Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Professional service, repair completed on time
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent Job! I would definitely use you again!
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Rich Hanley was awesome. He kept us informed and explained everything to us in a timely manner. The vehicle came back to us like if it was new. We are very happy to have had Northside Ford work on our vehicle for us and will choose them again if need be and will recommend it to our friends and family. The Flores family
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The staff employed by Southwest Ford where knowledgable and very professional. My exprience was a satisfying one. I will be having my car serviced there in the future.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Complete stranger mentioned on how nice my car looked the day after obtaining it from Ford.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent customer service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great body shop... Michael Anderson is top notch employee and hope Northside management recognize this!
Ruby V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very disappointing in the lack of service and how my vehicle was handled. After almost nine weeks I just checked the entire truck and have to take it back, not to mention the almost three hour wait when the truck was done supposedly the night before. Again very very disappointed n lies I was told. Much needed customer service here. But yet they were quick to charge me I was like seriously.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We appreciate the Northside Ford team for keeping us informed every step of the way during our repair. We were updated frequently via text. Customer service was five star.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service advisor at North Side Ford Michael Anderson is very courteous and very attentive to my needs and getting my vehicle fixed and return to me very quickly The work overall on my vehicle was outstanding appreciate it thanks
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
This is the second vehicle we had repaired there. They do excellent work.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I brought it in for windshield, plastic piece for the roof rack, tiny dent on roof and glass removal. Took 2 weeks to get in, took almost 2 weeks to get out. Then I finally get to drive off and no a.c. So not finished, but I brought my car on with a.c. I should drive off with a.c. Rich is working on why no ac. It's been 3 days now.
Damara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Mike Anderson was very helpful and great to work with. I had a very good experience with this repair. Thank you!
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Mike Anderson was easy to work with and got the work done that was needed. The car looked like new. Thanks Mike

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications