Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Abel was excellent. He kept us updated and made us feel like family. We will definitely return as a customer again if needed and would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Wonderful service rendered & professional work completed.
Shanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team was amazing! They texted me and called me every day they had my car and gave me updates step by step on who the progress was going on my car! I will definitely recommend service King to all my friends and family!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Door trim piece has so-so fit. It originally was given to me with a larger gap between the trim and door and I refused it. They redid it and it's somewhat better now but not great. Overall job is okay.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The job was done quickly and I was very satisfied with the work.
Gerda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I love the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your whole team is awesome, especially Abel and Alberto.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
THE GREAT BEST SEVICE I EVER HAD WONDERFUL TEX. ON MY CAR TO KEEP ME INFORM. ON THE WORK ALSO DATE OF COMPLEATION JUST THE GRESTRD THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The repair itself was acceptable but communication with this shop was unacceptable
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Repairs were timely and done well. Customer service was excellent and extremely helpful. My car is cleaner than when I left it with you guys and I was so happy to get it back so quickly. Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I'd recommend them to family & friends.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Customer service was excellemt and my car looks beautiful again. They also did a great job cleaning it not only on the outside but also inside. It was all done in such a professional way and I couldn't be any more pleased! Thank you Service King.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work everytime I bring it to Service King,this particular one on McKellips Rd. They always do a great job. They are courteous and professional all the time.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional team
Aindrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great customer service and great job on the repairs.
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nice to be kept in the loop with texts. Excellent service. We appreciate you.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff where all nice friendly. My van not only was repaired and in working order but was cleaned as well. I feel that everyone was very professional and happy to help. Thanks Service King
Lorie .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King provides AWESOME customer service, truly a first class operation.
Giang D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, great communication, and finished before schedule
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very efficency and pleasant to work with. WOrman ship looks great. Like lif time guarantee
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very painless process and a great group to work with. I experienced professional and caring service and I was kept appraised of the progress of my repairs via daily texts. This is the second time I have done business with Service King and both experiences were excellent. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Service King to friends or family Bill Graham
Wanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Beyond satisfied. Caring efficient individuals and so appreciated the constant updates and the respectful way my car was treated. On a scale from one to ten being the highest a 15!!! Thank you. Sorry for the loss of a colleague.
Koni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Courteous and helpful people made the experience positive. They went the extra mile.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very satisfied with service king
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your job and your customer service is number one. Thank you
Zenaida Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Friendly people, good customer service, got the job done as promised. I will recommend them to my friends and relatives
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
After some confusion concerning repair. Service King address our concern and the car looks like new. Thanks.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Employees were very considerate and cooperative. I am not seriously displeased with the repairs to my auto, but am not really favorably impressed. The fit of the replaced bumper cover is not equivalent to original equipment, leaving a gap between bumper and headlight. The paint match is less than perfect. I am not a repair expert, and perhaps the repairs meet standards, but I had hoped for better. Post repair quality control did not detect two missing clips connecting the new bumper cover to the existing liner. Very minor, but should have been noticed prior to delivery.
Bret Tricia.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Alberto was easy to work with and went the extra mile. Thanks
James Monica.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done. Car looks like new. Experienced parking limitations when we first arrived. Additional parking would be a good thing. Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They not only did a great job but they got my car ready early!! These guys are the best!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service King provided great customer service and repaired my car in a timely manner. They did a terrific job.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service I received from Service King. Received daily updates about service status. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
This is our third repair and second car we have taken to Service King. The repairs hold up well and are done in a timely manner. The staff are professional and courteous. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast service, kept up to date throughout the process. Really appreciate the kindness and good work.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job and service.
Maverick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Richard was excellent. The service level is beyond my service expectations. 10 out of 10
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for continuing to update me on the repairs and when you said it would be done it was done ... Very professional and I highly recommend you guys !!! Thank you
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Able and Ralph were wonderful. They offered excellent customer service. My car was ready before promised because Ralph stayed later to be sure it was ready earlier than I requested. Everyone was great
Carmelita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You did a good job ! Thank you
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was fantastic. I would recommend this place to wveryone
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Alberto was awesome. If I ever need to, I'll go back to this location.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff is very courteous and the repairs to my car was professional quality.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Richard delivers service really well. If possible, give the kid a raise. Ken
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They were professional polite and the work they did was done well
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for caring about me. Means a lot.
Gino D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional, on time and listened to my concerns.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service by Richard!
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Abel called me consistently and let me know how the repairs were going. His communication and follow through made this a great experience.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
I noticed my hood doesn't fit to seal. I don't want to call about it because I've had a bad experience with them. They don't keep promises, I was told I would receive credit for their mistakes but it's been over two weeks and nothing has been done; I have contacted them once about it. I was told the work would be done on 7/8, I called twice that day to confirm and I was told yes. I show up that late afternoon before they close to find out it wouldn't be done until the following Tuesday. So I had to pay 4 extra days on my rental car. I expressed my disappointment and I shouldn't have to pay for that mistake. I was told I would be refunded $100.00 which was the difference of the days for my rental car. It's been two weeks and nothing has been done.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted during the whole process.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
We had really great service and good communication every step of the way. The staff was extremely polite and thoughtful. But best of all the vehicle looks amazing! Job well done!
Therence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Truck was delivered with missing parts
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent job, they definitely took care of me and my Kia Rio. They helped me get in and out within 2 days and treated me with respect. Nothing but good things to say about the service king on mckellips and Higley in Mesa AZ.
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Did a good job and delivered on time
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
From Monique to Joel to Richard to Abel, I witnessed nothing but professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent service, professional and friendly. Alba and his team did a great job they were thorough explained the whole process and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Lenard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Please have the staff ready with repair costs (what the customer needs to write their check for) when they call to indicate the car is ready. This will create a better experience for the customer since there will be no surprises when they pick-up their car/vehicle.
Frank Iii.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Richard is a great asset to your company.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
you guys did a wonderful job I really appreciate it I will recommend you guys to anybody that I know that has an accident thank you so much
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Michael was incredible. Communication updates proactive n prompt. Finished 2 days earlier than est. Monique was great. We Need a few days to make sure all fixes and paint are 100%.
Terry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I received the BEST customer service that I've ever gotten. Your rep kept me informed of the progress every step of the way and led me to believe that he truly cared. Even the young lady at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this shop!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
All in all it was great service. I only had one problem, when I got home I noticed that the weather seal on the passenger door(front) was not replaced properly. Other than than I am very pleased. Thank you, Dorothy S
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Able went above & beyond were very satisfied with the outcome of our truck. Thank you
Robincatherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work....Paint blends in nicely!
Mckelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team was very friendly and intentive to my concerns. They also kept me updated regularly and finished the body work sooner than expected.
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The inside of the car was filthy. Masking was left inside gas door. Specks of dust in paint.
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
amazing team! asked me if i needed any help with my baby and from there it was instant trust
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. Always kept me updated.
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I like the updated status I always receive during the service.
Malai I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2016
Well, I expect to get the car on Wednesday, but I got the car on Thursday. It is my fault. I should get the rental car.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was done my satisfaction no problems
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service King's staff kept me informed through out the process of repairing my car with daily updates. I appreciated their attention to every detail. My car looks great.
Desiree V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very customer service oriented everyone from the receptionist to the adviser to the text messages received with each step of progress of the repair
Yadira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service and a wonderful job at fixing my car so promptly
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Outstanding service & work.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service agent
Erleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept me well informed went above and beyond .Thank You for taking care of it in a timely manner.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
You damaged my vehicle while it was at your shop and then argued with me about how to fix it
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Abel was so terrific! The texts keeping me updated were greatly appreciated. Customer service was above expectations,
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Could not have been any better!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
This is the second time I have had work done by you and I am very happy with my experience both times. Keep up the great work.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Abel and Joel went above and beyond when providing not only superior customer service, but customer satisfaction as well. Their professionalism and care should not go unnoticed.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I had a great experience wth Service King.My service representative, Abel was very helpful, professional, and courteous. He went above and beyond to make the process of getting my car repaired and easy as possible and kept us informed of everything that was going on. We will definitely use this Service King again and recommend to friends and family.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for being so nice and completely helpful and my car looks great.????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very happy with the entire experience at Service King. The car looked very good when I picked it up today. Thank you again for good rxperiemce.
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service! And you finished a day early! Even better! Thanks, Service King!
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was exceptionally surprised and pleased with how quickly the service only vehicle was completed!
Sharon And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They took my car in earlier than I would have expected as I had explained I was leaving town on Friday and coming back on Wednesday night. They took it in on Friday and had it back on Thursday. Great job of customer service and the car looks great.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service was excellent, and very friendly. The labor was fantastic, I love the repairs, very content with my car.
R S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Superb service. Thx
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service king was great! They got the job done in a very timely manner and did a great job! They kept us informed as far as the car was progressing. Abel Saucedo was very professional and explained in details of the process. ABEL WAS A PLEASURE to deal with. Thank you Service King and Abel!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Got home and we're they took the bumper off did not put the clips that hold plastic cover under bumper in
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Top notch customer service! Able and his crew certainly delivered and they did so three days before promised.
Trenquita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Carl was great! He was very positive and answered my questions! I appreciate his excellent customer service and friendly personality. The updates were really nice to have.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful customer service, and a 10 out of 10 on every aspect of service provided!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The guy Joel who helped us was awesome. He was accurate on the cost and timing. I'd use your company again and refer you guys. Thank you.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Paint not good, door not adjusted,screw head stripped.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service they get a ten from me
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was very pleased. Joel was very polite and helpful during my Jaguars stay at your facility. Reall enjoyed getting a daily text with updates. Would definitely use your services in the future and have already recommended your company. Thank you.
Kristine U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair was excellent and Mr. Joel Jalovec, service advisor was very accommodating and his follow up was superb. Thank you!
Rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car was done a day early so that was a good sign although it was a small job, so not surprising. Car was vacuumed but not washed, there were bird droppings on the car. Didn't have time to get it rewashed. People were professional and was explained of the process very nicely.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The customer service I received was above and beyond. The team that worked on my car did a fabulous job and my car was done earlier than I expected. My car was in perfect shape and you would never know that it was in an accident. When I dropped my car off I was given a ride home and when it was done Able brought my car to my home to let me see the work that had been done. Able explained all the repairs to me and he kept me up to date as to what was going on with my car during the process. Service King is very professional and I was at ease during this experience. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Cameron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They were good.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thanks a job well done.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I thought your team did a great job on our scion. We are very pleased with the results please pass it on to the team.
Faye E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was wonderful
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job.Looks like new. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Dawn & Joel were very professional. Excellent service, fast & great work.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Joel did an outstanding job! Your receptionist (Dawn?) was also super! My truck was ready 4 days ahead of what was scheduled. Work on it looks great. This was a very painless process. I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing body work!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys did an outstanding job! I'm planning on bringing my truck in for repairs to the body. I'll definitely recommend everyone and anyone to come to you guys first! Thanks! Awesome experience!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleased with the whole team. Thank you!
Fallon V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did an amazing job with my car and an extremely timely fashion. They were very professional and kept me informed step-by-step which I greatly appreciate it. I will definitely be using service king again if anything happens with my car. Fallon Britney Nava ****-****-xxxx
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
10in service and customer relations.
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Outstanding group of people. Excellent service from start to finish. Could not be more satisfied.
Winifred .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you very mutch! Benny and Winnj Campbell
Wilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The service was great, fast, Joel was informative and provided excellent customer service. I was completely satisfied with my repairs.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They did a great job!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent customer care! Dawn, Joel and Abel were over the top in making me feel like a queen! Every detail was handled in a professional friendly manner. Love this place.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good communication and follow up. Car looks great. Thank you.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
i went to pickup truck and first of all, the paint did not match, there were multiple gouges in new paint, they scratched my tailgate, the alignment was way off. my steering wheel had to be turned 90 degrees just to go straight. needless to say. i will never use service king or refer anyone ever again. if my truck is not fixed right on this next try, i will take it to someone who can.
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They went above and beyond expectations. Very quick and courteous service. 10 rating for sure!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Joel was great very helpful and made sure he answered all of our questions he made sure we knew step by step and our vehicle was done fast we appreciate Joel at service king for all his hard work and help.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
customer service, quality service, confidence are apparent from the first contact until delivery of the repair. I am astounded by the personal coordination and Joel is the heart and soul of the Mckellips location in Mesa, Arizona being a service oriented company. Five Stars to Service King
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service. I was continually kept updated on the status of my car repair. The repair was completed in a very timely manner. I loved that I was able to rent a car in the same building as my car repair. This whole experience was very positive. Thank you!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Job was done too quickly. Wanted the rental longer :)
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The work was done professionally and the results were to make it look like brand new. I was particularly happy that the work was finished early and I had my car back 3 days ahead of schedule.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They were outstanding! Very happy with our car, looks great. Thank you
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was communicated to every morning via text message. Able and Joel were very professional and answered all my questions. I had an instrument panel issue and I called them Anne they checked the computer. They told me call them on Monday if I have any concerns. Thank you
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was awesome!!
Fidelia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Able is a exceptional representative of this company! Our car was fixed perfectly! I couldn't tell anything ever happened... and fixed so fast! Thank you! !!!
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Enthusiastically professional, courteously efficient....
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful and made you seem like family!
Maite V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I love service King and everyone there , 1 out of 10. I give them a 10!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ahead of schedule
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
With each step of the progressive fix of my Jeep, Joel and his team were there to keep me informed and update me on the fix. Great communication and excellent customer service, Thank you Joel! Joe B
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It's my pleasure to tell you that I was so impressed with the service that I praised Service King on my FB page. Every day I got a text informing me of the status of the repairs. I also got several phone calls giving me more detail. The customer service is outstanding and I would recommend you any time.
Sherry .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Looks like I have a new truck Thanks Kenny
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional and I appreciated the text updates.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Dawn and Joel were extremely nice and kept me informed the entire process. I recommend Service king to everyone.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
The work and local experience were fine. However, I received an automated text that said Update: Your Toyota is all fixed and ready to come home! We will call you soon if we haven't already, to arrange pick up. Service King". Sounded to me like car was ready. I made extra trip to pick up and it wasn't ready. This doesn't sound like local shop issue to me but it was annoying
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
HI, everything was very good and they kept me informed even during a busy time of the year.
Wynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The people are very nice and there was great service.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Staff was very kind and when not busy quick to help.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
My car was done quicker than expected, and I loved the voicemail updates that didn't require me to call back to find out the progress of the repair. Everyone was so nice and my car looks better than ever! Thank you so much!
Lucas .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was friendly helpful and efficient
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They did an awesome job in my car. They were also done almost a whole week early which was a very pleasant surprise. I am beyond satisfied with the way I was treated. I will definitely take my car back if it ever needs repair again.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
All good except For sticky stuff all over inside door.
Charlie Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Your team did a great job on my truck in a timely manner.dawn and Joel were great and took care of business.and being and electrical contractor for 30 yrs I know the value of good people.dawn and Joel are keepers.Thanks!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Awesonq. Joel and Dawn helped us si greatly!! 11 out of 10
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thank you for everything
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everything was perfect and they finished my car 2 days early!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Joel was excellent. He kept me informed and did a wonderful job. I was almost ready to choose another place if it weren't for Joel's good service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I could not of asked for more professional treatment. All the people I had contact with were friendly and answered all of my questions and concerns. Kudos to the entire staff.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I appreciate Joel's team getting my car ready four days ahead of schedule.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Give your team a "10" on all counts! Customer service is a "10", communication while my Jeep was in their hands was a "10". I would highly recommend you to our friends & family.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was very pleasantly surprised at how good the service was at Service King! These folks live up to the name although it really should be King of Service! The entire team was great and my car looks like it came from the show room!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was very happy with the results of the repairs to my car. And very nice people and service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
From start to finish, we were well taken care of. The repair job on the car was excellent.
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Every one was very polite and very courteous and very knowledgeable. So we felt very comfortable of leaving our car with them.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were helpful, timely and communicated with me well. They finished the repairs 1 day early.
Lanty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Our car repair was complete ahead of schedule and everything looks great.
Rocco I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for making an unpleasant situation easier to cope with and get through. The staff at ServiceKing were polite, courteous and understanding.
Imelda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good service!!
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone I dealt with at Service King was so nice and helpful. And the text messages keeping me updated on my car were awesome! I will definitely recommend Service King to others. Thank you for the personalized service!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were very professional and timely.
Mareen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Very friendly and professional.
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Exceeded my expectations thanks for all type help Able
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Abel was extremely professional and kept me update through my repairs.
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thanks to the "A" Team for getting my car back to me in mint condition and quite fast.. Love you Guy's Thanks again for the quality service Pat P
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service - excellent communication. I really appreciated the text message updates.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great customer service. Would definitely bring my vehicle back again.
Camelia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job:)
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great job! Able and Joel were a pleasure to work with.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I thought they delivered wonderful workmanship stayed in contact with us to let us know the progress of the repairs I would definitely refer anybody to have the repairs done by service king they're wonderful people .
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Excellent job
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I appreciated the constant communication. Thanks,
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
Couldn't have been any better from start to finish!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Work done well and on time.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Everyone was very nice to work with. They made the process very smooth and kept me informed the entire time. The text alerts are pretty cool as well. Thank you Service King :-)
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great job. Great in status updates!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
good people and good job
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Good work
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The communication and follow thru were excellent!
Delores L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
i give them a 10
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Dawn at the front desk was friendly and professional. Abel and Joel were also professional and made me feel my car was in the best ahop. Thank you!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Prompt repair, lots of relevant communication and pleasant professional customer service. Thanks!
Nam T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Highly recommend to my friends
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
As unfortunate it might be to require repair from a traffic accident, your staff was incredibly helpful and courteous during the repair process! I've NEVER had this type of customer service! Your staff represents the model all businesses should strive to be like! I'm going to brag I out my experience... And I'm not one to brag! Thank you for making this unpleasant experience tolerable and pain-free. Service King rocks... and Joel, Dawn, and the Enterprise Rental Team make it happen!
Reiley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great customer service, thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The team did a good job on my truck. I hope I won't need it but if I need work done in the future I will be back.
John .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Best service ever! From the front desk to service rep.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I appreciated being kept informed about the progress of the repair, and the friendly attitude of the employees.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great Comunication with customers. Kept me up to date on repair progress. My repair rep Abel Saucedo was fantastic in keeping me informed .
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Just keep customer informed about where you are in the process of getting their vehicle repaired.
Camelia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job!!
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The work was excellent and my vehicle was finished way ahead of schedule!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications