Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car Guys did an amazing job on the repairs to my BMW and It was a pleasure working with ****!!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
From beginning to end, my experience with Car Guys in North Lakeland was professional, courteous, and helpful. It was my first time being involved in a collision and Bob Owens took care of my situation on a personable level which gave me peace of mind, and I knew I was in good hands. Through his knowledge he reassured me I was eligible for a rental vehicle as I had a liability from my door not opening properly, and that I'd be set for as long as the process took. He immediately set me up with Enterprise, and brought an in-person adjustor the next day as I only had a photo estimate through the at fault party. I came to them simply looking for advice on how to proceed with me initial estimate and was taken care of just like that! I received constant updates over the phone and felt great about my choice in Car Guys. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and looks great! I'm thankful for their service.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
**** Minx did great job of keeping me informed, and the vehicle was completed early. Very Satisfied!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Quick & efficient service
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for your kindness and efficiency.
Karna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They did a great job - my car looks like it’s brand new instead of 7 Year’s old. And the total cost was cheaper than a competitor. I would definitely recommend them to others
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
**** did an excellent job
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Car guys very professional and the courtesey was outstanding thank you CAR GUYS!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job and customer service!
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good friendly people. Kept me updated on my repairs.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job great service!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very professional.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job. My vehicle looks like new. The people with whom I dealt, Russel and Sue, were friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks so much.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
A great group of people. I am very satisfied with the experience and I would take my car back to them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications