Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamba D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff were professional and kept to their promise.after the service or repair was done they, cleaned the truck and answered all my questions. Excellent!!!
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
yes I was very satisfied.They always do an excellent job.The staff are great.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Gordon and his team did a great job to ensure that my truck repair was done right, and even finished ahead of the original timeline.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The people were super friendly and they did a great job on my vehicle. The paint looks amazing and matches perfect. Thank you all for everything!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone with whom I came in contact was extremely nice, willing to assist me, and answer any questions I had. I really liked the updates sent to me concerning the status of my repair, and they did a great job!
Hazel O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Talked with delivery person about problems noticed & he quickly corrected,
Jemar F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great service. Very professional. Completed in a timely manner.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I appreciated the courtesy and friendly nature of of your staff. The repairs were done beautifully with attention to detail. Thank you very much :)
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great in communicating. Thank you so much. The front desk attendant is an angel.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job! Thanks!
Terrance L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service! From start to finish the team kept me well infktmed
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
It was a very easy and simple process. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the results.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
The only thing wrong is my passenger door now rattles when it's opened closed or the vehicle is in motion.
Jackson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Extremly professional, timely service, courteous staff
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you for always keeping us informed of the progress and the professional job you always do.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
There are two flaps/pieces of plastic hanging down a few inches off the rear bumper that either appear that they need to be trimmed off or need to be attached to the vehicle frame which aren't.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not yet at least there are still some repairs that need fixed
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent Service!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The repair looks good thanks for the quick turnaround.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
The vehicle repair looks amazing. You can't even tell that anything was wrong. My only complaint is that I believe there is something missing from my vehicle. I opened up my center console while at a red light on my way home to put one of my CD's into my stereo, and the CD is not in the case. I looked around in my car to see if maybe it was dropped, but I could not find it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications