Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very happy with getting it sooner
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Work well done and ahead of time.there was a slight glitch that was handled promptly corrected. Very happy with results
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Nicely done
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Top notch guys!! From start to finish....thank you so much for fixing my baby ????
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you to the Mainline Team for your courteous and professional service. Shauna was great! This is my second time having my car repaired with you. I especially appreciated the texts on the progress of my car. My car looked great and you even washed it too! I can confidently recommend my clients to you knowing they will be well taken care of for their auto body repairs. Rick Torres State Farm Insurance Agent
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were the most professional and helpful. They communicated constantly..They kept me in the loupe from start to finish.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service and job!
Callie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appreciated the friendly service I received. Didn’t love the country music videos playing in the lobby, but no big deal. My car looks new again, and that’s what matters-thanks to everyone on the team
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Mainline auto body is my body shop of choice. They did a fantastic job repairing the car and went over and above to make sure that my family and I were completely satisfied. They even delivered the car back to my house which is unparalleled service. I would recommend them to any of my friends without reservation. Paul Geiger
Elsa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you so much .....you have done a great job on my car , im so happy yay the paint match.lol my car looks new again, thanks for your listening and for the good costomer service....Elsa????
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Outstanding as usual!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The work you all did on my daughters 2014 Subaru turned out great. You would never no she got into a fender bender. Thank you all for doing a great job.
Leena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I love how easy it was to communicate with you guys!
Deloris S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car looks like new, beautiful job. Liked the text updates. Everyone very helpful
Manual S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very satisfactory customer service. Prompt responses and the work was finished a week before the estimated completion date.
Maria Celia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
everything was fine i liked that they always answer my questions thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything went very well. You guys do an excellent job there. If/when the need arises, we will call upon you again. Thanks.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The best service ever and fast
Devon F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Keep up the great work and customer service! That's why you guys are number one!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was exceptional! Great team effort!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications