Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I was very impressed with your body shop. I found the staff to be extremely helpful, courteous and professional. I highly recommend to family and friends to call D's Paint and Bodyshop if they have a need.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Great service, Lucas great. Nice staff. Lots of updates which was greatly appreciated
Mariel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
Eric and Lucas are always so friendly and easy to work with, even when I have extra requests and strange suggestions. They do fantastic work and I’ll always go to D’s when I need work done!
Vence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Gentleman that gave me the estimate was very professional, nice, and friendly and estimate was right on the actual price. quality of work was great. I would put that guy on every estimate Great guy/face and personality to your business.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
We were so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone we dealt with.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
great people
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent job and I appreciate you taking the extra time to make certain the car paint turned out perfect! Thanks!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I talked with Eric for all of my car repair and he was so helpful and nice. He always called me to update on the shops progress. I would highly recommend the service to everyone.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The best service ever!! Very friendly and helpful. I will recommend you guys!!
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I really appreciate the way that you inform me on the progress of my vehicle
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very nice job
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
was all good
Sally And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks like new. They did a great job thank you
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We would like to say thank you for being such a professional company, it takes teamwork to accomplish the great job that was done to repair my SUV to its original state. We are completely satisfied.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Body work repair was very professional and fast.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent Customer Service and repair done nicely
Shamra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very pleased with Diane's customer service as well as the rest of the team. Everyone is friendly and willing to answer any questions. Great work!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
I liked the updates I received & am pleased with the end result.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
D’s paint & Body shop did an excellent job of repairing my GMC TRUCK. I would recommend them to anyone needing body repair work. I might add they were also very accommodating in the process..regards Richard S
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They did an exceptional job! Very thorough and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications