Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eldon G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Peters Bodyshop did a high quality repair on our car. They were very professional and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect, getting our car back us way faster than I expected.
C W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
No problems. Done quick and well. Excellent paint and body and customer service. Thanks
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thank you
Jo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Peters body shop was very professional and there work was in timely manner and the quality was top notch. Only complaint is the car smells of paint. This can probably be expected. Robert Lair
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent work in a timely manner.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The repair work done on my vehicle was excellent. It was also done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Very quick service. Excellent job.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Fantastic
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
It was wonderful how you assisted me with a car for temporary use as my husband was on a business trip with our other vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Thank you!!
Kylla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The customer service was outstanding as always, and my car is as good as new! It was done much faster than I was expecting as well. I also really liked getting the text updates because I can’t always answer my phone & it was nice knowing the progress on my car. 110% satisfied & I’ll always go to Peters when my car needs fixed up!
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Looks nice and looks like your shop was very good and Very Quick
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Yes. Satisfied.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job on car repairand you kept us updatex
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
I appreciate the extra effort to have it ready for the weekend. It looks perfect!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Every part of the experience was top notched. This could have been a very bad situation with college starting 10 days after the deer hit but the employees of Peters body shop got to work immediately and finished the vehicle in time for our son to leave as planned. Thank you and car looks like new
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Email updates were computer generated and not accurate. No help. Dissatisfied with the I'm formation frustrating.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
You guys are awasome and the best customer sevice ever keep doing what you do you rock thank you
Patti D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Fantastic experience !!! Fast professional service and my car looks great . Congrats on a job well done ????
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The folks at Peter’s continue to set the standard for autobody repair. I’ve not used anyone else for over twenty years. The vehicle always looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor at the dealership when they are done.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did excellent job n very timely matter- would definitely recommend!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications