Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everything went very smoothly with repairs and my jeep was ready a day earlier than expected. Everyone was very friendly as well.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Mitch was very professional and proactive he kept me informed throughout the process. I will be recommending Mitch and service king to my friends
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great Job. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mitch was great to work with, let me know all the details upfront, called every couple of days to update me on the status and ensured the repairs were flawless.. He also noticed the battery was weak and got it replaced by GM before I came to pick up the car.. he then walked me thru the repair and ensured everything was to my liking.: I would highly recommend the shop to family friends and anyone that wanted great repairs and very personal service! Mitch was great!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great communication! Car looks new! Drives straight down the road. Thank you!!
Penny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very friendly And kept in good contact.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They were great timely and helpful. Great experience
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Awesome service! Thanks for making my car as good as new and for keeping me updated daily. I hope I don't have to bring my car back in, but it's good to know that you guys are there if I ever need to.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My experience was amazing! Everything from beginnig to end was top notch!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Kevin was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Will recommend this shop to my friends and family. My main damages was to the rear and now, it actually looks better than before. Also, my rear view mirror was loose and completely unrelated to my damage but the shop re-adjusted/fixed my mirror. My vehicle was even brought to my workplace when I wasn't able to pick it up when it was ready. Super considerate, love these guys!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Mitch was an excellent communicator... stayed in contact with me the entire time; keeping me fully updated and answering all of my questions
Leroy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Your service was excellent. The repairs look great. Kevin Bearden kept me informed every step of the way. All repairs were completed on time as promised. This is my second experience with Service King and I am very very pleased. Leroy T
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Mitch killed it. Understand that the customers time means something. In a world that customer service is almost extinct Mitch step up and did everything in his power to deliver. Kept me informed as the status of the truck and explained the process along the way.
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The manager,and all the employees was very exceptional in all aspects that was required to have my car fixed.I would recommend anyone to use thisrepair office on Mckillips in mesa Again 100% plus satisfied.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Mitch kept me informed though out the whole process of my cars repairs. I appreciated his attention to detail, and will recommend Mitch and Service King to family and friends. Thank you for the great job you guys did on my car!!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Mitch was awesome. He kept me informed the entire time. I knew my truck was in good hands with him. Glad I chose service king.
Margot G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Kevin was awesome...keeping me informed throughout the whole process. It made the whole experience less stressful. With employees like Kevin, you can't go wrong going to Service King for all my bodywork needs.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Kevin was AMAZING!! He kept me updated through the whole process and made sure that I got my car in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone! Thank you Kevin for taking care of everything for me!!
Lina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Mitch was great!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Awesome customer service with Mitch. Thank You! Great job on the car, looks great! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications