Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They are amazing to work with me with everything truely blessed!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for taking car if my car like it’s your own. Much appreciated!
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the notifications of progress of work being done. The price,and the quality of the work that was done. I hope I don’t need your services again right away, but I will call on you the next time I do need your services. Thanks a lot, Ron K
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The car looks brand new
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Classic did an excellent job all around. The work that was done is flawless! I am very happy that Greg Bates directed me to Classic to get my body work done. I was blessed to deal with such great people.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The guys and girl made me feel comfortable with the repairs and walked me through what they had done. Great costumer satisfaction! Will do business with in the future! But hopefully it won’t come to that.
Micky M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
One word to describe the job done: AWESOME. Professional workmanship and great service, in particular, **** and Lexi, always curteous and easy to deal with. My Cadi looks like it's ready for the showroom. Micky M
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied on the finished results also they were very professional, and looked after my best interest when dealing with the insurance company ????????
James O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The team seemed to go out of their way to ensure that I had a good experience. Frazier and Lexi were especially helpful.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and do quality work
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Truck looks great, thank you for bringing some life back into the old wheels.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fast and painless! Car looks great... Thank you!
Tena R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Beth was outstanding! She is personable, efficient, reliable & very professional. She knows the business, that was very obvious. Entire staff very helpful & professional. Car was repaired quickly and to perfection. Don’t know who did actual repair on car, but many thanks for an excellent job. All went above & beyond for me. Many thanks!!!
Nell P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very impressed with the professionalism of the ladies in the reception area. Their names as I recall were Lexi & Beth. They both were very anxious to take care of my every need. The quality of the repair is exceptional, and I would have no problem recommending Classic Collision to others who might be in need of your services. Thank you for a job well done.
Derik B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Frazier and team did an excellent job from taking our truck in right away to keeping us updated throughout the process. Hope that we will not need them again but they will certainly get our business if we do.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Y’all were so polite and caring! I’m definitely recommending you guys to everyone I know. Thank you for being so respectful.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job fixing the bumper. Everyone was courteous and professional. Thanks for cleaning my truck too!
Braulio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great job! Thank you.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Entire team was especially helpful during this process. I received updates as the repairs moved along, a seemless process between myself, my insurance, and Classic Collision. Thanks, Frasier, for taking good care of my car and making this process as painless as possible!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I couldn't be more pleased with this business! Everyone was professional, kind and efficient. The repairs were done faster than expected which was awesome but what really impressed my wife and I was the totally unexpected cleaning/detailing of the car! We are definitely going to be repeat customers and we will recommend THIS Repair shop to others. Thanks for being awesome!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications