Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loy Barry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
great commo, great results
Kearney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Customer service and communication are extremely unsatisfactory. The quality of the work is yet to be determined.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Their customer service was excellent. If I called to ask anything they were patient and helpful. The repair was also extremely well done. I would definitely recommend Joe Hudson's Collision Center to family and friends.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very friendly staff
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick courteous service. Excellent communication through texts, emails, and telephone. Quality repair.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Matt was so awesome. He provided daily and sometimes twice daily updates. The speed of the repair and quality of the repair exceeded expectations.
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Upon being called to pick up my car yesterday the repair was not complete. The front grill was still missing a piece from the other person backing into me and paint had not been done on that area with scratches still visible. The texts and updates were great during the process but disappointed that the attention to detail with the vehicle was not there as these flaws were very visible.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great communication and very professional.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful and informative throughout the process. I'm very pleased with the repair job. A-pluses all around.
Greta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Courtesy, professionalism, was a total comfort to me.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Car was finished ahead of time. Great work done.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great experience working with Matt, kept me in the loop about repairs. Staff was personable and timely.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Had to wait for estimator both when dropping off and picking up. They are on computer and making calls. I know they're busy.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I enjoyed the text updates.
Manabendra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
My experience was great. Matt was really professional. He delivered everything on time (before time!) as promised. Also, everyone was very kind and considerate. Everything went beyond expectation. I will strongly recommend Joe Hudson to everyone I know.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
VERY PLEASED WITH MY REPAIR, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE III
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
Honestly, I am not sure who is the responsible party, and it may just be my very bad luck. However, I had Joe Hudson and Tameron Honda work on my car after the wreck. When I picked it up from Joe (after both Honda and Hudson had completed repairs) the service engine light and the oil lamp light was on. I had to drive it home like that since the guys at Hudson said they couldn’t fix it. I took it to Honda the next day and they worked on it all day, replacing the oil sensor. That was yesterday. Today while I was on 280, the service engine light came on again,flashing. The car started to shake, and I barely made it home. So tomorrow I will have it towed (this will be the 4th time) back to Honda. Before my wreck, I had no problems at all with my car.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations, thanks for fixing my car so quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car was cleaned inside and out. I'll definitely come back if I need other repairs in the future.
Byrne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate being informed throughout the process. JHCC exceeded my expectations.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications