Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fantastic service. Always kept me abreast of status of repair, car looks great.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was happy to know that the Service Techs and Customer Service Reps, took the time to inform me of the process of the repair of the car. Good to know that there are people out there that are still passionate about repairing a product to a safe operational vehicle.
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job as always. Customer service, communication, quality of repair, and repair time all excellent. Thank you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Communication was excellent and timely!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I have used Joe Hudson for past 4 repairs and they do an awesome job. My car looks brand new and they kept me informed about every step of the way.I highly recommend them .
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Terrific experience from start to finish. Americans seem to have this love affair with cars, so when there's a ding, dent or scratch we physically feel it. Rusty, Steve and every other person that I came into contact with throughout the repair were professional, polite, cheerful and displayed concern and a sense of urgency. Thank you.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and friendly
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service, repairs done in reasonable time.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent as always. Thank you.
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Not the first time we've used Joe Hudson and won't be the last. Great work!
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
good work
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff overall was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate the time and care they gave me while my SUV was being worked on.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Easy process, great work. Only wish you opened earlier for drop offs.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
looks like new.Thanks
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good work and fast professional service. This was the second time Joe Hudson repaired a vehicle for us and we were satisfied both times.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Rusty, Pricilla and Christina are the best! Great to work with. My car looks amazing!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
You sold me a battery I did not need. My car still has problems staring. After installing the new battery, my car would not crank in your parking lot. But when Brian came out it started right up. Since then I still experience the same intermittent issue as before
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I hope I never have to have that kind of work done on my car again but if I do you guys are the best. Excellent communicators a pleasure to work with. Will highly recommend you to all I know.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My Buick looks like new again. You worked so hard to keep my schedule and do excellent work. Thank you.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Outstanding Customer Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications