Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicky Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Good customer service
Romana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I found them to be very professional and really appreciate the constant updating
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great follow up and feedback through the entire process
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleased with the communication, and the repair results.
Lucia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Ververy good
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Mitch Spofford was very helpful kept in touch and offered to make everything right after couple things overlooked.
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The AC feels not as cold.
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Mitch was extremely helpful. He kept me informed the entire process. I got my car back two days early and they returned my rental back to hertz.
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
Repair work was great inside of car was filthy Mitch took car in back and cleaned himself. I have my own business Mitch is a great asset to your company would come back again. Very customer service oriented. Those people hard to find
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
It was almost a week earlier than projected completed date. Communications with Service Masters was awesome. I knew exactly a few times a day what was happening with my car. Thanks again to Mitch who kept his promises on fixing my car to best possible. It looks like new. My heart is full. Eileen T
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional and courteous, and my vehicle was ready when promised.
Sherrie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Courteous, efficient staff and car looks great; after 2 days is running good. Job well done.
Leor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Mitch and the team did a fantastic job repairing my 2014 Tundra. It’s great to have it again.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
After I got home and tried to go somewhere, an error message, service park assist is on the dash and we are not able to manually turn off the park assist. I will be returning the vehicle in the morning. That was a part that was replaced. Other than that, the car looks great.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am very happy with the service I received from Service King and Enterprise! Mitch was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with throughout this process. He made sure everything was done correctly. He also kept me informed on any changes that occurred. I’m thankful I had such a knowledgeable person to help me with everything! (I’m not sure if I’m spelling her name correctly) China from Enterprise was extremely sweet and seriously made the experience so pleasant! She got me into an extremely nice Chevrolet Impala. (I was VERY sad to leave that car, it was so nice. ) She was just the sweetest and made everything so simple. The receptionist for Service King was also very nice and greeting me in a professional/welcoming way and made sure I was taken care of ASAP. Also, I have a 3 year old kiddo, and everyone made her feel so comfortable while we were waiting for the rental car. No one made me feel bad for having a curious toddler running a muck. Thank you everyone!
Gurpreet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Brilliant Hospitality
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great communication on the status of my car.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Glad our insurance company chose them
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Mitch was awesome!! Everything went great!!
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
A perfect place no problems and ls very quick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications