Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I liked the updates and the service staff. The car repairs were as promised.
Janey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My experience was exceptional. The attention to detail from texts for updating status to making my car look brand new to the washing and cleaning the inside was all a perfect 10. I have already and will continue to recommend Service King to everyone! Thank you Julia Bishop, Service Advisor, in Lakeway, Texas for your excellent follow up and for getting my car ready earlier than anticipated to accommodate my trip to Dallas. Signed: Janey R
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was very pleased with the complete handling of the back and forth that is usually so tedious with the insurance company. The car looks great. Thank you, Virginia M
Marty B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service at service king in lakeway! Julia was very professional! When we picked up car we did not check the back hatch. It does open and close manually but does not open with the car remote? I'm am taking back the car on Oct 10 Tuesday morning. They know and said for me to bring back by! Thanks Marty B
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Julia Bishop was awesome! Kudos to her.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service!! Stephen was terrific!!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service! Didn't really require any effort on my part.
Christa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Yes great job
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
They kept me informed and my vehicle is delivered when they said it would be
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Checking car in took a while. Loved Stephen at Lakeway Austin location as an agent. Very polite and stayed abreast of my repair .
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They repaired the car while we were out of town, which we really appreciate. Julia keep us posted on the progress with text messages. The repairs were completed in less time than the original estimate.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Amazing service
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They made this experience painless... they sent daily updates on their progress... also helped with the car rental pickup and delivery. My repairs looked wonderful!! I'll recommend them to anyone needing auto service... Stephen was very courteous and professional and also were other employees that I delt with concerning my visit. Thank you Lakeway Service King!!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Stephen did a great job. He finished the repair early!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent customer service and work on the car!
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Every one was so nice. Service was amazing, my car was repaired early which was a nice suprise. Stephan was the best, kept me informed all the way thru the process. He was polite and very professional. I would recomend Service King to all my friends . Good job everyone :)
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The team kept me informed daily of the progress. Service was top notch and quality of work was brand new-like. Nothing but a great experience. Thanks!
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Service was excellent and Julia was very personable!
Karn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Service King went above and beyond to ensure my car was returned in exceptional condition. There were a couple of things that the insurance did not cover. Service King took care of it at no cost. That is a Great customer experience. My car was washed and returned clean sooner than the expected time. Thank you! Definitely will recommend Service King!!
Tisha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Awesome job! Friendly service! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications