Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fantastic service and have used this Service King on several occasions.
Celise H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Awesome service and repair!
Venkata M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
*****
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service and the customer service were spectacular.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great people, work
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service
Jenniferjames C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Josh was so helpful and friendly. We would definitely bring our car back to him for service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Communication via text and phone calls throughout the process was excellent. I understood what was being done and the status of my repairs at all times. Car was finished ahead of schedule, which was a bonus.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Julia **** was a dream to work with! She provided Outstanding service!! Because of her, I will never go anywhere else. Lynn was also excellent! I feel like I have a brand new car! Thank you!!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great communication throughout the repair
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I was kept informed of the process along the way and I appreciate that. The service was fast and the car looks great. Once again thank you for your service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Josh kept us informed and up to date on every aspect of the repair. Excellent work by all. Very fast and perfect work on the car. We will definitely use them again if needed.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Highest level of service. Communication, advice, timely, quality of service were all superior. Joshua was on the **** and helpful
Joey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was great but the repair technicians left a part on top of my car and when I left it blew off onto the highway and almost hit another car. Might be a good idea to make sure the techs do a complete search off he vehicle to make sure all unused/old parts are removed before returning the vehicle to the customer.
Michaelcarol S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
My last two visits, i have received excellent service! My car was not only perfectly repaired but the inside and outside out my car were washed, vacuumed and armoralled. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. The shop also texted me daily updates on my vehicles progress. This is a very professional and first class operation! I won’t think about taking my vehicles anywhere else to be repaired! ??????This place
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
With the amount of damage my truck took during the collision your team Knocked it out of the park with the repairs and minimal time it took to make the repairs. Thank you for your services.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very good service Josh was excellent
Delfino G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everyone at Service King delivered exception customer service. Our repair was done quickly and efficiently. They went the extra mile. They worked on my other headlight to make it clear like the new one and not look dull. Julia helped me unload a lot of heavy fire suppression tools and equipment from my rental to my truck. They took care of car return for me so I didn’t need to hassle with finding a ride. Feel horrible for not getting names of the front desk staff and another woman there at Lakeway location in back office. Everyone was great. Thank you.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Overall, we'll done.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Julia **** was fantastic and the staff did a tremendous job turning my repairs around in a very timely manner and exceeded every expectation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications