Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
AOK. Reliable and trustworthy
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
N/A
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Perfectly repaired. Car returned washed and vacuumed. Thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
New rear bumper installed but not centered. Requires returning truck to shop to correct.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The process and the updates were great
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Completed the job beyond expectations. Very courteous and professional. The update on the status was super. Thanks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was informed of my vehicle's status and progress from beginning to end. I was always treated with respect by everyone at the business. They all seem to enjoy people and what they do. This includes the courtesy drivers, claims handlers, and receptionist/ office staff. It made an unpleasant situation positive. They were never surprised or offended by my detailed questions as to my car and the diagnostics performed on it. They also handled everything with the insurance company. I will be recommending Joe Hudson Collision Center to all my friends.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
The repairs were great but letting the car sit for over a week without starting it drained my battery. Leaving it running for awhile like you recommended didn't work. If the shop would have started the car occasionally or charged the battery after letting it sit for so long then I would have been completely satisfied and not stuck waiting for someone to jump the car each time I get ready to start it. The battery is only a few months old and I had no previous problems with it.
Rasheed W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The experience I had was a good one. I didn't have any problems with the staff or the work that was done on my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Your staff were very friendly and professional. Also your email and text updates was appreciated. The work done was excellent and the car looks like new. Thanks!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Repair was well done. Car looks great.
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great job on my car. L would recommend your company to others. Thanks!
Van F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
It's unbelievable that I received this degree of satisfactory service. Just outstanding service all around. You can best I will recommend Joe Hudson to all my friends. Van F
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Need to mention especially Cory my GEICO rep and the rep from Enterprise Rental Car. Everything was handle so smoothly.
Candyce A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job. The car looks great.
Nadine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Just a great job.Kept up to date on repairs.Job well done.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thank You !!!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everything was wonderful from start to finish.
Tuwanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent customer service! Gwen and Josh were wonderful as were everyone else. So happy I decided to let y'all do the repairs! Thank you!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications