Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
This was a great experience. Thank you Bethany, Shane, Travis and all who made this a very easy transaction. I will absolutely refer everyone I know to you! Your team should be proud of their customer service. Thank you! Traci H
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
We we're impressed by the quality of work you performed, and appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of repairs. Everyone that we worked with was courteous and helpful. You took great care of our car and made sure the entire process was stress-free! Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This was simply the best auto body repair experience I ever had! Thanks B St for the speed and accuracy of your work.
Mina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
The repair is great! I appreciated the consideration given to me in discussing the process to the quick response when I needed my vehicle back before winter weather returned. Thank you!
Venkata A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Quality work done on ahead of estimated time. Made the process simple to take the stress out of the situation.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
High praise for Travis and Mike,both pleasent and efficient.The car equaly well done.The car also cleanest since New. Well done.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was super helpful from start to finish!!! They made the process really simple and did a great job communicating with us along the way!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Travis keep me informed along the way.
Suzi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very professional and customer oriented
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
There was a strong paint/chemical smelll in the car. I am airing it out for the past 3 days. I am driving with the windows down. It seems a little better. Everything else seems great. Thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship on my vehicle. I was also very happy that my vehicle was completed 6 days ahead of the estimate. Thank you.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/28/2017
Wonderful work on my toyota. It looks beautiful. I am even parking in separate lot at work to keep the door knockers away. Will not go anywhwre elsefor my car. But heres hoping i dont need to anyway
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
Took longer than estimated, but there were circumstances that caused the delay.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent communication and outstanding service!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The team was quick and efficient. Everyone was easy to work with. Great job guys!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We also appreciated the speed with which the repairs were completed!
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
B Street is the standard bearer for professionalism and agreat company with whom to work. I cannot empathize our level of appreciation for their level of communication,cost control. and precision repairs.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They did such a wonderful job and were very easy to work with I would recommend them to any friends or family of mine if they ever needed any repairs done.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fantastic service, communication! My car was done ahead of schedule and it was washed and detailed- what a great surprise! I? will always recommend B Street Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications