Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Cant ask for better. Great service quality job.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The service was done timely and the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice customer service everyone was very helpful im happy with my services and repairs
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent job getting our car fixed and back to us in just 2 days! Jeff was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. Timely, quality service!
Nc Special.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone is professional and I couldn’t ask for a better experience while my car was being repaired.
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Job well done! Thank you everyone at the Crown Ford bodyshop for outstanding customer service and great repair on time!
Nathalie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work and excellent customer service!
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I had excellent service. They went above and beyond meeting my needs. They also completed repairs very fast.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Awesome job!!!
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The car looks brand new! I’ve had it for a day and I almost completely forgot that it was damaged. I’m completely happy with the results. Definitely recommend to everyone else that needs repairs to come here.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I want to thank you all for the incredible job you did for my car. It was beautiful. It looked like a brand new car and thank you all for washing it too. It needed a bath. I am extremely pleased with the work ford associates did. Very please. Thanks a million. Ms Peterson
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great customer service
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Tracey provided outstanding customer support and the team completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks for the excellent service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The Crown Ford team remains was polite, courteous, and they kept me well informed through the process. The facilities were neat and clean and my truck looks fantastic! They even finished my truck ahead of schedule!!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You kept me abreast of the process every step of the way.
Jannise R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Thank you for the service and for taking the time to completely answer all of my questions and concerns. **** was phenomenal. He was on point; very through and super patient. Corin and the receptionist were also extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend your body shop to everyone, and I will definitely come back when I need some auto body work done on any of my vehicles. Thank you!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great customer service
James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
As far as I can see my car looks as good as it did before the accident I was very impressed with the staff at the collision center. Everyone was friendly, professional,and courteous.
Mona F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
the young lady that helped me was great and made this an easy process.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Pulling to the right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications