Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job, great service. Knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle every step of the way.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very honest and professional. Customer service was great.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Lauren was very helpfull
Latytia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Friendly and on point
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Please with customer service everyone was very nice.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Just job well done.....
Jonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Personnel were courteous and very helpful. They kept me informed regarding the progress on the repair work. Lauren **** even came in on a Saturday morning when the shop was closed to allow me to pick up my car. The mechanics also did a top notch job on the repairs. It looks and drives as good as ever.
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent Service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Everything was perfect. The staff were awesome and pleasant and very professional. I will return if I ever need any service like this again. Plus I will recommend to alll my friends and family. Thank you again 5 star in Florence
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Paint work is flawless !!!!
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you for the quick turnaround and professionalism.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
I feel I have received a very professional repair. I am very pleased that if there is a problem I can come back in without a problem. Very courteous and professional. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
thank you, your people did a wonderful job. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the process both by text and telephone. The nicest people I have dealt with in a long time. Again, thank you very much.
Jimmie Willis.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Looks great Thanks
Kendria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2018
Too slow and gave me the run around
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank them for their hard work
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/26/2018
All y’all did was lie and break stuff and put scratch’s on my vehicle!! What was supposed to take two days took 15 not happy at all with the way y’all do things!!!!
Nimisha P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good Job
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The staff was really professional. I couldn't ask for anything else.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The entire team was very courteous and professional. Thanks to everyone! Larry C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications