Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The whole team from from the front desk all the way through delivery was fantastic and I have already recommended to friends. Thank you !!
Dorene Betsy.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very thorough and professional
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!! I would trust Joe Hudson Collision Center with my vehicles over and over again.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional and thorough!!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks good and it was on time. Very pleased
Wendi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent customer service and results. My car looks great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job!
Hana L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The girl in training was slow so that was frustrating but understandable. The other lady who was training her was very knowledgeable and kind.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always completely satisfied with the repairs and care the team takes to make sure everything is repaired correctly.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Exceptional!!!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional caring staff. Dustin is the greatest!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone treated me nice and with respect, great Custer service and I'm satisfied with my repairs. Great Job Joe Hudson Collision Center!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great job, very satisfied
Minnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job. Extremely helpful and kind staff.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
great service
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The repairs were performed in a timely fashion and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. I am satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Thanks for everything.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I really appreciate the courteous staff and the updates on the status of my car whether text or email.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great Service ! Thank You!
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Outstanding service
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything went well and as planned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications