Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grettel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Have been at your shop several times, as usual excellent service , a high five for GUS your tech. He did an awesome job
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The hole process was great from Curtis to the front desk employee everything made the service outstanding by getting me a rental and exceeding with great customer service
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Performed as promised, thank you
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
fast service.
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Amazing!!! I just moved here and was dealing with a car accident during a very stressful time. Mainline was not only extremely reassuring during the whole process but finished my repairs early! Car looks even better than before the accident. Thank you!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Beautiful!Our car looks new! Thank you so much! Joyce S
Angela Renee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone made a bad situation into a better one Curtis was the best my car git fixed within a month not 3 months this has been my second visit i will be back again and i have had family go to mainline before great service great people:)
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Shauna and staff are helpful,courteous,and friendly. I will no business with Mainline again. Thank you.
Oswaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Keep doing what ur doing...It b nice if u had donuts around tho
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent job courteous staff great detail on washing our car did not expect this thank you.Dave and Diane
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you guys for making my car look like the day I bought it the work was amazing
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good service done
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was very organized and I like that I received text alerts to let me know the status of my car. I have had 3 vehicle that Mainline has worked on and I wouldn't go anyplace else.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Curtis provided exceptional service. He provided a thorough explanation of the work to be done and follow up was fantastic. The quality of work was excellent and I appreciated that the car was also washed and detailed. All the workers provided excellent customer service. I will be back for sure if needed. Thank you!
Corie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great customer service! And very helpful!
Dolly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job as usual, but hope I don't need ya for quit done time. Lol
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for everything! My car looks amazing!
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you Bernie
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I'm happy with your service thank you !
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very clean and great customer service! Was surprised at how quickly the car was done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications