Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very pleased with the work done and the professionalism of the people that served me
Thad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
My overall impression was that everyone that I had contact with really cared. They made sure I understood the process and I had no dought that doing a great job was important to them. Thanks
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
They did amazing work keeping me up dated great customer service I know for a fact I’ll come back if I need work done again
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very fast and I liked the updates!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Although no one wants to get into an accident mainline and all their employees made the experience easy and painless. They took care of everything for me and made me feel like family. Thankyou all for everything you do. From the moment I walked in you all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I will always recommend mainline to anyone and everyone Thankyou again!
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very impressed on the level of professionalism. From the moment I brought in my vehicle, explaining the damages and the repair process. Curtis was understanding to my immediate needs and communicate with me throughout the repair process. To Joe; glad to be a customer and friend. Amazing business you have built over the years. Hope we can talk soon. Bobby L
Kiana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was highly satisfied from start to finish! I appreciate the front desk receptionists and Shauna for all their help and flexibility! My car is beautiful (:
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Well job done. Recommend it to everyone to repair there Autobody.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very professional. Kept me updated by texting me each process. I was very impressed. Great customer service no regrets. I trust and highly reccomend Mainline Autobody.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Curtis did a great job providing a detailed estimate and great customer service. I wish your shop was larger to handle the increased customer base as a result of the great work you do. It took one week before your shop could work on my car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent staff, very attentive and thorough with service. Would recommend for friends and family!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff was fantastic. Jessica from beginning to end was totally awesome. Ii felt at ease every time I went to the shop. I will highly recommend main line to any and everyone. Thank you so much.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Luv it thank u
An Zane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Curtis made us feel that he was specifically there to take care of us, and we saw how busy you were. Our car looks fantastic thank you
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Curtis was awesome!
Shanna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
My car looks amazing and the customer service was superb
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Veronica is a total professional in every sense of the word. She assisted me with true loyalty and concern. (Take a BOW Veronica!) In fact, the entire front staff including the employee whom sent me on my way this evening had a heart of gold. Thanks
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very pleased. Finished ahead of shedule
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for a job well done....and one that was completed 24 hours earlier than expected.
Darwin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Curtis, and the whole staff, were great! Very professional... and extremely happy with the end result!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications