Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Espi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job on the work performed ! Thank you ????
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
They did a very good job thank you
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Courteous, professional, prompt and delivered as promised. Outstanding work.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Good service timely service tank you
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Very helpful, friendly always doing a great job
Reynaldo V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Very fast service and great customer service
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Hello, I was very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle but more with the professionalism, respect and kindness of its staff, I recommend it 100%, I would use it again of course.
Niki A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Absolutely so much more than a job well done! I am so happy that you looked after the customer as well as the auto. A huge Thank You to all of you and especially the twelve people who worked on my car and did the most outstanding job.
Cristian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
I was 100 % satisfied with the quality of work you guys provide, cant forget to mention the staff, they treated me wonderful
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
Main line Autobody is always promised to be great to there customers and I can always trust Mainline to be my #**** choice even though I don't go anywhere else for compitition. I have no complaints about your service and supporting the veterans with there needs. All I can say is excellent service and friendly staff.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
I got my car back earlier than expected and that was great. I had one small problem and when I called about it I was told to bring it in and it would be fixed. Not only was it fixed, but they showed me how they fixed it. It is always nice to learn something when you are getting ready to turn 76!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Great job. Always trust Mainline to do great work.
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
I really appreciated being kept in the loop every step of the way.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
I am thrilled with how my Lexus looks. Thank you!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
Thanks for your honest opinions, when we were able to drive our Jeep in and you found that it was no longer worth fixing.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/6/2020
The place where they buffed the scrapers that your car wash machine did are so noticeable! My insurance coming is doing an investigation they came and look at my car already how the whole body of the vehicle got scratches from the car wash machine! As well educated your employees not to run BLACK VEHICLES in the car wash machine! Another thing training your employees to pass on down messages like the one I told them, IF YOU ARE GOING TO RUN MY VEHICLE IN A CAR WASH MACHINE DO NOT RUN IT OR WASH IT! My vehicle was brand new when It go hit, I had never gotten a wash because it was still new! Even your employee Jason was like ya we never run black cars in the car wash machine Idk why they would put it in the machine. He himself looked embarrassed And confused had no words to say.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2020
Thanks for matching the paint color perfectly!
Dolly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Mainline Autobody has always done a great job repairing my vehicles.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2020
The repair was beautiful, however, I don't think the part was ordered beforehand, which meant my car was there a day longer than necessary for that reason. Then I believe my car would have taken less time overall had they known I had the insurance payment. The reason being my car became instantly ready once that info was told. I was originally told 3 days, it was a week. That is really my only complaint. Otherwise, I have nothing but praise for the service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Was very satisfied would recommend to others to use Mainline. Thank you for your friendly and great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications