Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2022
It took a while (two months) but that seems to have been out of Mainline's control. Communication was great and the repair is invisible—it looks like new.
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
My car was ready on time and the work was excellent, Thank you
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2022
Thank you your team did awsome
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2022
Quality of the work was good. Initial customer service needs improvement. Specifically, responses to customer inquiries. Did not return calls or respond within 24 hours. Customer service at the end was very good.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Nice people there. So helpful.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Great service, very accommodating, and my vehicle was repaired before the expected date.
Silvia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2021
Very professional and customer service was excellent.
Conrad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2021
I have always been completely satisfied with the work performed and the treatment I received. Thank you! Conrad D
Nicky P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2021
It has been about a month since the car was worked on. It is a Sienna van with lots of room. No easy task to clean up. But your shop got it so clean I have become embarrassed to leave any trash in it at all. Every thing is working like new. The paint match continues too look solid. I have absolutely no complaints.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/17/2021
My car looked brand new, thank you. Just took a little bit to long as I added insurance to the rental and it cost me another $500.
Ernesto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2021
Mainline is good quality and service also I alway pick best the auto body shop as well.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2021
I was completely satisfied with the work but I wish you had loaner vehicles while mine was being repaired.
Allyson G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Appreciated the great job, always keeping me informed Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/5/2021
Timely and quality, can't beat 'em!
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/28/2021
Bernie and the whole crew from mainline did a great job thanks again to Jason and the girls at the front desk all did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress I will definitely be back as well as the quality of work mainline will always be my go to for repairs thanks again another great job thanks again take care to everyone at mainline in Santa Maria
Rachele A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/26/2021
There was an error made with my autobody repair. From what I have heard many people struggle getting a shop to respond to their error. Mainline not only responded in a timely manner they addressed the situation and resolved it 100%. I am beyond grateful that Mainline honored their work and responded accordingly. Not doubt they have earned my respect and continued business. I hope that I don't need their services but if I do they will continue to be my go to.
Hilda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2021
Good service ????
Jenia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Mainline Autobody provided excellent service , they listen to our needs and kept contact with us
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Great Servive. Quick Repair. They got my car running like new. Definitely recommend to all of my friends and family.
Delfino V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Excelente reparaciones muy buen taller

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications