Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The work was excellent. The employees were the best! Bob couldn't have done a better job. Shirley was wonderful. I will definitely recommend Car Guys to everyone I know. Hopefully I won't need autobody work anytime soon, but I'm happy to know I can come here to have my car detailed and for mechanical work too. I'm trusting my complete car care to you all. Thanks for everything. Sincerely, Marilyn
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job always fast and very well done
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
#10 Ln book
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Previwasous experience was excellent,this time was also great.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome work awesome team job well done
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The customer service was phenomenal. All through the process, I was kept informed by text and phone calls from Bob. In the end, I was left with the impression that I, the customer, was most important. Now the repair on my car was without a doubt, on a scale of one to ten, ten, I am grateful for the care and attention me and my car received. Thanks.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
As always, it's a pleasure working with **** and Sue! They keep me updated, stay true to their word, and fight for their customers.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Vary great service i would recommend car guys to everyone my car look brand new
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
They paid attention to detail and kept me informed of progress. They let me know about other repairs needed but didn't get pushy to get them fixed
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very good job keeping me informed of the progress of the repair. Good job in following up with my insurance company.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed and meeting your schedule.
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
First time experience very happy with the service...would choose again any time needed......they were so kind and affordable....
Marlana Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was very pleased with the job done and for the fast service thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very satisfied with Russells communication & the work performed on our vehicle
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great work and completed early
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
As always **** did an excellent job.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Amazing service and helpful staff! Thank you so much.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The Car Guys (Russ) was as good as his word. The van was done on time and it looks great. The cost was just as he said it would be. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone who needs a repair on their vehicle.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Car Guys did an amazing job on the repairs to my BMW and It was a pleasure working with ****!!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
From beginning to end, my experience with Car Guys in North Lakeland was professional, courteous, and helpful. It was my first time being involved in a collision and Bob Owens took care of my situation on a personable level which gave me peace of mind, and I knew I was in good hands. Through his knowledge he reassured me I was eligible for a rental vehicle as I had a liability from my door not opening properly, and that I'd be set for as long as the process took. He immediately set me up with Enterprise, and brought an in-person adjustor the next day as I only had a photo estimate through the at fault party. I came to them simply looking for advice on how to proceed with me initial estimate and was taken care of just like that! I received constant updates over the phone and felt great about my choice in Car Guys. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and looks great! I'm thankful for their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications