Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2022
You guys always do a great job! And fast, too!
Seth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2022
Incomplete work. Parts hanging off my vehicle
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
Your team did it's normal excellent job of repairing our car. It looks better than new! Thank you once again for a wonderful job. Kent & Mary Lou Budke
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2022
Very friendly, helpful staff. Took care of my concerns promptly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2022
Great job!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
Awesome work as always! Thank you!!!
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
Looks like a new car! Thanks!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2022
Great job!!!
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/21/2022
The repair took almost two weeks to complete and has now caused issues with the insurance company that was paying for the rental car and I was charged $153 for the rental. My car should have been finished however, there was a flaw in the paint and had to be repainted
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/15/2022
Took 28 days to get done. Not enough parts ordered from the estimate. It happens. I get it. No need or ****. Just not satisfied. Thank you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2022
I was extremely satisfied with your service. My vehicle was in and out in 2 days. Plus excellent workmanship.
Shelly O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2022
All if the work was done beautifully and was done before the expected date.
Kelly I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2022
Completely satisfied! Also loved the thorough car wash,
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2022
The service was very good and very timely. The quality of the workmanship was some of the best I’ve ever seen. Well done.
Trent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Quality work
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Can't thank you enough for the wonderful service. Every person at D's is courteous and helpful. My car is as good as new. Thanks. Have a Merry Christmas.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
They have always done great work.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2021
We had a few glitches this time. Waiting an extra week for a part to come in that we had agreed with the insurance company to keep our original because Honda part was unavailable. Then, charged for service that was not performed. I week say that we were reimbursed for this error immediately. Quality of service was good though.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
I have had several jobs done at D's over the years & always been completely satisfied. GREAT JOBS, WELL DONE.
Russel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Excellent service, friendly and quuck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications