Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Quality work
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Can't thank you enough for the wonderful service. Every person at D's is courteous and helpful. My car is as good as new. Thanks. Have a Merry Christmas.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
They have always done great work.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2021
We had a few glitches this time. Waiting an extra week for a part to come in that we had agreed with the insurance company to keep our original because Honda part was unavailable. Then, charged for service that was not performed. I week say that we were reimbursed for this error immediately. Quality of service was good though.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
I have had several jobs done at D's over the years & always been completely satisfied. GREAT JOBS, WELL DONE.
Russel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Excellent service, friendly and quuck
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
You are good at your job thank you
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
I especially appreciated the progress reports you called me on
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
Great and speedy service!
Jerelene R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
D's did an excellent job on my car....thank you!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2021
I had a wonderful experience with the mechanic that helped me. He was professional and was able to provide a perfect match for my side view mirror. The cost and time spent on the project was half as much as I thought I would spend. I will definitely come back.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Went smooth everyone was friendly
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2021
They were very professional and kept me informed throughout the process
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Great job done as allways
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2021
Very satisfied - all personnel including receptionist were friendly & accommodating!
Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/7/2021
The car looks brand new. And I was very surprised that they cleaned the inside too! All went smoothly, would definitely recommend the shop! Thanks guys!!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2021
We were kept informed of the progress throughout the whole process. These work was completed within the estimated time we were told. The work was of extremely high quality and everything is working just fine on our vehicle. There was extensive work that needed to be done and everyone did a great job!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2021
Excellent job on the PDR. I can't tell where the dent used to be. D's has always been fantastic and I will continue to utilize their services for any body repair needs.
Darryel W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/19/2021
Thank you D'crew for the excellent service done.
Maurius M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2021
Such a professional shop doing quality to work. I couldn’t be more happier with the way my Avalanche looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications