Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Pleasant. Polite. Professional Friendly kept us informed Helpful & happy to answer our questions
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful service. Mitch was very attentive through the entire process. Couldn't be happier.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mitch was great to work with and I would highly recommend Service King.
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Obsolutely the best service I have ever had in my e tire life. Communication was ——. Excellent -and beyond expectations.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone that helped me at the Service King Collision Center in Mesa Arizona was extremely nice and they made my Lexus brand new again in no time ????????! Abel and Erin and Mitch were wonderful to work with and made the process of getting my Lexus fixed very easy. I will highly recommend this Collision Center to all of my friends and I family ????! Jennifer M
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Mitch and the team at Service King were very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Looks great, great service, thank you much!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication with me. Great customer service. Definitely will refer lots of people to your business. My car looks fantastic.
Melissa Kyle.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Still with a little alignment steering will issue. But other than that. Love the service, very professional and this location does a great job.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Mitch kept me well informed on the status of the repairs and the vehicle was ready earlier than anticipated. He was friendly and professional. I’d highly recommend Service King to friends and family.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Wonderful employees that kept us informed throughout our repairs. They were able to answer all questions and concerns.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They were very efficient. The car was completed ahead of time and looks perfect. Thank you.
Mohanish S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
Delivered after 8 times postponing the due date, double the original estimate. Vehicle's aerodynamics is messed up. Manager Able is nice and helping, that us only thing positive about this place. I don't even know how to describe horrific experience I had to endure.
Clarissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Beautiful job in the car.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You all did a good professional job and I appreciate it thank you
Aldo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The crew at the service king location I chose were fantastic. Abel was phenomenal during the entire experience, Abel was always in contact with me, from letting me know what stage my vehicle was at, to when each part came in for my vehicle. By far the best General Manager I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Abel runs a very tight, efficient, attention to detail and prideful crew! I will highly recommend this location to everyone I know. If I could rete them on scale from ****-10, I would rate them a 20. Awesome work everyone!!!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Adam and Abel we're great to work with. They always called or text with updates throughout the entire process to let me know what was going on, and it really helped keep my mind at ease, even when there was bad news. Super personable people, and it was a pleasure to work with them both.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service was good however very disappointed in the business hours
Vicky Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Good customer service
Romana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I found them to be very professional and really appreciate the constant updating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications