Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle
Maxwell H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service. The frequent updates were appreciated as well as being able to track online.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I had two cars done for hail damage. My wife’s Buick was great. Since I had 2 car’s repaired, I was told I would pay the first deductible, an they would pay the second. Due to issue with the paint an window the truck was not ready on time. Then I get a call that says insurance company is not doing this program. Okay it’s wasn’t my insurancewho offer this deal, it was b street. Once on site I was offered a $200.00 discount while being told it was a misunderstand . Not cool you just made almost $20,000.00 on repairs
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Selecting B Street Collision to repair the damage to my PT Cruiser was a great decision. They did a super job on it, as I knew they would. They are a pleasure to work with and they do an excellent job of communicating throughout the whole process. Thank you B Street Collision!
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed every step of the way...I really appreciated your text messages letting me know the status of my Jeep. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family and I would use you again if I ever have a need. Thank you!
Geoffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazed at how fast and professionally the work was done. Highly recommend!!!!
Aelwen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process - and very pleased with the quality of repairs! (Bonus points for the speedy work as well.) Thank you!
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are thorough, competent, explain things and customer friendly. Great place!
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Straightforward, dedicated, does what they say.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Did a great job car looks excellent
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you Adam and the entire team! You helped us out in a very difficult situation traveling over the holidays. Everyone gave us great updates and worked diligently to get our truck ready ahead of schedule.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Probably the best auto repair experience I have had. Timely, professional, courteous treatment by B-Street employees. The work done on my vehicle was top notch. A all around! Thanks
Shaunita J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You guys are AWESOME!!!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I've been to Bstreet for several repairs. You do a great job!
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
THANK YOU,
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thorough, kind and very responsive with communication. Grateful!
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Vehicle was completed in a very timely manner!!! The repairs were excellent with no complaints!! The staff was very courteous!!!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great and fast. I appreciated the service
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car is making a nose from the air conditioner which it wasn't making prior to the accident. I was told by the gentleman from this establishment that it could be several different things not accident related. I'm now going to have to take my car to the dealership and pay for a diagnostic test to see what is wrong with it.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Kind, friendly, great customer service. Did a wonderful job fixing my car! Would recommend to anyone needing their car repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications