Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eusebio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you. Good job.
Briana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I’m very happy with your services. I appreciated the update messages and having my car ready a day ahead of the schedule! Jason was very attentive and polite!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
You did an excellent job everything involved was satisfactory and I can’t find any anything further to say other than that we were a extremely grateful that everything was done so well thank you I hope so we will see you again soon
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was very impressed with the service and professionalism. The text message updates were very helpful. Very satisfied
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you all for your kindness and great customer service you did a great job on our 2014 infiniti
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Once I arrived back home I realized the rear left brake light and signal light was disconnected. Got it reconnected. Not a big problem but should have been caught before handing over.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
All the staff in the office r very friendly and Curtis helped me out a lot and my car came out really nice
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks. You folks won my trust again.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You were all very professional and caring. Do nice to have email up dates to show the progress. Thanks again, Lisa
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good customer service work was completed on schedule. My vehicle look great . Thank you mainline .
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome job on my car! Great job Mainline! Will recommend you guys to all!
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Curtis was excellent. He really went above and beyond to make sure we we happy. The entire staff was very professional and pleasant. I will definitely recommend your company to all our friends at Trilogy and more. Thank for such great care
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service ! Jason was very efficient as well as Hector ! It was done before expected time which was great !
Darwin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Completely satisfied. Mainline does a great job, and the car was finished 5 days ahead of schedule!
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you to everyone at Mainline Autobody who put my wrecked car back in one piece. I appreciate everyone's assistance and expert touch beginning with the office to the shop. Thank You Curtis Schwartz, for your patience, expertise and understanding.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Yes
William P..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciated the numerous updates. The work was very satisfactory. I would return for future bodywork needs. Thank you.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very nice
Heinz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job my car looks like new again and excellent service and thank you for delivering my car to me so I don't have to take off work Heinz

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications