Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My repair experience was wonderful! I was and still am thrilled with the repair job Service King did! Thank you Service King Lakeway team!
Eugenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very polite and efficient. I appreciated the updates.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Really liked the way you kept me informed, were friendly, had a can-do attitude, and the excellent job you did.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King are amazing!! They have done a wonderful job restoring both of my vehicles back to tip top condition. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Their work speaks for itself and their staff are always kind, courteous, and professional.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, friendly staff and ready before promised date!!
Averi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly my car was fixed. An entire week and a half early. She looks great too. The staff was friendly and Bennett was was great to work with.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Was a trustworthy feeling. Thank you.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very professional
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you! Great service.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
My completion date was being pushed. It was pushed 3 times. From a week and a half wait to a 3 week and a half. No consistent follow up was made. I'm very disappointed.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
problem with programming lane watch other than that could experience
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Me. Bennett did a remarkable job. I am very very pleased.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
The car took 10 Days to complete when they said 5 days. They stop texting me so I called and the lady told me that it would take longer since they ordered the wrong part.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I really appreciate everything Service King did to get my car up and running again. Thank you Frank Taylor for keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
On Monday, you told me Wednesday. On Wednesday, I called, and you didn't return my call. On Thursday, you didn't return my call, but someone else called to tell me Friday. Terrible communication. I see other people have complained about the same thing. When will you improve? You did great with the repair, but the lack of communication ruins the whole experience. All body shops are the same!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone that I had contact with was very helpful and courteous
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job.
Satin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Just wanted to say thank you and you all have a blessed and happy holidays
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional: kept me updated; had rental car there waiting for me
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Frank at Service King did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle'/ repair. I would highly recommend Service King.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very smooth process and Frank was very communicative about what was being done, and how the work was progressing.
Manmohan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great team. Very professional. Will never hesitate to work with Service King again. Glad State Farm recommended Service King.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I liked the constant communication from my advisor. The repair seemed very well done.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Staff was friendly and made sure they got my car repaired as soon as possible..
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very nice people. Kept me informed. Loved the text messages.
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work. Good communication. Finished ahead of deadline.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looks good.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service!
Randy And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They where. very efficient in handling the repair on our car and how they interacted with our Insurance Carrier. They car was clean and looked like new when it was returned to us. We are very pleased.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Our experience could not have been better. We were treated with ultimate professionalism and kindness. The car was ready earlier than we expected and the repairs are flawless. I appreciate the daily messages and John's calls with progress reports. The facility is beautiful!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Overall Service King did fabulous work getting my Jeep Grand Cherokee repaired and assembled back together. It took longer than they expected but given the level of damage, I understand. A few things still need to be complete and we are working that out to be complete soon. Special thanks to Bennett for his meticulous detail and professionalism. I will certainly recommend Service King to those that I know in need of auto collision repair.
Dabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was great and fast got my repairs done quickly and car looks great.
Kajal R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Extremely good customer service. I was regularly updated on the progress and loved messages. Also super impressed that I could pick up the car on the day it was promised. Loved the service and the repairs.. 10/10!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire process was amazing- being hit is not a "fun" thing to deal with and having the rental car, service for the vehicle to be so professional, efficient and kind was a HUGE relief! I would recommend Service King for sure!!! Everything went very smooth and was a great experience! Thank you!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All good thus far! Good communication and service.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for speedy service.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job was perfectly done. Thank you.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and service
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great service and communications. Polite and considerate.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Frank Taylor, the Lakeway service technician I dealt with Was a professional who treated me with utmost courtesy He even dealt my insurance company to accomplish my objectives. He stayed late for me the Saturday I came from San Antonio to pick up car as I had gotten lost in Lakeway. It has been a very long time since I have felt such confidence in anyone I have done business with; even more true as I am a woman who knows very little about auto body work. In fact, the next time I need body work done I will drive the two hours to Lakeway to use the location Frank Taylor You are very fortunate to have Frank in your employ. And I am proud of the way my car looks now! Linda C
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job on the repair. Friendly staff. Fair price.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Although I felt that ten days was a long time to keep my car, I appreciated the online status and professionalism of the staff. Had two issues once I went to pick up car but staff had both issues addressed and fixed to my satisfaction with no questions or delay. Thank you!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My door rattles, oil footprints on my carpet, parts left in my car, oil on my door handle, back hatch door handle isn't fit tight, side panel loose, The rep I was dealing with is the only good thing that came out of my 46 day long fix. This was a nightmare. Really unhappy. Please call me.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very, very, very cooperative in everyr respect.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I have had work done at Service Kings in the past -- 3 different ones, I believe. I have found all of the staff at each one to be very friendly, courteous, and efficient...always nice to deal with, especially in what might otherwise be a stressful situation. The formerly "wrecked" vehicles have always looked nice, and have been clean; they have always run well after repairs; and I have never had to return for further repairs. It's also very nice and convenient when there is an Enterprise Rental desk on site. Thank you all for great service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great team. Everyone was awesome.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated on repairs. Truck was done 3 days early. Staff was very nice and helpful. Frank, my rep, was helpful and professional. Thank you for great service.
Elibzeth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service king did a great job for me in a very timely manner. The service was top notch . Thank you Gregg Abbott for great customer service.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you! I will keep you guys in mind if I need your expertise in the future.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
I feel like this was a rush job, possibly a sloppy one. My tire pressure light is still on, which means no one checked my tire pressure or my alignment; two things that a car involved in a collision should automatically be checked for. It probably also means no one drove it other than from the garage to a parking spot, since anyone test-driving it would've noticed the light and done something about it. In addition, an unwrapped spare plastic Honda part was laying in my cargo area - I'm not sure if it was supposed to have been installed in my car or someone else's. While the automated texts from Service King to my phone continually indicated Aug 31st as a completion date, my service representative had differing information, and called us Saturday morning, Aug 27th to say it would be ready that day once washed. The disparate information on completion, combined with the other items mentioned, makes me think that my car didn't get top-notch service. I have been to a different collision shop in the past year and they were much more careful and thorough, including driving my car to ensure it was all set. It's bad enough to be hit twice (both entirely the other driver at fault), but the hassle of repairs shouldn't be continuing to this extent.
William Marsha.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciated the text uodates and the job on the car looks good.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
All great. Frank was great
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You are an amazing team! Kept me updated every step of the way and went above and beyond to take car of my vehicle. Thank you Bennet and Lynn!
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Michael followed up and followed through on everything we needed to get done. He stayed on top of the progress and made sure the job was done right!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The whole team did a great job! Thanks!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
You guys have got it down to a science! Very convenient. Your communication about the status of my vehicle was excellent and leaves nothing to worry about.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Too lengthy to type. Will discuss with rep when contacted.
Carin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service, keeps you up dated on progress daily and finished repairs earlier than scheduled.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The repairs are very well done, and everyone was so nice, friendly, and courteous. Thank you, Frank!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and ensuing that I am satisfied. Micheal was genuinely kind and helpful.
Leesa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very satisfied thank you
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great service friendly employees all around happy with my experience at Service King.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good job, very helpful and professional This is my third time in for repairs on different vehicles and I would highly recommend your service.
Dane T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good people who treated me very well.
Terese B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything went as planned. Thanks.
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great communication. Polite. Fast great work!
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Nice folks. Prompt service.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service king did a great job,I will recommend any one I no that need repair service.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Unfortunately you never want to have to take your car to a collision repair business. However my last two unfortunate incidents resulted in having my vehicle serviced at service king in Lakeway an exceptional group hats off to everyone including Mike
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
My second time with Service King Lakeway and, though I don't want to have to go back, I absolutely would go here. Great communication - on target and my Tahoe looks brand new. Thx!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
Took longer than expected
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great work, good communication, quality work and people
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very nice job!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Team was very good about updating me on the status of my vehicle
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Perfect service. No complaints whatsoever. On time, accurate estimate, all good people to deal with. Will recommend to others.
Hilarie E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was so helpful! I really appreciated all my update calls from Frank The car looks really good and I'm also appreciate the wash and vacuum inside!! Thanks! Hilarie E
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly staff and my car looks great! Repair took longer than predicted, but it happens.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
I asked for a dent to be repaired at my expense while my car was in for collision repairs paid for by my insurance company. I asked for a fuse that was out to be replaced. When they called to say my car was ready I asked if the fuse had been replaced. They didn't remember about the fuse even when it was on the service contract. When I went to pick my car up and pay the total due was $500 (my deductible. That indicated to me the dent had not been repaired. I asked the service representative and he said he didn't remember about the dent. He asked if I wanted an estimate and I said no I wanted to do it while I had a rental and didn't want to bring it back and have to rent a car again. I wanted to get it all done at one time. He said "how much did you want to pay? Because it would probably be &750 or $800". It was obvious he was expecting me to say oh we'll never mind I don't want to pay $750-$800 for that one dent but that was not the point. It was written on the service agreement we set up when my car first arrived at Service King. Also, at the time we walked around the car when I first came in he put a big orang circle around this dent on the door, so I know it was itemized on the service agreement. My car was st ServiceKing for more than 3 weeks and I don't think anyone ever read the service agreement after I left that day. I really don't think $759 to $800 was even close to what the minor dent in my door would have cost to repair. Not happy.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job. I appreciated the frequent updates on their progress. Very very happy to have my baby back good as new.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Came in early and on budget. The car was washed and cleaned. You did a great job. Thanks.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Poor work and check out. When I arrived home and started looked closely several issues. Very disappointing and frustrating.trunk doesn't work properly, overspray, rough paint job, nameplate left off, etc.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
The SK Rep was fine. It just took longer than it should have and required return visits. I believe it was beyond the SK Reps control.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The repairs completely restored my car. The car was returned to me in a very few days which I really appreciated. The people at Service King were helpful and friendly. It was not an unpleasant experience although the reason for needing Service King was.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tammy was wonderful, she got my car in when it was convenient for me and took great care. Thank you
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
great service and it was finished much sooner than expected
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Professionally handled. Finished a week earlier than promised.
Tamar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was treated very professionally and warmly by David Bennett and am very pleased with the repair.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tamie Pena was incredibly helpful.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm very picky and can be obnoxious when it comes to my truck but they handled everything while being courteous, professional, and kind.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
David Bennett was awesome. You are fortunate to have such an excellent employee.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone has been nice and I understand the repair was a big and long one. But the text service was missing some communication details. On the day the truck ( a fri) was supposed to be ready, I got a text saying the completion date was move to monday. No prob but I also got a thank you text for choosing service king as if it was complete. On the mon, I got another text asking for this survey. But the truck wasnt ready. I talked to someone saying it would be tues. again, no prob but then I got another survey text. What is needed is a text saying the truck is finished and ready for pickup.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience. The staff were courteous and informative. The repair took less time than our other experiences with body repair and the shop was conviently located. The customer center extremely clean and comfortable waiting for the rental car. No repair shop noises. The service representative picked me when my car was ready.
Travis .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The door was not aligned when I picked it up even though that was part of what was supposed to get repaired. They took it back in to align it but it is still not opening like it did prior to the accident. My driver side mirror was loose which they had to tighten up. Now it makes a loud noise every time it opens and closes. I was told they had to take it off to repair the door. The repaired doors were smudged and dirty when I picked it up. The car was there for a week. The repair costed 2700.00. I would expect better. Now, I have to bring my car back to figure out why the mirror is making that noise.
Monica And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Awesome work. Great staff highly recommended
Mace T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great service!!!! Thanks
Jeri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
An auto repair experience the way it should be handled. Tammy was great to work with very professional and friendly as well
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Good joy good staff
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. Great job on the car.
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Friendly folks...good use of CRM and automation
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
All repairs completed to our satisfaction!! On time completion!! Friendly staff!! A experience... Sincerely Kim F
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great service tech tamela Pena went extra mile to get my commercial truck in and out on time thanks Harvey jacks assassin pest control
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very painless process. Tammy was great.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service / very pleased!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Timely, friendly, & efficient. Well done.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job....very happy the work was done quickly and ahead of the estimated date at the initial evaluation.
Francine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent and friendly service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was very impressed by the extra effort made by the Service King staff to make sure that my truck was not only repaired properly but was also clean inside and out. They were extremely professional, friendly, and went beyond the normal for the level of helpfulness. I would highly recommend this Service King facility to anyone needing collision repair.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Fantastic experience
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
A great experience
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/23/2016
Service King went above and beyond! The tech even repaired additional dings and nicks free of charge where they had once quoted me an additional fee. Customer service kept me well informed via text and phone calls and they made sure that everything associated with my claim was exactly what was due without me having to hassle with digging for info. This was one of the best and "pain free" experiences I've ever had with an auto repair and collision shop.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
Terrific
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
I had to take my truck back twice for additional fixes though I was told the work was complete. Even after that I've found other issues. Paint that was damaged near the roof panel that was replaced and inside molding that has been damaged after returning to have the drivers side seat belt fixed.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional staff Can do attitude Finished work earlier than anticipated I will recommend to others.
Euthemios P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was a pleasure to work with Tammy. Very professional and frequent updates on my cars status.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great results with repairs to my Toyota after my accident. . I would recommend Service King.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciated the frequent texts about the repairs to my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Car looks great, customer service was very good & I got my car back earlier than expected!
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Tammy Pena at lakeway is an angel!!!!!! Love her!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very nice repair job! Also greatly appreciated the condition of the inside :) thanks so much!
Alejandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job, they completed the repair very quickly.
Malek B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Some of the damage tone repaired was missed. I will be returning my car on Monday, 25 January to have those repairs completed.
Raman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Excellent job. I am totally happy with the result. Courteous, professional, and efficient staff.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
This repair should have been a quick turnaround and an easy fix. I drove out to Service King 4 different times (and had to leave work early) to pick up my car, and each time something was missed and parts were broken. I felt the work was sloppy and could have easily been avoided had someone double-checked the repair work.
Carol David.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
The timeframe for repairs inordinately long.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My Service representative Brian, was very informative, helpful and professional. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure my car got in timely and out timely. Superior service! Thank you Brian!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really appreciate that my car was repair before the scheduled date
Uzma I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Service King staff made my car repair easy with their kind and pleasant mannerism and professional attitude.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/4/2015
I still need to look the van. My wife picked it up.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
Finding things wrong I've only had vehicle for less than 24 hours.
Renate C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent workmanship! All Service King employees were professional and explained the repair process step by step. The repairs on my car were completed much sooner than promised. I will highly recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you Service King in Lakeway, Texas.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. Jason Siver is an asset to your company. Thanks to everyone at Service King!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Superb service!!!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My Advisor was David Turpin. I met David on my first visit to have an estimate developed. He took his time, asked appropriate question and answered all of my questions. His professionalism made me feel comfortable and gave me confidence in leaving my truck for repair at Service King. The young lady at the front receptionist was pleasant and very knowledgable. She handled my arrangements very well. Although I just received my truck this afternoon the repair seems to be well done. David told me to figure on two weeks for the repair. It was welcomed to receive the phone call notifying me that the truck was ready early. One other part of my pleasant experience was to learn this morning that I could return my Enterprise rent car there at Service King. That was very convenient and time saver. The staff that I felt with were very customer friendly which I appreciate. In closing I would be happy to highly recommend Service King in the future. Thank you.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service and top quality work. They were able to complete the job ahead if schedule. Great team!
Gigi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The car looks like new. Fantastic job!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I've been in a lot of body shops over the years, and John Volz is the best!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Awesome job and fast work! Thank you so much!!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
It looks good. Not sure if door opener works well yet
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Service King did a great job from start to finish with the repair of my car . Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed every step of the way. Great customer service. Thanks Service King. Elizabeth R
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Always great service
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I was very impressed by the friendly, courteous service and the daily updates of progress on the repair. The quality of the work was excellent.
Ly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Did a great job on the car
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
Save the old replaced parts longer
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great work, competitive price, great people, great scheduling - for what more can you ask?!...
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I think the team did a very good job!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I am very happy with service. each employee helped with my disability , texting was a pleasure so i can understand it made communication very easy. receptionist Lynn was wonderful made me feel comfortable. thank you
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2015
Paint chips were not repaired
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/23/2015
The comments concerning when it would be finished were misleading. Out sounded like it would be a "couple more days" then we were told it would be "midweek". Finally, it was finished on Friday afternoon. But we do appreciate your getting it in to work on it so soon.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work, solid communication and on time delivery, no complaints!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I would like to give praise and compliments to the entire team at service king they did a fantastic job on my truck were thorough, informative, and efficient with relating my truck quickly! Bravo lakeway team!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was a very good experience and I would go there again.
Shamim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Liked the updates sent to me on the status of repair on my car.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
James Valdez was excellent to work with. The fit and finish of the repair make us forget that our car was in an accident. James went the extra mile to ensure that we were completely satisfied at delivery.
Dan .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
You guys were very responsive, seemed to satisfy my on every level and very professional. Hopefully will not need to come Back in the future. However,should I have the need for any auto repair, I am coming back.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Your very busy repair center is always going to be my favorite And I will refer everyone that needs you Ken Mannas. DDS
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job. Loved the txt messages keeping me statused on the progress.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Jason was in contact with me from the beginning with my estimate. At the point i dropped off my car for repair Jason was in constant contact by phone and text. My car was ready the day he told me and once I picked up my vehicle it looked brand new. It was a great experience from start to finish. I also want to mention Lynn at the front desk who also took great care with her customer service. Thank you Matt Glennon
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Awesome service. Very satisfied. Will definitely use service if necessary in future
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
From day one, I was made to feel comfortable in choosing Service King. Scott and James, you both rock! At each step of the repair process, I was texted and/or called. My new Mustang GT is back to its pristine condition! Terrific work, great customer service, and the talent that was lined up each day to ensure that I was happy. It looks beautiful, they even kept paper mats down to protect your cars carpeted floorboards. The warranty is a big plus as well. Great job!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
Show you tomorrow
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great Job! Michael Bermudez kept me informed of the repair progress and even finished the job early.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Mike deserves a raise!!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!!
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great communication about updates!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/21/2015
I left a garage door opemer in the leased jeep on the left visor
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Absolutely excellent and courteous service! Frequently provided me progress updates earning my trust that they really care about quality and getting your car back as quickly as possible. Superb Service! Has my highest recommendations.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Everything was timely and the representative was nice and helpful
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Mike was informative and in top if things...I appreciate it!
Suzie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The paperwork/computer process, including printing out final paperwork takes too long. I realize SK prides itself on immediate response to walkins, but when a service person is working on a job for a customer already is process, that task should be completed before taking on a potential new customer. Too much down time.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
My experience was perfect. No complaints and Steve was very helpful and professional.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Seth Hamilton is great!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
mike dud great
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Great job!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Scott was great! He was thorough and honest about the whole process and timeline. 10/10.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Repairs to SRX excellent! Staff very professional, courteous and status of work communication timely and accurate. Job well done!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
This was one of the best customer experiences I've ever had!!!!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very appreciate of good and complete service and attention. Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Steven was terrific, good experience on both of our cars
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
It was a good experience. Thanks again for the updates and extra effort.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Ashley and Michael were amazing and made my experience awesome. Very friendly!
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
I was kept up to date throughout the process, and any concerns were addressed. I would use that location again.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
It took 5 weeks to get truck repaired but I understand they were backed up due to hail damaged cars!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
I would like to have seen hail damage under shop lights before and after repairs.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very upset- please call me ASAP.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Communication was top notch. I knew every stage of My car repair through text or Steve's phone calls. Thank you!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
You were so professional, informative, thorough and clearly wanted to get the job done right. I appreciated your text updates and kind calls. Honestly you changed my previous thoughts about auto shops with your great service and I won't hesitate to use your services again! Sincerely, Kimberly P
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/5/2015
Sentearlier
Eunice W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Took longer than predicted, but extra work was required So I understand. Very satisfied with the way Steve kept in touch with me every step of the way. Will recommend Steve & Service King to friends & co- workers!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Prompt and courteous. Work completed prior to estimated date. Great communication
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent job repairing hail damage in my brand new Lexus!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thanks for the ride to pick up my car
Kimberley T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
5/15/2015
Blue tooth microphone missing. Coating of white powder on all of interior. Taking back next week.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone very personable and professional. They remembered our name each time we came in. Ashley and Jason went above and beyond.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I like the way you kept me informed during the repair process and.the truck looks great.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
James was extremely helpful on getting our car in and out so my daughter would have her car back by the weekend.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Good experience, easy and fast, kept me in the loop the whole time, good work, highly recommended
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications