Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Exceptional customer service. Love the text and web updates. Repairs look great. Hope I never have to but I’d use Joe’s again
Apinya C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service! Exceeded my expectations.I dropped my Dodge Durango off on a Wednesday and was told it would be ready on Friday. I mentioned that I was flying out of town early Saturday morning and was pleasantly surprised that it was ready Thursday afternoon! Not only was the repair work expertly done but my Durango had been washed and vacuumed, it looked brand new! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I had a great experience with Joe Hudson Collision Center and would reccomend them to anyone.
Kazuko W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I wasn't expecting this much great service. If I need fix car,I'd like to bring there again. I will recommend to others. Thank you.
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Fastest car repair I have ever experienced. My car was dropped off and completed the same day within 3 hours. Everyone at the office was wonderful and very helpful. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Kept me updated regularly, and customer service was great! I would recommend!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great work. Thanks.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The whole team from from the front desk all the way through delivery was fantastic and I have already recommended to friends. Thank you !!
Dorene Betsy.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very thorough and professional
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!! I would trust Joe Hudson Collision Center with my vehicles over and over again.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional and thorough!!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks good and it was on time. Very pleased
Wendi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent customer service and results. My car looks great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job!
Hana L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The girl in training was slow so that was frustrating but understandable. The other lady who was training her was very knowledgeable and kind.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always completely satisfied with the repairs and care the team takes to make sure everything is repaired correctly.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent work and service! Dustin Messer and the whole staff were professional, courteous, attentive, & helpful. The work completed on my car was superb and completed earlier than expected. I was updated on the progress of my repairs daily. Hassle and stress free. Thank you all for your excellent service and returning my car cleaner than when I left it with you!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They did a great job and the best customer service
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Exceptional!!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional caring staff. Dustin is the greatest!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone treated me nice and with respect, great Custer service and I'm satisfied with my repairs. Great Job Joe Hudson Collision Center!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications