Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/22/2020
My car was destroyed in a wildfire that burned Juan’s shop to the ground. My ****-yr-old Volvo S90 sedan was in the shop when the wildfire destroyed Chico’s Auto Body shop. However, Juan has been very helpful to me since then. He has offered to drive me to Eugene, Oregon (3.5 hours north) when my replacement Volvo sedan is ready. I’m very appreciative of Juan’s helpfulness since August 13 when his shop AND HIS HOME burned to the ground. Juan is a man of integrity and concern for his former clients. Elisabeth
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/27/2020
Chico’s Auto Repair shop burned to the ground in the Almeda wildfire, along with my 2018 Volvo S90 which was being repaired there. This fire was in no way Chico’s fault—several miles of businesses and homes in a large area of Jackson County, Oregon also were destroyed in that fire. I am now waiting for my claim resolution with Allstate Insurance Co.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Isaac was excellent at keeping me posted throughout the repair process. He was also thorough in his post repair walk through. I couldn't be happier with my experience
Logan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great people very very nice!
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great Customer Service. They did a great job with my repair and they washed my car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great job. Thank you!
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The work was done exceptionally good very satisfied
Charity I.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Professional service and friendly staff. My truck looks great inside and out! It looks better than I imagined.! Thankyou so much for the additional suggestions and being able to work with me in making my truck look great again!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thanks for the good service. Will use again and pass on to others.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
The exterior paint looks great. The interior is spotless. Thanks for your excellent and friendly customer service.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I want to thank everyone at Chico's you guys paid attention to detail and excellent customer service you took good care of my F-150 and it looks amazing job well done thank you
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
I took my 2005 4Runner to Chico’s to get a quote on a hood repaint after getting quotes elsewhere. I was floored with the prompt service Juan gave with a quote within minutes...even suggesting some savings ideas vs what I thought I needed done. They offered to drop off and pick up while my car was being worked on. Works was done in 2 days vs 5-7 days other places said...once they could get me in. Chico’s got me in fast and finished quickly...but best of all, my 2005 4 Runner with 170,000 miles looked like it had just rolled of the showroom floor. I was amazed. Juan could give workshops on EXCELLENT customer service. I don’t usually do reviews...but Chico’s ROCKS. Honest, fast, reliable and beautiful work...and savings over competitors. Give Chico’s a try...you WILL be pleased. Chris P.
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very good customer service! Great quality of work performed. Exceeded expectations in all areas!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Juan, both Steph and I are so very blessed to have meet you last Monday the 4th. of November. From our first handshake to our thank you today as we left your repair facility with our better than before the accident Ford SUV, we were treated like family! We thank you my friend, Jim and Steph Klug
Geann K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great service and the car was cleaner inside and out. Better looking then when we got it new. A job well done.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent Customer Service. Very good workmanship at a fair price.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you so much for working so hard to have my car repaired in such a short time period.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Always great to do business with and do more than expected. I tell all my friends to go see Juan!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I've always been extremely careful with automotive repair shops but Chico's completely impressed me! Juan did an amazing job with my Audi & made the entire process less painful. His staff kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. I highly recommend Chico's Auto Body!!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Awesome job. I would definitely recommend all my friends to have any work done there. The price was fair and the work done right the first time.. Good job !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications