Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
Took longer than estimated, but there were circumstances that caused the delay.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent communication and outstanding service!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The team was quick and efficient. Everyone was easy to work with. Great job guys!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We also appreciated the speed with which the repairs were completed!
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
B Street is the standard bearer for professionalism and agreat company with whom to work. I cannot empathize our level of appreciation for their level of communication,cost control. and precision repairs.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They did such a wonderful job and were very easy to work with I would recommend them to any friends or family of mine if they ever needed any repairs done.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fantastic service, communication! My car was done ahead of schedule and it was washed and detailed- what a great surprise! I? will always recommend B Street Thank you!
Rosanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is 2nd time I have used your company Very satisfied Will recommend to others.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Best service ever and I've unfortunately had several trips to body repair shops. I commend you and appreciate the car detailing it's a real pleasure to get into a CLEAN newly repaired car. A little extra touch that meant a lot. I will definitely recommend B street to all of my friends and shout praises from the rooftops. Thank you
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I've never had to have any work done on my vehicles before, so this entire experience was new to me. B Street made it very easy for me and was very informative through the entire process. I appreciated all of the communication and every staff member that I encountered was extremely friendly and professional. Hopefully my vehicle won't have to see a shop again, but I will for sure be referring B Street to others. Thanks!!!
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was delighted that my car was so clean - inside & out! Thank you! The repair work was also awesome! ???? Thumb’s up!!
Burnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional. Impressive facility. Quality work. Good price.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Excellent
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
You did a Great Job. Looks like it never was hit. And you did a good job communicating updates. Would recommend BStreet Collision to everyone. Thank you.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Keep me up to date
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
You guys get a standing ovation wowza. Thanks for getting my son back on the road.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always great service
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Most excellent service!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service. Very professional. Thank you.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Top quality customer service. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications