Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The service at Carsmart was off the charts,the staff was great and kept me posted the whole way thru.I walked away from the whole experience completely happy and with new friends at car smart.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Friendly efficient and knowledgeable car looks great
Melesia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Really good service my car got fixed very fast everyone there was very helpful and answered all my questions and always kept in touched and had me updated with everything. You guys are great Thanks
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Ernie, Patricia and Shannon were so awesome and my car looks great!
Lillana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The staff was extremely courteous and kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle repairs.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Shannon and his team showed much respect, concern towards my situation giving me a piece of mind that they would take of it and for me not to worry and they my truck was fixed and returned to its original state this organization understands how important is to the there customer in getting them back into there vehicles as soon as possible not only by fixing it but paying attention to detail and making the vehicle safe to drive again. Thank you shannon, Patricia, Ernesto.
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful, customer service was amazing. I felt that everyone must enjoy their job since my experience was wonderful, and your employees went above and beyond...exceeding my expectations. Thank you.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very prpfessional!! They helped me out with the prices where I could afford to repair my vehicle. I appreciate them a lot.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Ernie was awesome kept me informed and assured the whole process the repair time was a lot faster than I expected absolutely no complaints at all Patricia was also extremely helpful contacting me for updates and dealing with insurance I will absolutely return for business specifically because of Ernie and Patricia as well as excellent work!!
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Amazing! Thought going into this it was going to be another nightmare like the accident. They took care of everything for me. I was completely blown away with there service! Thank you very much, I needed a good outcome!! Angie
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I had an unbelievable experience with the staff during the process of getting my truck fixed. Everyone from the front desk woman, to the managers, to the techs in the shop. Everyone was super friendly and beyond helpful with all my questions and needs. They looked after me as if I was a family member. In the future when I need any form of work accomplished they will be the very ones called. Thank you!!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Good job
Ninon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
From the moment I walked into Carstar Right Choice I knew I had made the RIGHT CHOiCE! They greeted me with a smile and handshake. They always remembered you just by your first name. When I went back to pick-up my car, again the same greeting. Upon getting into the car, I just went WOW. It was so clean and the aroma was great. May I say that they also kept me up to date on email. I will recommend them to all. Thank you so much for your warm greetings.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you guys. That was miraculous and amazing.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The team took great care of me and communicated with me every step of the way. The supported me through the insurance process and really made me feel like they cared. My car looked great when I got it back. I will be going there for all my automotive needs.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding service. Completed repairs way ahead of schedule. Car now looks better than when I purchased it. Hoping that I won’t need collision repair any time soon, but if I do I’ll be back. Will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks. Thank you!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service. Repair done beautifully. Jeep looks good as new.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Patricia and Sharon are amazing! It was my first accident and really had no idea what steps to take. Car star took care of everything so I didn’t have to! It was a relief to know they were there to answer any questions I had. And did a great job fixing my car!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/3/2018
Human communication is best. Completion date was automated and created a problem. New manager made iit right.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Awesome service! Front desk receptionist also was the most friendly lady. My Enterprise car rental didn’t show up in a timely manner and she called them and even offered me a ride to the place. 5 stars!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications