Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Great job!! Thank you.!!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2022
Super fast service! Very well done.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
I am pleased, happy, elated whatever accolades to express my satisfaction with Juan and his crew...They make you glad and proud that you chose them. Juan is very personalized in his communication with ya and to say it simply Mr Juan is a great guy... his aura is a Blessing ....Thanks Juan..oh yeah and the fish tacos and big burritos are GREAT
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2022
There are some details that were missed. I have tried to call last week but no answer and the voice mail was full. The air conditioner did not work and I had to take it to a mechanic. I feel that repairs were not done right. Please let me know how we can resolve this issue.
Jaccob R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
You did a great job repairing and replacing all my damages and went above and beyond and washed my car
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Estoy contenta de y feliz que me isieron muy buen trabajó y muy rápido????????
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2022
Very friendly crew. Had the car finished way sooner than we thought. Thank you so much guys! Will 100% recommend.
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2022
my brand new wheels were scratched, my radiator was cracked and hoses were unattatched, my body work looks like **** and still has dents and my paint has overspray all over the inside of the engine bay and all over my wiring harness. you guys ****
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2022
Amazing experience! I was a little worried because the estimate was higher than I got somewhere else. But they wanted to fix it in MARCH and here it was fixed in about 2 days. Worth the price for how quickly I was able to be back on the road! And being given a ride home really was so helpful. Haven’t seen any problems with my car and I am very happy.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Thanks Chico and the team for fixing our truck! We were satisfied 100 percent. Thanks again!
Shantel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
You guys did a great job and did it quickly.
Rico C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Juan was very professional and kept his word. My customer experience was great. I will recommend Chico to friends and families!
Shatonne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2021
I am very happy with the work done on my hood, thank you!!
Nadine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/13/2021
Great job and price to replace my Subaru’s side mirror!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
You guys did good... I’m so happy for all you do in my car
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/22/2020
My car was destroyed in a wildfire that burned Juan’s shop to the ground. My ****-yr-old Volvo S90 sedan was in the shop when the wildfire destroyed Chico’s Auto Body shop. However, Juan has been very helpful to me since then. He has offered to drive me to Eugene, Oregon (3.5 hours north) when my replacement Volvo sedan is ready. I’m very appreciative of Juan’s helpfulness since August 13 when his shop AND HIS HOME burned to the ground. Juan is a man of integrity and concern for his former clients. Elisabeth
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/27/2020
Chico’s Auto Repair shop burned to the ground in the Almeda wildfire, along with my 2018 Volvo S90 which was being repaired there. This fire was in no way Chico’s fault—several miles of businesses and homes in a large area of Jackson County, Oregon also were destroyed in that fire. I am now waiting for my claim resolution with Allstate Insurance Co.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Isaac was excellent at keeping me posted throughout the repair process. He was also thorough in his post repair walk through. I couldn't be happier with my experience
Logan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great people very very nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications