Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Pearson exceeded my expectations. I was informed throughout the repair process, and car was ready before anticipated. Besides my vehicle be expertly repaired, it was impeccably clean and shiny when I picked it up -inside and out! What a nice surprise!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
I really appreciate the updates that were sent to me about the progress of the repair.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great communication, great service. Hopefully I won’t have to be back, but if anything happens to my vehicles this is where I would go.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
they did a great job and all people treated me well.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
car finished right on time - body work perfectly done - car spotlessly clean.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Communication was awesome via text, they were very nice and they even detailed my car, washed it and shined the tires. Over the top service!
Ellen Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Pearson Auto Body kept us informed and got the job done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Quality work. Any unanticipated issue or change in schedule was communicated. Always available and pleasant to work with. Thanks.
John N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brandon is the best front man you could have. I thought he was being overly nice to keep me happy, however I think that's just the way he is. Good man. John
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you Pearson Auto Body! My car looks brand new amd is so clean
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Was supposed to be done on Friday. Wasn't finished until the following Friday. Over a week past due. Only then because I called and complained. Told my wife you would give attention to other scratch on carrot done. Not a good experience
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They did a great job and I had no idea my car would come back 100 times cleaner than when I dropped it off! It was like driving a brand new car again!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for taking the extra step of detailing the car,I can't describe how much it meant to me when I saw the car and opened the door to see the amazing job you did on inside,it isn't always the big things, it's the extra personal touches that puts a business on a different level of satisfying a customer
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very honest and friendly staff. The work was perfect and done early. I will highly recommend Pearson to anyone needing auto body work done.
Ivan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
More accuarate estimate of time to repair and the appropriate size of vehicle loaner on day ****.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Wonderful to work with always knew what was going on with my car repair
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
everything was good
James R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks great. Thanks.
Cecil O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your part was very satisfactory. The car was nice and clean. The only problem was who ever supposedly topped off the tank on the rental hadn't. I only drove it about 45 miles and took 3 ****/4 gallons to fill it. I'm sure the car got better than 13 mpg
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great experience. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications