Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very reliable, very satisfied with work
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kevin is on top of his game and is very proficient. He provided me with statuses and updated me right away when my vehicle was to be ready earlier than expected.
Kearston G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional, better service than I expected. Very friendly nos great communication. Thanks!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mitch Spofford, our Service Advisor, was outstanding. He explained what was needed for the repair work, kept us informed daily, and did a final inspection with us to make sure the work was done to our satisfaction. The repair was completed before schedule and there was no evidence of any damage.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Kevin did a great job communicating throughout the whole process. You guys were done very quickly, truck looks great!
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mitch was a great help. He keep me updated all the way through the process went above and beyond to make sure I was just knowing what was happening in each stage of the repairs. It was a job well done.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Absolute best service we've ever seen! I would not ever consider going anywhere else.
Cwo Johnny.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service King was completely an satisfying experience. They did a awesome job on the truck and Kevin who was in charge of of my truck of was also awesome. He was very professional and very personable and extremely knowledgeable about what my truck needed to be done in a satisfactory manner. He also took the time to always inform us of the progress that was being made. I would definitely recommend Service King to all my friends and whoever needed an expert job in repairing a car or truck. USAA made a very Wise choice in working with this business many thanks to the business and USAA. Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was recommended by a previous client of yours so I decided to breed my vehicle there after having a collision with another person Kevin was my rep who assisted me from the beginning to the end and dated a process on my vehicle I want to thank him and the team he had working on my vehicle I want to also say that it was a great experience and if I ever had another problem or someone I know who has the same Collision problem I would recommend Service King as a repair service and Enterprise for being next door and the system so well I find this experience to be all over job well done
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I had a great experience and enjoyed having the updates delivered to my phone, even if it was delayed.. I will be recommending your services to others for sure.. Thank you again for taking such pride it what you do.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Quick, efficient, thorough
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Kevin was amazing to work with, I never had to call about the status of my repairs he went above and beyond my expectations, called often to update me. I'm extremely happy and will recommend Service King and Kevin to everyone. THANK YOU!
Walter .
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Kevin kept us informed on the repairs and was very courteous
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Appreciated the professionalism, politeness, getting my car repaired in a timely fashion, and the smiles. My car was hit by another party and USAA took care of it also in a timely fashion. I will recommend your facility in Mesa Arizona. Thx????
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
For the most part everything was great! Could've received more phone call updates without me having to call but other than that everything looks great! Thanks!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I really appreciate the team at Service King. They kept me apprised of the progress and worked around my schedule. Thank you so much!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
All of the staff was very pleasant and communicated effectively with all my needs and concerns about my vehicle repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the work done to my car and I'm thankful I had Service King do the repairs!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repairs were completed earlier than promised and were done very well.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly mitch kept me inform on my car, will recommend service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications