Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/9/2020
Communications with employees, so the next time my wife & I come back over for any reason everyone there is in the same page that way we don’t have to wait an hour trying to figure out why no one knows about what car you’ve for us to drive while our new 2020 Ford Explorer Limited Edition is being fixed. Ty, Mr. ****
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Very pleased with the repairs and did not have to wait a long time.
Wendelin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
My return for additional repairs was promptly completed and the repairman was polite and professional.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
None at this time.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/10/2020
The team continued to keep me updated with the status of my repair until it was finished. They were also very thorough in making sure my new side view mirror was connected properly. I appreciate it.
Rustyann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Everyone we dealt with was fabulous and repairs look great
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
They did everything that they were supposed to do and in a timely matter I am very pleased with their work.
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
James and Keith done a great job, thanks for the help guys!
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Very good thank you
Belinda J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
5/30/2020
Yes and no: treated w courtesy from initial contact. Even tho I now hv possession they are trying to find a replacement part and hv stayed they will continue to do so-the original damaged part is not fitting well and when it “pops out” the techs hv resolved issue-so. Far the resolution seems to b a temporary fix. Armand has assured me they will continue to look for appropriate part and to contact you w concerns. That being said understandably it’s difficult to find parts for an out of production vehicle I assume. Thank you
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Yell all did a fantastic job fixing my car. I want to say Thank you very much.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Thank you for expediant repair service. I was completely satisfied with administration and repairs. Job well done!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Happy customer!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank You for great job!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
We have four major problems with our 2018 Tacoma.the shop had it four weeks and it still isn't right. Paul K
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great experience! Excellent work and customer support! Keith made our expos easy and effortless!
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The service was excellent
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome professionals and best customer service ever!! I LOVE the super detailed job on my vehicle..best clean and wax job it’s ever had. I very highly recommend this repair shop!!
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The team was awesome. Very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend the Roundtree **** Collision center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications