Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service by repairman! Thanks!
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job! Thanks Shane for keeping me up to date on the status. You guys are the best!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/3/2017
The first presentation was less than optimum- new scratches by repair, part of damage not repaired, and tape striping stopped short glaringly. The second time it looked perfect.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Julia was amazing:) Everything was done quickly and I never even had to call for updates. They were given to me a few times per day via text. The process was so simple. She was very professional and friendly. I will absolutely be recommending Service King to all of my friends:)
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Stephen was tremendous! Professional, courteous and on top of my situation, he kept me abreast of its progress and was always available to for discussion. This is the third time I have had a car repaired at the Lakeway location. Best, Charlie ****
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Robbie was wonderful and helped through the process thoroughly! Thank you so much.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Pin stripe not applied. Grill alignment was not correct with hood alignment. Radio code not entered after battery was reconnected. Very sloppy work overall.
Kassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I just have to say that Julia was awesome!! So sweet and helpful and super thorough!! Some of the best customer service I've ever had!! And Mari at the service counter was so great at helping us with our rental car situation and facilitating it...you guys really are the Service Kings!! Thanks for a great experience. The DiVita's
Wendell J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of my car. The employees were friendly.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The staff was professional, very friendly, and the constant communication about the repair stays was excellent!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your staff is so friendly!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I liked the updates and the service staff. The car repairs were as promised.
Janey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My experience was exceptional. The attention to detail from texts for updating status to making my car look brand new to the washing and cleaning the inside was all a perfect 10. I have already and will continue to recommend Service King to everyone! Thank you Julia Bishop, Service Advisor, in Lakeway, Texas for your excellent follow up and for getting my car ready earlier than anticipated to accommodate my trip to Dallas. Signed: Janey R
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was very pleased with the complete handling of the back and forth that is usually so tedious with the insurance company. The car looks great. Thank you, Virginia M
Marty B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service at service king in lakeway! Julia was very professional! When we picked up car we did not check the back hatch. It does open and close manually but does not open with the car remote? I'm am taking back the car on Oct 10 Tuesday morning. They know and said for me to bring back by! Thanks Marty B
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Julia Bishop was awesome! Kudos to her.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service!! Stephen was terrific!!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service! Didn't really require any effort on my part.
Christa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Yes great job
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
They kept me informed and my vehicle is delivered when they said it would be

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications