Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 281 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
My concern is that the bumper you painted doesn't match the paint on my car. It's more white than my car. when I brought it in the guy told me you use the same paint color from Lexus and it just doesn't look the same.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly and very professional that I instantly felt at ease. The updates were helpful and eliminated any questions or anxiety. The repair was excellently done. Thanks to Abel and Kevin for having such coincidence and doing a first rate job. I'll certainly reccommend Service King to everyone!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was kept updated on every aspect of the repair AND the repair was finished a day early. Couldn't be happier!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I like that you kept me informed, fast service, and outstanding work. Your staff were very professional and informed. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
You have had my truck for a week and I have yet to received any kind of a "status" update. All I have received are texts thanking me for choosing Service King and no actual updates.
Terrell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Vey comfortable process. All who were involved were the best. Thank you
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job I would recommend you to others anytime. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am happy with work. May have open issue, rep. Notifed notes made and will track issue. If problem does not go away, you will Correct .
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have already recommended Service King to 2 coworkers. Thank you!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Was very pleased at the way my claim was handled, had the car back in a week, good job. I would give them a rating of a big 10. Also I would recommend them to a friend. Thanks to Abel everything went smooth. Nancy B
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Kevin and able were awesome, helpful and very flexible with my schedule and I feel I got exceptional service
Briana W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much for fixing my sweet baby car! He lookes better than ever!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car is filled with a grey powder abd smells of chemical that two days of airing out will not remove, we can't close the windows because the smell is so strong
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Kevin made sure I knew my car was in good hands during a stressful time.
Fadhel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Finished repair on schedule and kept me informed.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
They went over and above what they needed to do.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff at Service King were very helpful and friendly during all phases of my vehicle repair. Abel and Kevin, also Monique was supportive during the process. I am very thankful to have my car back. If I had to trust someone to repair my car. I would have them do it again.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Appreciated the timely updates on daily progress of the repairs and the personal telephone contacts by the repair shop. Excellent repairs and ahead of schedule.
Ronald Derek.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fast and professional service.
Jana .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate the detailed and timely communication by your organization. Thank you.
Connie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Amazing job, service was 2nd to none. Everyone was so accommodating. Professionalism at its best.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/5/2017
..
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent work and I'm very happy with the results
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service, excellent follow-through, and excellent results. Your team has demonstrated what I thought was a lost art in a customer service and satisfaction. I was very impressed with your team. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wonderful service. Ahead of schedule and job well done. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very friendly staff. Great daily updates on progress. Work done earlier than expected. You made my 2002 Acura look brand new. Thanks to all of you.
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Abel and staff did a great job from start to finish. I would go back.and also recommend this location to people in need of auto body work
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
It took 15 days and I had been quoted 3to4 dadays
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car was repaired beautifully. I am very satisfied. The entire Service ZKing staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! Thank you!
Margot S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I couldn't ask for better service. From the moment I brought in my vehicle to the time I picked it up....they were spot on! Thank you!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service King finished my van a day early. The team did a great job of keeping me updated. Friendly, helpful staff. Thanks!
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The communication was great. Always nice to know where your car is in the process.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was took excellent care of me and my car.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service and quality of work to repair our Lexus. Alyssa was quite helpful and very customer oriented. Great job. She was clear, a good communicator and worked well to coordinate with usaa. Abel was also wonderful in leading the effort. He also is very frienfly, professional and very effective. Good job service king snd thank you. Dean Merrill
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Alyssa took good care of me & was very nice to work with. I am a repeat customer & if need arises, I'll choose again.
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
We were kept informed with every step Of the repair.Alyssa was her warm and informed.Able was very helpful throughout the whole process.Our car was completely repaired and returned to us 8 days ahead of schedule. Wow!!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
car looks amazing, all the people i worked with there were cordial, easy to talk to and great communicators...A experience!
Delane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Good job
Timothey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great work and professional employees. Thank you.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Estoy satisfecho por el trabajo que hicieron me gust como quedo Muchas gracias service king
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Amazing service and staff overall will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your service.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Abel was fantastic to when with. Service King made a terrible accident not so terrible!! Thank you for getting my car back to me so quickly!!
Gina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Alberto was wonderful. He was understanding and conpassionate and has e
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
Jedediah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You have a great staff who kept me informed of everything going on during the repair process. Keep up the Great work! A personal thank you to Alberto for going the extra mile.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I have never had such great service from beginning to end as I have had with service king. Thank you. Top notch between you and enterprise. Kudos to my service reps
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Very nice to work with. Clean. Everyone was cordial very nice.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The job was done extremely well and was finished much sooner than the expected time given. Great job, couldn't ask for better service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Abel was wonderful in assisting us in the repair of our Suburban.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I am very satisfied with your company. I was always kept up to date on the progress of my car. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you so much.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Abel and the rest of the crew were friendly, professional and kept me updated every step of the way. They kept in mind I was paying for a rental car and worked to finish my car over 8 days earlier than expected. They did an excellent job on my car, you can't tell it was ever damaged!
Marco O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car looks great and team was extremely helpful. Great job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress. At first glance quality looks first rate.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Abel was excellent. He kept us updated and made us feel like family. We will definitely return as a customer again if needed and would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Wonderful service rendered & professional work completed.
Shanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team was amazing! They texted me and called me every day they had my car and gave me updates step by step on who the progress was going on my car! I will definitely recommend service King to all my friends and family!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Door trim piece has so-so fit. It originally was given to me with a larger gap between the trim and door and I refused it. They redid it and it's somewhat better now but not great. Overall job is okay.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The job was done quickly and I was very satisfied with the work.
Gerda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I love the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your whole team is awesome, especially Abel and Alberto.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
THE GREAT BEST SEVICE I EVER HAD WONDERFUL TEX. ON MY CAR TO KEEP ME INFORM. ON THE WORK ALSO DATE OF COMPLEATION JUST THE GRESTRD THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The repair itself was acceptable but communication with this shop was unacceptable
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Repairs were timely and done well. Customer service was excellent and extremely helpful. My car is cleaner than when I left it with you guys and I was so happy to get it back so quickly. Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I'd recommend them to family & friends.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Customer service was excellemt and my car looks beautiful again. They also did a great job cleaning it not only on the outside but also inside. It was all done in such a professional way and I couldn't be any more pleased! Thank you Service King.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work everytime I bring it to Service King,this particular one on McKellips Rd. They always do a great job. They are courteous and professional all the time.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional team
Aindrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great customer service and great job on the repairs.
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nice to be kept in the loop with texts. Excellent service. We appreciate you.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff where all nice friendly. My van not only was repaired and in working order but was cleaned as well. I feel that everyone was very professional and happy to help. Thanks Service King
Lorie .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King provides AWESOME customer service, truly a first class operation.
Giang D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, great communication, and finished before schedule
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very efficency and pleasant to work with. WOrman ship looks great. Like lif time guarantee
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very painless process and a great group to work with. I experienced professional and caring service and I was kept appraised of the progress of my repairs via daily texts. This is the second time I have done business with Service King and both experiences were excellent. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Service King to friends or family Bill Graham
Wanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Beyond satisfied. Caring efficient individuals and so appreciated the constant updates and the respectful way my car was treated. On a scale from one to ten being the highest a 15!!! Thank you. Sorry for the loss of a colleague.
Koni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Courteous and helpful people made the experience positive. They went the extra mile.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very satisfied with service king
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your job and your customer service is number one. Thank you
Zenaida Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Friendly people, good customer service, got the job done as promised. I will recommend them to my friends and relatives
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
After some confusion concerning repair. Service King address our concern and the car looks like new. Thanks.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Employees were very considerate and cooperative. I am not seriously displeased with the repairs to my auto, but am not really favorably impressed. The fit of the replaced bumper cover is not equivalent to original equipment, leaving a gap between bumper and headlight. The paint match is less than perfect. I am not a repair expert, and perhaps the repairs meet standards, but I had hoped for better. Post repair quality control did not detect two missing clips connecting the new bumper cover to the existing liner. Very minor, but should have been noticed prior to delivery.
Bret Tricia.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Alberto was easy to work with and went the extra mile. Thanks
James Monica.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done. Car looks like new. Experienced parking limitations when we first arrived. Additional parking would be a good thing. Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They not only did a great job but they got my car ready early!! These guys are the best!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service King provided great customer service and repaired my car in a timely manner. They did a terrific job.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service I received from Service King. Received daily updates about service status. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
This is our third repair and second car we have taken to Service King. The repairs hold up well and are done in a timely manner. The staff are professional and courteous. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast service, kept up to date throughout the process. Really appreciate the kindness and good work.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job and service.
Maverick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Richard was excellent. The service level is beyond my service expectations. 10 out of 10
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for continuing to update me on the repairs and when you said it would be done it was done ... Very professional and I highly recommend you guys !!! Thank you
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Able and Ralph were wonderful. They offered excellent customer service. My car was ready before promised because Ralph stayed later to be sure it was ready earlier than I requested. Everyone was great
Carmelita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You did a good job ! Thank you
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was fantastic. I would recommend this place to wveryone
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Alberto was awesome. If I ever need to, I'll go back to this location.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff is very courteous and the repairs to my car was professional quality.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Richard delivers service really well. If possible, give the kid a raise. Ken
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They were professional polite and the work they did was done well
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for caring about me. Means a lot.
Gino D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional, on time and listened to my concerns.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service by Richard!
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Abel called me consistently and let me know how the repairs were going. His communication and follow through made this a great experience.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
I noticed my hood doesn't fit to seal. I don't want to call about it because I've had a bad experience with them. They don't keep promises, I was told I would receive credit for their mistakes but it's been over two weeks and nothing has been done; I have contacted them once about it. I was told the work would be done on 7/8, I called twice that day to confirm and I was told yes. I show up that late afternoon before they close to find out it wouldn't be done until the following Tuesday. So I had to pay 4 extra days on my rental car. I expressed my disappointment and I shouldn't have to pay for that mistake. I was told I would be refunded $100.00 which was the difference of the days for my rental car. It's been two weeks and nothing has been done.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted during the whole process.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
We had really great service and good communication every step of the way. The staff was extremely polite and thoughtful. But best of all the vehicle looks amazing! Job well done!
Therence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Truck was delivered with missing parts
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent job, they definitely took care of me and my Kia Rio. They helped me get in and out within 2 days and treated me with respect. Nothing but good things to say about the service king on mckellips and Higley in Mesa AZ.
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Did a good job and delivered on time
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
From Monique to Joel to Richard to Abel, I witnessed nothing but professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent service, professional and friendly. Alba and his team did a great job they were thorough explained the whole process and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Lenard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Please have the staff ready with repair costs (what the customer needs to write their check for) when they call to indicate the car is ready. This will create a better experience for the customer since there will be no surprises when they pick-up their car/vehicle.
Frank Iii.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Richard is a great asset to your company.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
you guys did a wonderful job I really appreciate it I will recommend you guys to anybody that I know that has an accident thank you so much
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Michael was incredible. Communication updates proactive n prompt. Finished 2 days earlier than est. Monique was great. We Need a few days to make sure all fixes and paint are 100%.
Terry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I received the BEST customer service that I've ever gotten. Your rep kept me informed of the progress every step of the way and led me to believe that he truly cared. Even the young lady at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this shop!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
All in all it was great service. I only had one problem, when I got home I noticed that the weather seal on the passenger door(front) was not replaced properly. Other than than I am very pleased. Thank you, Dorothy S
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Able went above & beyond were very satisfied with the outcome of our truck. Thank you
Robincatherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work....Paint blends in nicely!
Mckelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team was very friendly and intentive to my concerns. They also kept me updated regularly and finished the body work sooner than expected.
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The inside of the car was filthy. Masking was left inside gas door. Specks of dust in paint.
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
amazing team! asked me if i needed any help with my baby and from there it was instant trust
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. Always kept me updated.
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I like the updated status I always receive during the service.
Malai I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2016
Well, I expect to get the car on Wednesday, but I got the car on Thursday. It is my fault. I should get the rental car.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was done my satisfaction no problems
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service King's staff kept me informed through out the process of repairing my car with daily updates. I appreciated their attention to every detail. My car looks great.
Desiree V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very customer service oriented everyone from the receptionist to the adviser to the text messages received with each step of progress of the repair
Yadira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service and a wonderful job at fixing my car so promptly
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Outstanding service & work.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service agent
Erleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept me well informed went above and beyond .Thank You for taking care of it in a timely manner.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
You damaged my vehicle while it was at your shop and then argued with me about how to fix it
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Abel was so terrific! The texts keeping me updated were greatly appreciated. Customer service was above expectations,
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Could not have been any better!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This is the second time I have had work done by you and I am very happy with my experience both times. Keep up the great work.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Abel and Joel went above and beyond when providing not only superior customer service, but customer satisfaction as well. Their professionalism and care should not go unnoticed.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I had a great experience wth Service King.My service representative, Abel was very helpful, professional, and courteous. He went above and beyond to make the process of getting my car repaired and easy as possible and kept us informed of everything that was going on. We will definitely use this Service King again and recommend to friends and family.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for being so nice and completely helpful and my car looks great.????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very happy with the entire experience at Service King. The car looked very good when I picked it up today. Thank you again for good rxperiemce.
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service! And you finished a day early! Even better! Thanks, Service King!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was exceptionally surprised and pleased with how quickly the service only vehicle was completed!
Sharon And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They took my car in earlier than I would have expected as I had explained I was leaving town on Friday and coming back on Wednesday night. They took it in on Friday and had it back on Thursday. Great job of customer service and the car looks great.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service was excellent, and very friendly. The labor was fantastic, I love the repairs, very content with my car.
R S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Superb service. Thx
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service king was great! They got the job done in a very timely manner and did a great job! They kept us informed as far as the car was progressing. Abel Saucedo was very professional and explained in details of the process. ABEL WAS A PLEASURE to deal with. Thank you Service King and Abel!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Got home and we're they took the bumper off did not put the clips that hold plastic cover under bumper in
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Top notch customer service! Able and his crew certainly delivered and they did so three days before promised.
Trenquita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Carl was great! He was very positive and answered my questions! I appreciate his excellent customer service and friendly personality. The updates were really nice to have.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful customer service, and a 10 out of 10 on every aspect of service provided!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The guy Joel who helped us was awesome. He was accurate on the cost and timing. I'd use your company again and refer you guys. Thank you.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Paint not good, door not adjusted,screw head stripped.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service they get a ten from me
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was very pleased. Joel was very polite and helpful during my Jaguars stay at your facility. Reall enjoyed getting a daily text with updates. Would definitely use your services in the future and have already recommended your company. Thank you.
Kristine U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair was excellent and Mr. Joel Jalovec, service advisor was very accommodating and his follow up was superb. Thank you!
Rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car was done a day early so that was a good sign although it was a small job, so not surprising. Car was vacuumed but not washed, there were bird droppings on the car. Didn't have time to get it rewashed. People were professional and was explained of the process very nicely.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The customer service I received was above and beyond. The team that worked on my car did a fabulous job and my car was done earlier than I expected. My car was in perfect shape and you would never know that it was in an accident. When I dropped my car off I was given a ride home and when it was done Able brought my car to my home to let me see the work that had been done. Able explained all the repairs to me and he kept me up to date as to what was going on with my car during the process. Service King is very professional and I was at ease during this experience. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Cameron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They were good.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thanks a job well done.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I thought your team did a great job on our scion. We are very pleased with the results please pass it on to the team.
Faye E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was wonderful
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job.Looks like new. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Dawn & Joel were very professional. Excellent service, fast & great work.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Joel did an outstanding job! Your receptionist (Dawn?) was also super! My truck was ready 4 days ahead of what was scheduled. Work on it looks great. This was a very painless process. I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing body work!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys did an outstanding job! I'm planning on bringing my truck in for repairs to the body. I'll definitely recommend everyone and anyone to come to you guys first! Thanks! Awesome experience!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleased with the whole team. Thank you!
Fallon V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did an amazing job with my car and an extremely timely fashion. They were very professional and kept me informed step-by-step which I greatly appreciate it. I will definitely be using service king again if anything happens with my car. Fallon Britney Nava ****-****-xxxx
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
10in service and customer relations.
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Outstanding group of people. Excellent service from start to finish. Could not be more satisfied.
Winifred .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you very mutch! Benny and Winnj Campbell
Wilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The service was great, fast, Joel was informative and provided excellent customer service. I was completely satisfied with my repairs.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They did a great job!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent customer care! Dawn, Joel and Abel were over the top in making me feel like a queen! Every detail was handled in a professional friendly manner. Love this place.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good communication and follow up. Car looks great. Thank you.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
i went to pickup truck and first of all, the paint did not match, there were multiple gouges in new paint, they scratched my tailgate, the alignment was way off. my steering wheel had to be turned 90 degrees just to go straight. needless to say. i will never use service king or refer anyone ever again. if my truck is not fixed right on this next try, i will take it to someone who can.
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They went above and beyond expectations. Very quick and courteous service. 10 rating for sure!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Joel was great very helpful and made sure he answered all of our questions he made sure we knew step by step and our vehicle was done fast we appreciate Joel at service king for all his hard work and help.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
customer service, quality service, confidence are apparent from the first contact until delivery of the repair. I am astounded by the personal coordination and Joel is the heart and soul of the Mckellips location in Mesa, Arizona being a service oriented company. Five Stars to Service King
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service. I was continually kept updated on the status of my car repair. The repair was completed in a very timely manner. I loved that I was able to rent a car in the same building as my car repair. This whole experience was very positive. Thank you!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Job was done too quickly. Wanted the rental longer :)
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The work was done professionally and the results were to make it look like brand new. I was particularly happy that the work was finished early and I had my car back 3 days ahead of schedule.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They were outstanding! Very happy with our car, looks great. Thank you
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was communicated to every morning via text message. Able and Joel were very professional and answered all my questions. I had an instrument panel issue and I called them Anne they checked the computer. They told me call them on Monday if I have any concerns. Thank you
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was awesome!!
Fidelia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Able is a exceptional representative of this company! Our car was fixed perfectly! I couldn't tell anything ever happened... and fixed so fast! Thank you! !!!
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Enthusiastically professional, courteously efficient....
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful and made you seem like family!
Maite V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I love service King and everyone there , **** out of 10. I give them a 10!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ahead of schedule
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
With each step of the progressive fix of my Jeep, Joel and his team were there to keep me informed and update me on the fix. Great communication and excellent customer service, Thank you Joel! Joe B
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It's my pleasure to tell you that I was so impressed with the service that I praised Service King on my FB page. Every day I got a text informing me of the status of the repairs. I also got several phone calls giving me more detail. The customer service is outstanding and I would recommend you any time.
Sherry .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Looks like I have a new truck Thanks Kenny
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional and I appreciated the text updates.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Dawn and Joel were extremely nice and kept me informed the entire process. I recommend Service king to everyone.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
The work and local experience were fine. However, I received an automated text that said Update: Your Toyota is all fixed and ready to come home! We will call you soon if we haven't already, to arrange pick up. Service King". Sounded to me like car was ready. I made extra trip to pick up and it wasn't ready. This doesn't sound like local shop issue to me but it was annoying
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
HI, everything was very good and they kept me informed even during a busy time of the year.
Wynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The people are very nice and there was great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications