Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
My second occasion to have work done at Joe Hudson’s in Tallahassee. Like my first experience, excellent work done by American skilled craftsmen. Thanks!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Unbelievable service! Communication was stellar. Job very well done!!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I felt this is the most professional body shop I have ever dealt with and highly recommend to others in need of body work
Retha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Keep up the good customer service, your work show in the vehicles you all repairs.Thank you so much.
Edwina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly office personnel (Becky), and excellent repair job. Thank you JHCC!
Alisah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was fast and efficient ! Thanks for great service.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Daughter and son in law are happy with the repairs. The car was returned before promised which was a plus. Thank you
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Repair was completed in an extremely timely manner. Thank you.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I always get great service from Joe Hudson. I especially love Mrs.Becky!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The repairs are perfect so far. Very fast and extremely excellent communication.
Chester V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The car looked great and the staff is very nice.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great experience. Excellent collision repair and very quick. Communicated with me by email and texts through the entire process
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Beautiful work
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Fabulous service, thank you!
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Work looks great and friendly, helpful staff!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Vehicle ready on time and cleaned very well.
Juliet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The status updates via email were a really nice feature. Very professional shop!
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
I was very impressed by the exceptional customer service and efficiency at Joe Hudson. Everyone I met was very professional and personable, and I was kept informed about my vehicle and its status throughout the whole process. I have already recommended Joe Hudson's Collision Center to my friends!
Cailynn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone on the team was friendly and respectful. I was very impressed with the detail to which the process was explained to me. I will for sure be back if I need work done in the future!
Elisha S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everything was good except the estimated time of readiness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications