Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 212 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent communication with honest updates during the process. Very knowledgeable and caring. Very friendly making it easy to talk through concerns.
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast service, friendly, too ma y text messages and r too early on a weekend
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very good service and excellent attention to detail!
Nancykyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks as good as new. Great work!
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
All seemed very professional.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job I'm very happy with all the service
Irma W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I would recommend it to any one, person Stephen Torres, went above and beyond, to help me, I owe him a tip.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They did a wonderful job. Seemed very knowledgeable friendly and service oriented. Seemed more down to earth and made the cuatomer feel comfortable. Since I haf really never heard of Service King before I was a little apprehensive about what to expect. I was nicely surprised by their service. Like I said no offense that I hope to not habe to use the services again but I would if needed. Also I would recommend the Lakeway location to others.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Easy check-in, check-out process. Quality work, friendly staff.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience!
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nobody wants to be involved in an accident, but if you're, this is the place you should bring your car to get fixed. Dee and Heather are fantastic and they truly helped me to go through the process with ease. They constantly update me with the status. I am completely happy with the service and the work that they did on my car! Very wonderful team. From a very satisfied customer!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Superior service is the norm at service king I am more than satisfied with everything and I appreciate the timely progress report Stephen Torres is an outstanding employee Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Repair completed promptly and professionale
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Steven was great! He handled all with professional skill!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Kept me appraised of repairs and daily accomplishments. Very nice staff.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
It was truly an awesome experience. Everyone was so professional and nice. I think the name of my guy was Steven. He was above and beyond wonderful and deserves a raise. He got my car in and out in record time! I'm very impressed with the entire team!!! Thank you so much!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
This was the best experience I have ever had at a bodyshop! My truck was spotless and I couldn't be happier. Thanks and keep up the good work!!!
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Such a smooth process w/constant updates. Wonderful experience and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Can't think of a thing I'd change. Stephan, my service coordinator was very professional, knowledgeable and patient, and kept me informed of progress. Wonderful service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications