Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great experience.. completely satisfied
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Amazing job.
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Quick, friendly and efficient.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
It was a great experience! Painless!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service and attention to detail. Josh is a consummate professional!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Josh was amazing to work with. He exceeded my expectations. I hope I don’t need body shop service again but if I do, I will absolutely use Service King. I will also tell my friends and family about the great service I received.
Laine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Wonderful customer service, couldn’t be happier!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience working with Julia and Lyn (sp?). Great follow through and updates.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team did a great job!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
a+++ service, thank you!
Thaddeus J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service king was the best!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great job fast
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Julia was great ans kept me informed of status throughout the process. I appreciate the text communications vs calling.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
While my repair took a long time, the staff communicated very effectively with me, explained the delays and kept me informed of any changes in plans. This is what makes a good outfit great. Committed on time communication. I felt very well taken care of and that I was important. I appreciate this commitment to excellence. 10’s to everyone involved at the Lakeway Service King! Thank you!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Best experience I have ever had with a service repair center.
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very communicative let me know all along how long it was going to take to fix the car there was a tinted window that did not get repaired but Josh remedy that and that will be done via a mobile service so all in all I give service king attend
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very satisfied. Class A service.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Friendly service
Jared F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Highly professional and polite. The staff kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. They kept to their schedule and got me back in my vehicle in no time.
Rex F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The car was repaired quickly and the customer service was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications