Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Mitch was great. He kept me well informed every step of the way. The repairs were fantastic.
Sunye F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kevin kept me updated about the progress with repairs and provided detailed information.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Kevin Bearden Jr. and Abel Saucedo at the east Mesa Service King location were absolutely phenomenal to work with in getting my car repaired and back on the road. Friendly, polite, and knowledgeable, they helped me work with my insurance company to make sure everything was squared away properly. Can't forget to mention that the repair quality is top notch.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Kevin was great keeping in touch with me.he was more than helpful.i am truly impressed. Thank you Kevin for everything
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks for taking the extra time to get it right
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Kevin was on top of the progress of my repair at all times. He communicated via text and phone to keep me apprised of progress and issues that arose with the insurances company. He appears to be an excellent employee at Service King. Thanks
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Service was fast and efficient. Great communication from team and very happy w outcome.
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Able & Kevin handled it very professionally! Would recommend this business to my friends!
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent experience!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciated the updates on my repairs.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kevin was excellent at keeping us notified as to the progress of our vehicle. The whole process was completed before the estimated completion and all repairs looked great! The car hasn't looked this good for sometime!
Danette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very supportive. Always in communication with the progress of the repairs. Very helpful and detailed.
David .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Awesome experience
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Wonderful job and competed prior to estimated date
Sabastian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
No no I'm not satisfied with your service except you the only one I know it's why I have to use you service right away this is the second vehicle I haven't bring it into you and both of them I'm not satisfied on the first one there's part inside that it was missing
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Ya"ll made my bad experience into a great experience.....and kept me informed of the progress of my repairs .....they were all very professional,caring ! Thank you so much ...I will be recommend you! Rita C dhores
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Joel is the BEST!!!
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Amazingly fast and great work! Very friend, knowledgeable and great staff. Would definitely recommend to others
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
fast, efficient, five star service.
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very satisfied, and received my car back earlier than expected!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications