!!!
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everyone I spoke with was incredibly helpful and was very impressed that not only was my car fixed so quickly, but it was even cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied customer here!
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service , repair completed on time as promised.
Huey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great Service.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They took all the right steps in getting me everything I needed to make my truck look excellent
Latorshia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I’ve only had my car back for one day and so far I’m completely satisfied. I really appreciate the lifetime warranty of their work. They didn’t rush the job. I give everyone 20 ????????
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
This was the most unprofessional experience I have ever been through. I will never do business here again and definitely will not recommend your shop to anyone I know. My repair was supposed to be completed by 2/4/19 and didn’t receive my car until 2/14/19. For almost 2 weeks I called trying to get in touch with Brian. I left several voice messages that he NEVER responded to. The manager was out having surgery. Emily and Chip also took many messages for me as well. I think it’s ridiculous that my insurance agency couldn’t barely get in touch with your collision center. Again, horrible experience and ever worse, the customer service. I am waiting to hear back from someone of higher level so I can explain in detail please.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very quick turnaround and they did excellent job
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your fast as well as doing a great job. We will recommend you to our friends. Thank you for a job well done. Anne R
Julianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The estimate was quick and easy. Mark was experienced and knowledgeable. The repair itself looks flawless and is guaranteed as long as I own the car. Many thanks to all who had a part in the process of repairing my vehicle.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My car was repaired and it looks new. Can't tell it was ever damaged. I appreciated updates by text. Thank you for job well done
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very satisfied with the job you all done.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Looks good
Rhena L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
The back door does not unlock when I press the unlock button. The left taillight is not working.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
My car looked perfect when I picked it up! And I appreciated the updates and communication throughout the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications