Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mr .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks
Selena S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am really happy with the service and how quickly they got my car repaired.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent quality of work as always.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for such a smooth repair job. Love the updates and the very nice people who work in the front office!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Job was done quickly.
Harald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I like to thank everyone that worked on the Vehicle. Again you showed me the outstanding Workmanship. I will recument Joe Hudson's Collision Center to all our friends and family
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
The only problem I had was that there was some kind of greasy substance sprayed on the inside of my windshield and I still haven’t been able to get it off.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Extremely professional employees and extremely satisfying customer care. I am glad USAA introduced me to JHCC - very happy with the results. Respectfully, Tom Wilson
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding customer service...friendly staff and timely updates online. Extremely satisfied with condition in which my car was returned.
Willis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Extremely professional, nice people. My car was repaired and returned to me looking brand new. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks to you all. I will certainly recommend your repair center to family and friends. Carolyn B. Tillery
Sherry Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
the car looked great but there was over spray on my drivers mirror and drivers window
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional service at every step. I appreciated the frequent updates on my vehicle's status and an pleased with the timeliness and quality of the work. Well done!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks great. Job well done.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Outstanding work! Very efficient and thorough. Very happy with the work done.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You did a great job. I would recommend your shop to everyone I know.
Danica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My son is pleased with the repairs, with how well the staff kept him informed, and willingness to work with him to make arrangements to pick up his vehicle.
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Yes we were very satisfied and I have recommended Joe Hudson to others! Jerry and Cynthia Haynes
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Look like they put another dent or damage on the back of my car
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job and finished within the time promised!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
We have always used Joe Hudson for our repairs. The only thing that would be helpful is possibly a weekly phone call with updates. We will continue to always use Joe Hudsons for our repairs. Ricky and Traci are great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications