Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Just want to thank the entire Service King team in Lakeway for the service they provided. Special thanks to Julia **** for her patience, kindness, and professionalism. She did the estimate , explained the process and made sure none of our questions went unanswered .Thank you to the team that did the work on the vehicle. We are satisfied with the work and our experience.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Josh was extremely professional and did a great job of communicating with us and keeping us up to date. All around excellent service and we are very pleased!
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I can’t imagine anyone expecting any more than what was delivered! A good experience, Troy S
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
EXCELLENT service- done on time and perfectly
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Josh and all employees were very helpfull & took very good care in repairing our Buick. Thank you for a job well done.
Bo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Josh was very helpful, he kept in touch on the status of my vehicle and would definitely go through him if needed again
Maryellen V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Julia & Heather both very professional and personable at the same time. Julia kept me updated on status of my vehicle. Day two and my car seems to be running well. My vehicle looks brand new! Thank you to the gifted mechanics who worked on my vehicle that I did not get to meet! You guys are awesome! My experience with Service King was a great one, I would definitely recommend you all! Blessings, M. Villareal
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The staff are so professional and helpful and polite. I really appreciate them and their willingness to help. The work done on the car looks excellent. I can’t think of anything but positives for this business. Great job !
Karleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I would like thank Julia, my service advisor, for assisting me. She was so friendly and professional and I truly appreciated that she followed up with me during the car repair.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
SK experienced an issue outside of the original claim during thevQC process. SK took care of the additional item and although the process took longer than expected, the outcome was worthwhile.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Josh especially did an amazing job, kept me informed and provided exceptional service. Thank you!
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very efficient, friendly and good service
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I have one suggestion, when returning the car I think it should be somewhat detailed. My car was clean on the outside but a little dirty on the inside. I take very good car of my vehicles and it would have been nice to have it looking new when it was returned. Everything else was great. Thank you
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Julia has been awesome. She helped us with the insurance company and took care of getting our repair done timely and correct. Thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff was knowledgeable and absolutely amazing. Thank you for a great experience.
Karin F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional, from the first call and to the pick up. The team was great to deal with and couldn’t be happier.
Abby W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Staff was super helpful and communicated with me every step of the way. I am blown away at the level of service I received. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Terryjoan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Awesome work and SUPER awesome customer service!
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
First in for most a job well done. Repairs look great. Work completed on time including daily updates. Someone always answered the phone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
I truly appreciated Josh Holm! His customer service was stellar and he reassured me that all would be taken care of and that I had nothing to worry about during what was a very stressful time for us. I appreciated all the updates as well. This is my second time in the last 6 months having to use this Service King and I have been very impressed by the staff here. I know they were under pressure one day as they were short staffed but I felt like they handled everything with a good attitude. Well done Service King Lakeway!! Josh deserves a big hand (& bonus) as well!! ;)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications