Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alberto .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
everything was done very professional. service was excellent.
Ferdinand I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service and staff.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
**** is amazing give him a 25% raise.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Tracey did an excellent job at communicating with me and assisting me with my body work needs.
Cindy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
**** & the staff at Ford Crown Collision are always a pleasure...Outstanding Customer Service!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Even in the midst of Hurricane Florence, several tornadoes, and highest level of flooding in East coast history, the personnel at Crown Ford Body Shop performed outstanding without skipping a beat. When the rest of Fayetteville was in turmoil, due to multiple and simulteous disasters, the Crown Ford Body Shop staff kept us informed about our vehicle every step of the way. The final repairs were incredible! There is no other place to have a vehicle repaired by genuine and caring professionals than at Crown Ford Body Shop. Thank you for getting our Family safely through the storm! God bless! The Rallis Family Fayetteville, NC
Dale And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Simply great super professional service handling everything with fast super service through the hurricane and all. Corina Andersen is simply great taking care of everything professional giving me nothing to worry about. She handled everything from Rental car to to pick up and drop off. Ms. Andersen is a most professional person. Thanks for repairing and caring for my car.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very curious and knowladgable.
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Crown Ford did a great job on my vehicle. Great customer service.
Brielle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I would like to thank ford for all the hard work, and keeping me updated on the progress on my truck. They were on top of everything, which left me at ease with knowing my truck was in good care.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I chose Crown Ford because I wanted the repairs done right, not just done.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
**** did such a great job and had the best customer service to offer.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Quick friendly and kept me informed
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I enjoyed working with **** ! I liked the updates every so often to make sure my car was on track . **** made sure my questions were answered . He even got my car to me two days earlier, he even stayed an extra 10 minuets to make sure I got my car ! Thank you so much
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Cant ask for better. Great service quality job.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The service was done timely and the staff were exceptionally friendly and professional.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very nice customer service everyone was very helpful im happy with my services and repairs
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent job getting our car fixed and back to us in just 2 days! Jeff was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. Timely, quality service!
Nc Special.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone is professional and I couldn’t ask for a better experience while my car was being repaired.
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Job well done! Thank you everyone at the Crown Ford bodyshop for outstanding customer service and great repair on time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications