Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very professional and an excellent job. Can't even tell my y jeep was hit
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
To use Navy terminology BRAVO ZULU - job well done. After that comment there is nothing more to sar
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional service! I will definitely be using this collision center for any future incidents.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They were very helpful and polite. Would definitely do business again!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Keep up the good work!
Noah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Finished before the expected date.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Man Crown got it goin on Crown the best No Doubt I'm on the phone
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very professional staff. They kept me updated on the repairs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome experience. Great team.
Ronney H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The customer service was really outstanding. I was completely satisfied.
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
I can honestly say that the follow up on my vehicle was outstanding, the service manager let me know every step of the way when my vehicle would be complete. When I received a message stating my vehicle was complete I went to go pick it up only to find that old parts that were damaged were put back on my truck, parts that were quoted and charged were not on the truck and the vehicle had never had the deer that was hit washed off of the vehicle. I can only assume that where the deer was not washed off got baked into the paint during the painting process. I can also assume that if I found that many visible issues on a “complete” vehicle, that there are other things that were not done to expected standard. I wish to speak with the collision department manager
Alberto .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
everything was done very professional. service was excellent.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
**** is amazing give him a 25% raise.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Tracey did an excellent job at communicating with me and assisting me with my body work needs.
Cindy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
**** & the staff at Ford Crown Collision are always a pleasure...Outstanding Customer Service!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Even in the midst of Hurricane Florence, several tornadoes, and highest level of flooding in East coast history, the personnel at Crown Ford Body Shop performed outstanding without skipping a beat. When the rest of Fayetteville was in turmoil, due to multiple and simulteous disasters, the Crown Ford Body Shop staff kept us informed about our vehicle every step of the way. The final repairs were incredible! There is no other place to have a vehicle repaired by genuine and caring professionals than at Crown Ford Body Shop. Thank you for getting our Family safely through the storm! God bless! The Rallis Family Fayetteville, NC
Dale And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Simply great super professional service handling everything with fast super service through the hurricane and all. Corina Andersen is simply great taking care of everything professional giving me nothing to worry about. She handled everything from Rental car to to pick up and drop off. Ms. Andersen is a most professional person. Thanks for repairing and caring for my car.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very curious and knowladgable.
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Crown Ford did a great job on my vehicle. Great customer service.
Brielle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I would like to thank ford for all the hard work, and keeping me updated on the progress on my truck. They were on top of everything, which left me at ease with knowing my truck was in good care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications