Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Tyler, was a great help. He kept me updated and let me know exactly what they were doing. Work was outstanding.
Cailey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Tyler was professional and courteous. Our repair took longer than expected, but he continually let us know throughout the process how it was going. Good job.
Landon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very happy with Tyler!
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service-job well done!
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent customer service! I loved the follow up by text.
Ila S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My Kia got well taken care of! They made sure it was 'perfect' before they let it out of the shop! Thanks you all for the great job!
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Tyler was so helpful and kept me up to date through the whole process.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Tyler provided constant communication during the entire service process. He seemed genuinely concerned with making this repair process as painless as possible, even making sure our rental vehicle was suitable for the time being. Our Suburban was repaired almost a week before the estimated due date and looked fabulous. We would highly recommend Service King in Mesa
Tracie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I have nothing but great things to say! I trusted the care of my 1998 Mustang Convertible GT to them. I picked up my car this afternoon and WOW! I was totally impressed with the work they did. Yes it was a minor repair. But the bumper was perfect and matched the original paint. Their customer service is top notch! From the reseptiinist to the staff. They remembered me through this process from beginning to end. If and when I I want to totally give my car a makeover or if God forbid something happens to it again. I will definitely take it back to this location and any Service King location.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff I interfaced with were extremely kind and friendly. My car ready in just 2 days. The work was good. I was pleased with every aspect of my experience with Service King.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Veey professional
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very friendly and professional. The work done looks great!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Continue being friendly and getting the job done on time estimated. Thank you ????
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They are excellent. The car looked beautiful and the employees are awesome.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Mitch was great! He was always in constant contact with me providing me with updates. You can definitely tell he pays attention to detail.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Mitch was incredible went above and beyond what I expected for my car. Got everything done as soon as he could. Worked super deligantly on everything and kept me posted every step of the way.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job! Service was excellent! Would definately recommend. Thank you
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great first time experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. They kept us informed of the progress, and estimating the time and day of completion. The schedule was estimated and actually finished ahead of the estimate. I was pleased to find out that they take everyone in order of arrival regardless of the value of the repair. Would I use the McKellips Road facility? ABSOLUTELY, I will if the need arrises. Thank you all for the great experience. 5 star company, 5.5 star employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications