Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 473 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome job,great experience ,really helpful
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great communication by text on progress of car. Very professional staff & personal attention from Curtis.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
truly satisfied with the repairs done to my car.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was perfect,from customer service to my car repair,looks like nothing ever happened to my car ;)... Tell Juan paint job was on point. Thanks a ton Mainline!!!
Everett Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You did a beautiful job and finished early. Thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service! Very Satisfied and great job!
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you! Great service and the car looks awesome!!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Such a great job with my car! I love how clean it looks
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Mainline was easy to work with, and I liked that I was able to get automated updates.
Lavell W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work on the car was completed a lot quicker than we thought. And everybody was very professional.
Sara Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The team made a not so great situation into an easy experience. Super friendly staff.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
sheleen is a great person to work with. She explains things well. She's willing to take the extra step to make sure you're completely satisfied with the quality of work
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Knocked it out of the park again! Thank you for taking care of us, and our truck!
Reynaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
We noticed 4-5 large scratches on the car that look like they came the towel or sponge used to wash the car. We came at 4-430 to pick up car on Friday and didn't notice the scratches until after our son's baseball game. The inside was wiped down with a dirty towel which left it dirtier than when it was dropped off.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff was very helpful and professional.
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car looks great! I was headed out of town and needed it a little earlier than I was told and y'all made it happen! Thank you!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The service waa absolutely amazing. Very quick and they were always very responsive. Some of the best car service I ever have had.
Rando C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Veronica and Shanna were awesome to deal with. Shanna kept me updated every few days to let me know how the progress was going and if they were on track for expected delivery.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service was great and office was on top of keeping me up to date. Outcome of repairs was awesome???? Definitely would refer repairs for friends and family in the future. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications