Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I had an excellent experience
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car Guys did a very professional and complete job on my repair which was quite comprehensive.
Sammy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car guys did a excellent job on my car everything is clean and neat and in on time thank you very much
Carguys Collision.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.
Debora B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional. They ordered a rental pickup and Drop off for me making the experience even easier. The receptionist was friendly and very helpful. She Is a positive associate and she also be recognized for her good work attitude. Thank you car guys, I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleasant to work with. Job completed on time!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Car Guys were very good about keeping me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. They were patient with my questions and concerns. They were transparent with showing me their shop and what was being done to my vehicle. I have no qualms about the repairs done on my vehicle. I am confident that if any issues arise that Car Guys will take care of it.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Rues was excellent to work with. He explained the whole process and kept me updated as it went along. Sue was a great with her welcoming smile
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thanks to all the team for a fantastic job!! Very professional team I am ???? Satisfied with my car it looks amazing just like it Came out the showroom I will definitely highly recommended your company to everyone i know Thanks very much. Derek mcphillips ????????
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Awesome
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service and workmanship!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional, delivered as promised
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am very happy with the job done on my vehicle as well as the Outstanding Sevice I received from the entire staff. Thank you Car Guys!!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Friendly and very nice employees extremely good service would recommend
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Job was well done! Excellent customer service!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very satisfied
Dj M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
If hope my March Madness bracket is as good as my repairs!
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent job
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Russell, Sue and the rest of your team did a wonderful job repairing my wife's van couldn't have asked for a more professional job thank you very much.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very Good work, took the time to clean my truck before I picked up. Great service & care about the customer.thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications