Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fast, smooth, good updates, ready on time.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The work is excellent. And the daily updates were most appreciated.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
N/A
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Always well done
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your job was excellent and timely. I have already filled out a form. Thank you. Frances D
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole team was absolutely wonderful!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent communication. Thorough job. Willingness to explain process & paperwork. Will only take our cars that need body work to this shop.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The team was very quick about getting the parts needed for the repair, getting my car on and out of the shop and keeping me in the loop about everything that was going on. Based on this experience and the convenience of having them with usaa for me, I would absolutely recommend anybody needing a repair to use this shop.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The updates put my mind at ease and really surprised me. I am very pleased with my Jeep. The staff was pleasant and professional.
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Job well done. The young man whom in processed me along with the young lady at the front desk were very professional.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
Too much infi
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
excellent service
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome job that is why I am a repeat customer.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Outstanding service and professional help. Completely satisfied . ????????????
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thanks for your work on my car. You kept me informed as the work progressed and the work was completed on time. You were extremely kind and helpful at every step of the work. I am completely satisfied with the work. Thanks again. Barbara
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Exceptional customer service and professionalism. Thank you for the great service!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The emailed status updates of the repair progress was great
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications