Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hirome F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Mark ****and his team did an outstanding job in repairing the accident damage on my Toyota 4-Runner. I was kept informed on the status of the repair status at all times. I would not hesitate to use them for future repairs.
Harrison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job as always
Harrison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I am very pleased with a job well done on my Malibu.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I’ve used the Joe Hudson center on Hwy 72 West for any body repair over many years! Mark ****treats me like family and the staff is very friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Merril H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for your service. The staff was outstanding. Thanks for your kindness Ms Holloway
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you so much for keeping me updated about the repair with the text messages. Also I really appreciate the repair being completed in a day. It was a big deal not to worry about extending the rental car agreement. Thank you. Excellent job!! My car looks great!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well job done. Mark ****was great.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great employees always let you know where your vehicle is and what is going to be done to it really down-home people I really appreciate them
Edric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Received 100% satisfaction!! All personnel were very nice and professional!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great people and excellent work.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great shop! Went above and beyond with our issues and communication! Also a great USAA Certified facility.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Top notch paint/ body work and customer service. I have had a few vehicles repaired here before and have been 100% satisfied say and every time. Next time I am in need of a body shop, Joe Hudson will be my first and only choice. Thank you.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is my third time using Joe’s Collision and again I am not disappointed. Excellent customer service, friendly and making sure I understand the process. I highly recommend JC.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job, but you forgot to repair the second issue which will require us to bring the car in again.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Beautiful work done quickly. Was kept informed of each step in the process. Very polite and informative employees. No complaints. Would definitely recommend to others and would not hesitate to use again.
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
They kept me informed on the repairs and even let me drop it off earlier than they opened and even stayed a few minutes extra until I could get it picked up
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work and on time.
Quintin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great experience overall. Most friendly staff, and great auto bodywork. Delivered my car on the day promised. We will certainly reccomend Joe Hudson Collision Center to anyone who need auto bodywork! Thank you so much!!!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mark ****and his staff are always great to work with and the job they do is always top notch.
Shona D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Was so helpful very concerned and kept me up to date on everything service was awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications