Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BEATRIZ V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great customer service and good work on my vehicle!
BRENDA A.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
I was happy with how nice my car looked after the repair. I appreciated. the thorough cleaning job inside and out , my car sparkles! I also liked the great customer service at Aple Valley Collision, I will be sure to refer your to family and friends. Thanks again!
KEVIN D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You are very professional and provide excellent service Thank you
PATRICK H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
The vehicle was expertly repaired in a timely manner and delivered to me completely detailed and looking like showroom condition. The job could not have been better.
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great team and my truck looks amazing and was very clean when picked up. Excellent job.
DEAN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Truck looks fantastic and really appreciate the commitment to complete in a timely manner!!
ELLEN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
I am extremely happy with the results of your work on my Camry. I'm also impressed that it was all taken care of by the end of the week, which made it possible to hold off on getting a rental car. Finally, I loved and greatly appreciated your cleaning the interior; I certainly wasn't expecting that! Overall I feel like I'm driving a brand new car and I have you to thank for that by doing an excellent job! I will definitely refer you to anyone looking for some body work on their vehicle(s). Thank you so much again!!! ELLEN T
RAYMOND A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
This is at least our fourth experience with Apple Valley Collision over a period of years. Each experience has been excellent in terms of workmanship, organization and communication. It is obvious to me why Apple Valley Collision is a preferred company with USAA Auto Insurance. In the likely event of a future claim we will use Apple Valley Collision.
LIA C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2019
Thank you for detailing the inside of the car. We where not expecting it. Top knotch service!
DEVON Z.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Looked amazing!!
BRIAN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
This is the second car we've had repaired by you. Fantastic work! The detailing of the car on the inside also adds a very professional and appreciated touch. I will definitely recommend you to others who need any collision work done. Thank you!
EARL W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
I’be always felt very comfortable using your services. It’s always been very professional, on time and no hidden surprises. Well done.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you so much! Excellent service and beautiful result! We would recommend to others!!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
It stinks to wreck your car. I'm so happy I received a referral to your shop. I was kept in the loop as repairs were completed and the car was delivered ahead of schedule looking brand new inside and out! I am thankful I ended up in your shop!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
This was my first experience with your shop, and you have a customer for life. Everyone was super helpful and easy to work with. My truck came back looking better not only outside but inside as well. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know. Super nice and welcoming staff and atmosphere.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very friendly staff and excellent workmanship on the car.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
*Everything was done within the time frame I was given. *I liked getting regular updates about what was going on with the repairs. *I like how helpful everyone was setting up my drop off and pick up times.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for great service and my car looks beautiful and clean! Thank you so much! ????
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent work.
Nadine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Appreciate the ongoing updates on the progress of the work being done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications