Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Patricia and Sharon are amazing! It was my first accident and really had no idea what steps to take. Car star took care of everything so I didn’t have to! It was a relief to know they were there to answer any questions I had. And did a great job fixing my car!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/3/2018
Human communication is best. Completion date was automated and created a problem. New manager made iit right.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
Awesome service! Front desk receptionist also was the most friendly lady. My Enterprise car rental didn’t show up in a timely manner and she called them and even offered me a ride to the place. 5 stars!!!!!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Thanks for a job well done guys, I appriciate the professionalism you” lol demonstrate on site, great doing business with you, H G ****.
Hien D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You guys are amazing with both the repair and customer service. I was very well taken care of and I didn’t have any stress with my rental being dropped off there. All my questions were answered and always being kept updated about my car. Everything is excellent and would totally recommend you to other peoples in the future.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Twice I’ve had my car repaired at this location. Beyond satisfied with the work and customer service. The work and the staff are amazing. Highly recommended.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you very much for the Service , the Job was done well And in a timley manner i really appreciate it .
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service!! Work was done to the perfection!! Completely satisfied!! Would highly recommend Carstar!!
Brook B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
This was an amazing experience. My car was fixed beautifully, it was detailed and clean and the staff was communicative and super friendly and professional
Evangelina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job love my truck
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good service interested in getting the job done right
Sandy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The most amazing customer service I have ever experienced
Josefina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate your help.thanks a lot
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Looks like it was never there! Super happy about it!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I was satisfied I liked the work it's a great team and the secretary helped allot . Also I would recommend it to people I know .
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good job you guys have a great team and friendly service thank you god bless all of you
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I Do Appreciate The Professional Service's That I Have Recieved Through out my Experience In Dealing With Right Choice I've only just picked up my Vehicle today 07/17/17 So Far It is my Opinion That You Guys Are Very True To Your Buisness Name Definitely "The Right Choice" I Thank You All From Patricia To Brian And Everyone Else That Has Worked On My Vehicle##!!!!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Looks perfect
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service and they did a great job on fixing my car along with doing it in a timely manner
Bruce I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent job well done,car looked great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications