Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job
Leovari L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was very good Nd I love it it’s like brand new thank u very much good work
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service was over the top. All that were involved did a top notch job
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service very professional did a outstanding repair job on my Toyota
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excelent job and fast
Bounchan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very good job I am happy thanks
Eryn O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys always do such an amazing job. Really, the best!
Moisses R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really enjoyed how everyone attended me in a friendly manner. Everyone was eager to help and made this experience unstressful. I am thankful to everyone for all their help.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Not satisfied with using after market parts on my newer Toyota...headlights did not match up...I feel I had a nice car with original Toyota parts and now it has after market parts
Lucy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very satisfied with the communication and updates on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks to Juan Acosta for the referral and your team for being so friendly and courteous. Job well done!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The staff was very nice and very professional. They always went the extra mile. Thank you guys!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I really enjoyed the interaction with a body shop. Who da thunk that was possible??? Shanna and the entire team was great. Can’t wait for it to “dry” so I can give it a good overall cleaning. Thanks. Stephen
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Organized business with good professional work as well as good customer relationship.
Joe-hao N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The entire team was professional. I saw some fluid on the engine carriage and Shanna immediately took it to the back and had it inspected. Turn out to be residual coolent from draiming to replace the AC condenser. Very happy with the repair.
Madelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service was excellent
Riki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They made the entire experience seamless! Great job!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Need to improve customer service
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks Curtiss for the fast and quality service!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I am grateful to the excellent staff for taking care of every detail and for keeping me in ft primed on a regular basis. When I need repairs, Mainline is where I plan to go. Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Staff was easy to deal with. Bernie and Curtis were especially helpful and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications