Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Julia was excellent. I can't say enough for her text message follow up on the process. I think you're business puts customer service as a top priority! Keep up the good work!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
This was my second time to use Service King. The 1st time my insurance chose and the service was surpreme so the second time I chose Service King, too. I am very pleased that I did!
Clarie M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional place and friendly staff
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Clean place, quick response, regular text updates, quality work. Thank you.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I had a great customer service experience with them.
Charlotte F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The office staff, especially Julia, was very helpful, friendly and courteous. My car looks like new again. Thanks!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent. 10 out of 10.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good communication and professional staff
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Robbie was great to work with and sppreciated his follow and status updates.
Libby T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Incredible customer service - great follow up & status reports. Couldn't be happier!! Thanks Stephen & the Service King Team! Libby T
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was highly impressed with your efficiency and professionalism. Thank you so much!
Carol .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything went very smooth
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The feedback during the repair process was awesome. The work was done promptly. I have been impressed through the complete process beginning with how nice your area is where I handled the business part of the transaction. My service rep was great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Stephen did a great job of communicating with me and I even got help with driving my car home
Jenny Gossett.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Appreciate the lifetime warranty on services...good job on keeping me posted on the car and when it would be ready. Stephen was very easy to work with and talk to. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The customer service at Service King was so great! The constant communication about my repairs was awesome and Julia made sure I was in the know at all times. Julia was super helpful and by far the best customer service agent you have in the office.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very pleased with professional repair, not pleased with uncertain & changing delivery schedule
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great experience working with Service King in Lakeway! Stephen and the crew was very helpful!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Good service and courteous people
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great communication. Top notch

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications