Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Excellent service and work in my vehicle. From the first appointment to have my vehicle’s damage assessed to the time I picked it up the process was excellent. Definitely recommend these folks to everyone else.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was done in a professional manner. From the momentI walked in to drop the car off until the final look over before I left the parking lot I was treated with respect and as valued customer, You text updates were great, maybe a little over the top but that beats the alternative so I was never unsure of my cars progress. And as importantly, my car was repaired correctly and look great.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very friendly, calming atmosphere mainly due to the wonderful attitudes of all the staff. Mark was there to meet me personally when I showed up, and kept me updated daily in the status of my beauty (truck). Everyone I interfaces with at JHC hwy 72 were curtious and knowledgeable. Basically, I was treated like “family” making this unfortunate situation a very good experience! Thank you especially to Mark and Brooke, as most interfacing was done with them. I will recommend this location to any and everyone in need of professional repairs!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Ready ahead of estimated repair time.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way. Love that!!
Hirome F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Mark ****and his team did an outstanding job in repairing the accident damage on my Toyota 4-Runner. I was kept informed on the status of the repair status at all times. I would not hesitate to use them for future repairs.
Harrison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job as always
Harrison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I am very pleased with a job well done on my Malibu.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I’ve used the Joe Hudson center on Hwy 72 West for any body repair over many years! Mark ****treats me like family and the staff is very friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Merril H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for your service. The staff was outstanding. Thanks for your kindness Ms Holloway
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you so much for keeping me updated about the repair with the text messages. Also I really appreciate the repair being completed in a day. It was a big deal not to worry about extending the rental car agreement. Thank you. Excellent job!! My car looks great!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well job done. Mark ****was great.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great employees always let you know where your vehicle is and what is going to be done to it really down-home people I really appreciate them
Edric K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Received 100% satisfaction!! All personnel were very nice and professional!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great people and excellent work.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great shop! Went above and beyond with our issues and communication! Also a great USAA Certified facility.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. It was greatly appreciated.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Top notch paint/ body work and customer service. I have had a few vehicles repaired here before and have been 100% satisfied say and every time. Next time I am in need of a body shop, Joe Hudson will be my first and only choice. Thank you.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is my third time using Joe’s Collision and again I am not disappointed. Excellent customer service, friendly and making sure I understand the process. I highly recommend JC.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job, but you forgot to repair the second issue which will require us to bring the car in again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications