Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent job and I appreciate you taking the extra time to make certain the car paint turned out perfect! Thanks!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I talked with Eric for all of my car repair and he was so helpful and nice. He always called me to update on the shops progress. I would highly recommend the service to everyone.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The best service ever!! Very friendly and helpful. I will recommend you guys!!
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I really appreciate the way that you inform me on the progress of my vehicle
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very nice job
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
was all good
Sally And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks like new. They did a great job thank you
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We would like to say thank you for being such a professional company, it takes teamwork to accomplish the great job that was done to repair my SUV to its original state. We are completely satisfied.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Body work repair was very professional and fast.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent Customer Service and repair done nicely
Shamra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very pleased with Diane's customer service as well as the rest of the team. Everyone is friendly and willing to answer any questions. Great work!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
I liked the updates I received & am pleased with the end result.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
D’s paint & Body shop did an excellent job of repairing my GMC TRUCK. I would recommend them to anyone needing body repair work. I might add they were also very accommodating in the process..regards Richard S
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They did an exceptional job! Very thorough and professional.
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Above and beyond, very friendly. Thank you!
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
When I took the car in everything was explained in detail. When I picked the car up it was perfect. Looked like a new car. Extremely pleased with the job and the service I recieved. Eric was great as was the office personnel I dealt with. Would have no problem recommending D's. Thank you.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Staff was friendly and informed and the work looks great
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I received updates on the repairs and it was done a day earlier than estimated. The car was returned bathed and buffed and the interior smelled great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
****. We were given a check towards 3 days of rental, due to damage when replacing part of the car. Thinking about it after the fact, it was 3 extra working days for D's, but 5 extra days of rental for us, since we were supposed to pick up on Friday. We do appreciate the $84.00 that you did give us. 2. We both agree that the 2 areas near gas tank lid - which appear to be paint drips - were not there before. We appreciate that you offered to fix this, but we are letting it go because we are not going to go through the whole process again.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was so clean on the inside I was amazed. The outside looked great. You always do a great job. Would not go any where else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications