Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys are great. Car looks great. Thanks for doing a great job.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Process was explained thoroughly, appreciated the daily updates, car ready one day early. Repair work was well done. Love the life time warranty. Would recommend Service King to others.
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Greg was awesome the whole experience was great!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You guys were amazing!! Thank you so much Service King!!!!
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Greg was amazing and when I called to let him know I had some questions when I got my car back he resolved them very fast.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was very nice and pleasant at this service center. My SUV was fixed right away and everything went very smoothly. I'm so glad I went to this center.
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job. Looks perfect.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
10/10 excellent customer service
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate how fast they fixed my car.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I had my car worked on at service king and was very happy with the service and work now my sister's car I'm very happy with the service and work done on the car I would highly recommend service king I give it a 10
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Tyler was amazing. Thank you for communicating so well with me during process
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Quick and fast service
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kept us informed of progress, done a couple of days before estimated finish date and car looks great!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Enjoyed working with service king, they kept me updated nearly daily and were always very nice.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Tyler was awesome.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service and very fast!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Tyler and the service king team did an outstanding job! So thankful I found them and will use if ever needed again and will refer all my family & friends! Also, so convenient to have my rental car ready and waiting to go making the process as easy and seamless as I could have ever imagined it being! Thank you! And if a video ever surfaces of Tyler rescuing my daughters EarPods from the lady who rented after me I want to see, thanks!!!! Andrea
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Tyler was great to work with. I will be recommending service kings. Thank you!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Communication and experience was very customer oriented
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications