Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARY S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thanx for the GREAT repair you All did on my Hyundai!!! I Really do appreciate your attention to detail! Mary Ann Simmons
Saeed A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I m satisfied! But it seemed the insurance company for some reasons was too much slow
KARIN G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Professional, courteous and efficient. The work was completed ahead of schedule.
James K.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent communication and work.
PAUL M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Keeping us up to date. Responding to questions when they arose.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My second experience with Mainline. Very pleased!!! Jim
FLEET F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Shanna did a great job taking care of myself and the repair schedule. Well done.
SHERYL M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very thorough and nice and helpful.i l liked the update texts.
MAGDALENA B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Best customer service I have ever encountered. Super nice work!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service
EDUARDO A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very professional,Always was updated Daily on progress of repairs Very satisfied with their prompt repairs and customer service Thank you shawna for all your help and the crew aswell Absolutely will recommend mainline
Leota Z.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you and your team of professionals! The car looks amazing!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
It took a bit longer than expected, but a job well done can't be rushed. Thanks for the help with the insurance. Will recommend to whomever asks for a body shop.
RUSSELL C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very professional job, all of the service personnel were very friendly and very helpful. Really did a great job working with my situation. Paint and body came out perfect! A++. Thanks Mainline!
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
I left it there for you to fix what you said was done.
ELYSSA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great experience, staff was very professional and courteous. Brandon was very detailed and helpful from beginning to end.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
It was professional and painless. And, my car looks great!!
Jolyn B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Shanna was wonderful
ENEDINA U.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Everyone was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications