Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Awesome service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks for the great communication and detailed description of needed repairs. The staff is very friendly and professional. The work was done quickly and efficiently.. I will highly recommend your shop.
Brianda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very friendly, professional atmosphere. So glad I had you do the work. Thank you!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I appreciate the Proffesionalism and Respect your team exhibited from beginning to end. I take Great pride knowing we have such a fine establishment in our community. Keep up the great work!
Tim Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service, very satisfied
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was amazing!! Thank you guys so much
Mingo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
After months of waiting to get my car fixed because Geico screwed up bad on my claim. I finally was able to get my car fixed and I am so happy that I took it to Mainline Autobody! Everyone was very helpful and the customer service that was provided throughout the process was Excellent! Even though my customer service was HORRIBLE with Geico, Mainline helped ease the pain towards the end! I definitely am going to switch my insurance ASAP! But A BIG THANK YOU TO MAINLINE AUTOBODY for taking care of me!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Took great care of me
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks good as new. You guys did a great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I cannot express how much I love mainline. Shana is amazing! Thank you for amazing service with both of my vehicles!
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My experience was extraordinary! From the friendly and informative staff, to the clean progressive facility and text message updates. I will certainly be recommending Mainline to everyone as well as returning myself. I am extremely happy with my car repair.
Maryvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
****was very personable & very reassuring about the whole process regarding the repairs on our car. We got our car over 2 hours ago... so far so good. Thank you! ????????
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very professional work and finished ahead of schedule
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The team was just awesome! The guy who gave us detail about the car before the repair and after the repair was really knowledge6 and detail oriented. He was very helpful! They finished 6 days early and was surprised how well the team did on the repair! Love this place.
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent, unparalleled customer service!! Great repair job!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service! Car looks like new!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great communication. Great work. Great results.
Lissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly, efficient and helpful staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications