Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
We liked the updates along the way.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I appreciated and felt like the professionals cared about my car as much as I did. Thank you so much for helping me through this process. I will always recommend you to anyone that needs bodywork after an accident. You guys are wonderful!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fast, smooth, good updates, ready on time.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The work is excellent. And the daily updates were most appreciated.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
N/A
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Always well done
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your job was excellent and timely. I have already filled out a form. Thank you. Frances D
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole team was absolutely wonderful!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent communication. Thorough job. Willingness to explain process & paperwork. Will only take our cars that need body work to this shop.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The team was very quick about getting the parts needed for the repair, getting my car on and out of the shop and keeping me in the loop about everything that was going on. Based on this experience and the convenience of having them with usaa for me, I would absolutely recommend anybody needing a repair to use this shop.
Questa E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great customer service!!
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The updates put my mind at ease and really surprised me. I am very pleased with my Jeep. The staff was pleasant and professional.
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Job well done. The young man whom in processed me along with the young lady at the front desk were very professional.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
The Joe Hudson team was great. They kept me informed through the repair process. As I had to travel **** ****/2 hours to pick up my car after everything was completed, I was very disappointed to find greasy handprints all over my leather interior. Literally a full handprint where they replaced my seatbelt. I also noticed on my way back home that my steering wheel is not sitting properly. It is not aligned and it seems when the airbag was replaced- it wasn’t seated correctly.. I called the shop and they were a bit take back by what I had found. I asked if I could take it to my local Joe Hudson and they kindly agreed. I am very appreciative that they were able to repair my car, but the greasy mess is all over my vehicle. I will have to have it thoroughly detailed, which is going to cost a hefty amount unfortunately. I am also a bit hesitant to take it to another Repair shop. I feel that I need to take it to Honda for the necessary correction which will be more out of pocket cost. Please don’t get me wrong- I am very appreciative, I just wish attention to detail would have been better enforced for quality purposes.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
Too much infi
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
excellent service
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome job that is why I am a repeat customer.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Outstanding service and professional help. Completely satisfied . ????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications