Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks for prompt courteous service! Frazier, Lexi and team were AWESOME! I will certainly use them in the future.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
A spare key I had in the back of my trunk was taken and I left it there since the day I bought my car but after the repairs the place where the key was left was not the same because I had a manual and the key in a bag and both items were not in the bag when I opened the trunk, but I will go Monday to check with them but other than that they did great repair on the problem area.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
On time and courteous
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great Dervice from day one ...friendly, professional staff...Lexi was Great along with Brandon and all the Geico staff
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work! Thank you for the excellent service that was done in a timely manner.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
These guys were great. Stayed in contact with me during the whole process. And even cleaned inside and out of my car. Real prpfessional and a pleasure to be around. Thank you.
Deena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They did a great job! Very nice staff and got repaired fast!!! Highly recommend this Shop.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything is wonderful. It is beautiful and all thanks to you guys. Y'all are the best!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
I am a repeat customer and appreciate your professionalism and competency!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Fantastic service. I highly recommend their services!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for your wonderful Service
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great shop. Great staff!
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Found a couple of blemishes on the repair but it was fixed right away. The repair was quick and looks good. My biggest complaint is that the waiting room needs blinds on the windows so the sun doesn’t bake the people waiting. I’m extremely satisfied with the way my repair looked!!!
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Everyone I came into contact with during the repair process was very professional. You kept me up to date on the repair status and even finished earlier than anticipated! And... washed and vacuumed the car prior to me picking it up. Job well done!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great job!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Frienly and spontaneous to your needs . I would reccomens them anytime
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They are amazing to work with me with everything truely blessed!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you for taking car if my car like it’s your own. Much appreciated!
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the notifications of progress of work being done. The price,and the quality of the work that was done. I hope I don’t need your services again right away, but I will call on you the next time I do need your services. Thanks a lot, Ron K

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications