Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Courteous and very professional.
Nanette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
From the time I walked in the door I felt welcome, and was made to feel like everything was going to be okay and I didn't have to worry and I didn't. I was up dated up to the end, and it was an awesome job. And I will tell everyone. Thanks, much appreciated
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Absolutely Amazing Business
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer service by all. Chris is great. Kept me informed. Car looks great.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very satisfied with the repair job. Appreciated the text updates.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I would definitely recommend this place to anybody very nice people and do great work
Axel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They are very understanding and coopertive and very professional on their work I will recommend them and uses their services again God bless them all always.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repairs look great and they worked hard to get us our car before the weekend!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The repair and paint looks perfect
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great Job Mike was very helpful
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Accurate scheduling
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I thought customer service was a thing of the past however, car guys of Ocala and Lakeland. Have set the standard reminds of of different time when quality and service is what a business what built on. These guys and gals ROCK!
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I had an excellent experience
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car Guys did a very professional and complete job on my repair which was quite comprehensive.
Sammy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car guys did a excellent job on my car everything is clean and neat and in on time thank you very much
Carguys Collision.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.
Debora B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional. They ordered a rental pickup and Drop off for me making the experience even easier. The receptionist was friendly and very helpful. She Is a positive associate and she also be recognized for her good work attitude. Thank you car guys, I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleasant to work with. Job completed on time!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Car Guys were very good about keeping me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. They were patient with my questions and concerns. They were transparent with showing me their shop and what was being done to my vehicle. I have no qualms about the repairs done on my vehicle. I am confident that if any issues arise that Car Guys will take care of it.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Rues was excellent to work with. He explained the whole process and kept me updated as it went along. Sue was a great with her welcoming smile

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications