Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
Paint doesn’t match.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Work not yet completed,painted area,does not match and very apparent, still damage evident and strip to be replaced in addition to waiting on a rear passenger window just ordered and to take weeks !!! Car was to be ready ****/31/18, then 2/8/18 .Went to pick up on 2/9/18 and told a "little issue "remains.couldn't get scratched area and chip on window so ha to order...Extremlt dissatisfied and talked with my All state agent of over 30 about the problems and placed a call to Apostate ****-****-xxxx & referred to Jay Redman ****-****-xxxx. The problems existing are apparent and personal tried to gloss over after having my car 25 days !!! Inexcusable !!!
Agustin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent Services, thank you.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Car smelled real bad, gas cap lash didn't work right.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent service and excellent job! Thanks
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The back bumper looks brand new and they cleaned up the whole car after the repairs. It looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Cass was excellent
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was great. Robby kept me in the loop and that's means everything in a repair. Thanks service king.
Marisol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Extremely satisfied with the repairs. Reasonable estimate compared to other collision shops. Cas went above and beyond with our concerns and requests. So glad we chose Service King and we will be back with any future collision repairs.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great caring service team. This was my 3rd time to use Service King. Each Time the work was consistent to the service before. Thank you Service King!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Customer service was phenomenal. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and do business there again. Cas was an outstanding service man and did everything he could to help get my vehicle done quickly. Greatly appreciate it. A great representation of outstanding customer service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Team was professional and attentive.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Chaz was great stayed in touch and took care of my car. Robert M
Whitney N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Great service!
Ariella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
Bubbles in the paint will be taking it back for buffering
Katie Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Julia was a pleasure to work with.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
Did not complete all repairs
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Love my car it looks like new!!! You guys did a awesome job!! Thank you so much for taking care of my car. I’m super happy of the job you have done and I’m super happy to have my car back!! Great job!!!
Vasili T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Shane was fantastic and the service was done quicker and in better quality than all my previous times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications