Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucius B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
It looks great and the friendly staff helped me install both car seats back into our car when I came to pick it up with both of my babies. Thank you!!
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The entire process was very well coordinated from start to finish. All of the Service King employees were professsional and courteous.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional and friendly
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I will always use Service King for my automotive needs.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job, thanks!
Cuong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
the work is done as promised and it is beautiful. I am completely satisfied especially with Josh he updated to me everyday on the progress of the repair. Thank You so much Best Regards, Cuong C
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good communication
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job. It was a painless experience from start to finish. Plus truck was ready 2 days early.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I'll check with enterprise to make sure my car stopped charges on time
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Josh was outstanding..
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was nervous about getting my car repaired because you always hear negative stories about shady work and i have never had to go through this before. However my car turned out good as new. Julia was so nice and helpful. She was great to work with.Lynn at the front desk was also kind even when she was juggling many customers. Judging by how my car turned out i can only guess that the rest of the team in the shop is great too!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great fast service. I was “kept in the loop” every day as to the status of the repair. They actually completed the job 2 days early! Thanks to all at Service King
Petra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great People, great atmosphere, super great job. I will be back for sure, and recommend you too ????????????
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
People were extremely nice, had to return the car because it was not done right but was fixed perfectly
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I found the staff efficient and service great The association with my insurance company USAA and Enterprise was seamless and made our life much easier
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service King was excellent...Hertz was terribke. Would recommend that you use Enterprise instead!
John .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Josh was amazing! Perfect customer service! I own a small business in Bee Caves and will certainly talk up Service King and Josh. My car looks great too! Thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They did a great job with not only the work they were responsible for, but they were instrumental in dealing with another provider who was not nearly as good. The service King team was great to deal with.
Adib K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications