Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Work done was on time and excellent.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
So far, I’ve only had the Tahoe back for 14 hours, everything is great.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Josh was great to work with.
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks to all members of service king, especially Josh at Lakeway center who took care of repairs for my car.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The best customer service and professional workshop in town Thank you so much
Trent Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent communication throughout the process
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Considering the reason the truck was being repaired, I left feeling better after working with Service King. The truck looked and worked great. Josh was very understanding when I noticed more damage then seen originally.
Lucius B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
It looks great and the friendly staff helped me install both car seats back into our car when I came to pick it up with both of my babies. Thank you!!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All was great!
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The entire process was very well coordinated from start to finish. All of the Service King employees were professsional and courteous.
Audie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2018
You sent this text out at 7 AM on a Sunday morning. No one appreciates that.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional and friendly
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I will always use Service King for my automotive needs.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job, thanks!
Cuong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
the work is done as promised and it is beautiful. I am completely satisfied especially with Josh he updated to me everyday on the progress of the repair. Thank You so much Best Regards, Cuong C
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good communication
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job. It was a painless experience from start to finish. Plus truck was ready 2 days early.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I'll check with enterprise to make sure my car stopped charges on time
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Josh was outstanding..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications