Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Always quality work!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
We were completely satisfied with the entire experience. Mitch was very helpful and made the repair painless!!!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
mitch did a great job and was terrific to work with. I am unable to look on the underside of the car but what I can see looks nice. Thank you.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Job well done Mitchell was great
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very friendly staff
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
professional service, looks great and ahead of schedule. can t ask for much more
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service start to finish. Thank you!
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Mitch Spoffard and the Serviceking team were excellent. I respect the fact that he under promised and delivered before the due date. The communication was consistent and accurate. They produced a great finished product. Also was happy with keeping the insurance company aware as well. Excellent job I will recommend you in the future. Ken H
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
No, not yet. When I look in my rear view mirror I see ripples. It is not smooth and Does not match the other panel. I am not happy yet, but I am sure you will fix it to my satisfaction. It definitely think that it was not block sanded and the paint does not match perfectly. For a 65K truck it should be perfect.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The new bumper looks great, paint matches older paint on car, and no more impending doom of bumper falling off.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome!!!!!
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I’m happy with the results and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Lamon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
A long time to get service (over two) weeks!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The service manager, Mitch, engaged on a professional level immediately. I was able to explain my specific requests without interruption. Mitch listened and highlighted the options available and the approximate cost involved. Mitch scheduled my appointment at a time convenient to me. He kept in contact throughout the repair time with updates on progress being made. Mitch handled all aspects of the repair including the installation of our new windshield. In the end, the final bill came to less than the original estimate. This is unheard of. I am a satisfied customer and very impressed with the quality of the repairs and the relationship developed with Service King.
Jeanna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly. Kept me informed of the progress of my car. Worked with the insurance so I didn't have to deal with them. The work was completed timely and the work was done perfectly.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very good communication.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything went awesome. Thanks
Dietmar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Mitch was very professional and informed me well about every step of the process.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I dealt with Abel who was the General Manager. ..He was polite and professional. He explained everything in detail. ..
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Mitch is an asset to your company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications