Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
You matched the color very well, thanks!
Renelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great overall experience. We were informed throughout the whole process and updated on the progress. Staff were great to work with.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I am very pleased with the service I received at mainline. Jason and Shauna were a big help and very compassionate. The quality of the work looks great and customer service is top notch. Thanks, Lisa S
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
they did an awesome job ,it looks great thank you.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent job
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The work was completed earlier than the estimated time line. I was very satisfied with the communication from the office keeping me informed and with the work that was done for me.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Out
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My compliments to the entire Mainline team for providing an excellent and professional experience. From the initial welcoming to correcting the bodywork issue, all of the Mainline staff ensured my needs were fully met at a great price. I highly recommend this auto repair facility.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
It was late in the day when I got it, so I’m excited to see it today in the daylight. But I think it turned out well. Thank you. I did have to call at around 2:30 to see if it would be finished as I hadn’t gotten an update. That would have been appreciated. Thank you. I’d recommend you guys.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated on my vehicle during the process of repairing it.
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was the best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. I will recommend tou guys to all of my friends and family. The customer service was amazing and I loved having the text updated so that I could know what was going on with my car
Eugenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Reliable, quality work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The best body shop ever!
Valentin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent customer and vehicle service
Aimee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Mainline exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with not only the looks and quick repair on my vehicle but also how perfessionlay the staff was.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent work completed ahead of schedule
Alycia V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great service looks like new again
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Customer service was second to none and the quality of work is exceptional.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Staff we’re knowledgeable and answered all my questions. A+ service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications