Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nell P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very impressed with the professionalism of the ladies in the reception area. Their names as I recall were Lexi & Beth. They both were very anxious to take care of my every need. The quality of the repair is exceptional, and I would have no problem recommending Classic Collision to others who might be in need of your services. Thank you for a job well done.
Derik B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Frazier and team did an excellent job from taking our truck in right away to keeping us updated throughout the process. Hope that we will not need them again but they will certainly get our business if we do.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Y’all were so polite and caring! I’m definitely recommending you guys to everyone I know. Thank you for being so respectful.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job fixing the bumper. Everyone was courteous and professional. Thanks for cleaning my truck too!
Braulio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great job! Thank you.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Entire team was especially helpful during this process. I received updates as the repairs moved along, a seemless process between myself, my insurance, and Classic Collision. Thanks, Frasier, for taking good care of my car and making this process as painless as possible!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I couldn't be more pleased with this business! Everyone was professional, kind and efficient. The repairs were done faster than expected which was awesome but what really impressed my wife and I was the totally unexpected cleaning/detailing of the car! We are definitely going to be repeat customers and we will recommend THIS Repair shop to others. Thanks for being awesome!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
So happy with the work they did and love the fact that they washed & vacuumed my car! The people are super nice too!
Josiah I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service and an excellent job—my truck looks better than perfect. Incredibly satisfied customer right here ????????????????
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
They were friendly and the process was effortless on my part. I received text updates and my van was ready in less than 24 hours
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Quality work with friendly professional service! Awesome job!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
While we utilized Classic Collision in Chamblee and were so pleased with the level of professional service and craftsmanship...we were looking for a shop close to our new home location and found this new Classic Collision in Gainesville. This company once again exceeded our expectations! Great job Frazier, Lexie and the team in Gainesville! We will utilize your service again if necessary. Best, DC Mangimelli
Tomasz S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Best body shop I have had the pleasure to work with. Finished my vehicle promptly, kept in touch throughout the process and left my truck much nicer than they found it (including clean and wash). Justin Frazier even took an uber to get my vehicle to me when it was done. Thank you Justin for a very pleasant experience
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
So far, we are very pleased w/ the car repair. Have not found any issues that are less than perfect. On time and at the quoted price (plus one minor bracket added to the quote) Thanks for a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications