Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank You for great job!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
We have four major problems with our 2018 Tacoma.the shop had it four weeks and it still isn't right. Paul K
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great experience! Excellent work and customer support! Keith made our expos easy and effortless!
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The service was excellent
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome professionals and best customer service ever!! I LOVE the super detailed job on my vehicle..best clean and wax job it’s ever had. I very highly recommend this repair shop!!
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The team was awesome. Very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend the Roundtree **** Collision center.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone worked really hard to make sure my experience was seamless and professional. Everyone communicated daily through text or phone calls and it was very helpful
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
When i took car in for repair, my left side panel blinker worked, noe it doest turn on, going to have to check it myself. Maybe they didmt connect it. Also some build up by the blinker (paint), disappointed!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/12/2019
Only complaint was length of time to get completed.
Canea O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I would like to express my thanks to Brandon who is the manager over the department. As a customer I mentioned details concerning my vehicle and situation of repair and not only did he get me taken care of , he brought my vehicle to my home for me late in the cold evening . I really appreciated that and felt as though he was a genuine person and not only a sales guy or manager . The fact that he took out that time to do so , come to my home . Speak to me face to face and shake my hand goes a very long way and I appreciate him for doing so . He also followed up with me and asked if I needed anything else ... Veey great guy , I think he truly values his job and customers and concerns. I will most definitely recommend anyone to seek repairs through you all
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Easy process! The car was returned cleaner than it has been in a long time! Thank you
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
My car looks great and the staff was kind and prompt.
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Prompt, professional and I liked the status update feature by text.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent work, great customer service!
Kendall V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent service!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Car looks good as new.
Davis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great job, appreciate your excellent customer care.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
I didn't get updates from a person while my vehicle was in the shop. The only updates came from the automated system, which gave inaccurate information. Every time when a deadline came up, it was pushed back 3-4 days. I texted to ask for the status of my vehicle.
Natra F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone who worked on my car did an amazing job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications