Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Body shop did an outstanding repair on my vehicle.
Tasia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Sivon showed great customer service, being up front about expectations dates and gown he would communicate. The job was completed very quickly and I was completely satisfied with the repair. Sivon even took the time to drive my truck closer to the rental car spots. He was really welcoming, however northside needs him to teach the service center what customer service really is. I find it crazy that two functions inside the same dealership can be so opposite. While I had a great experience with the body shop I had a horrific experience with the service center. They were unwillingly to accommodate my needs and had a take it or leave it mentality. This was not the first experience like that so even though I am in the market for a new truck I will changing makes and moving to a Toyota.
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Yamila M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great communication
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Friendly service and the work was done well in a timely manner
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Technical repairs look GREAT!, no issues since picked up. And Sivone, my repair advisor was Excellent at keeping me informed throughout the process. May be the best customer service I’ve ever received.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very helpful staff and satisfied expectations.
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks for a job well done.
Joana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Yhey wew excellent
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The team at Northside Ford did an outstanding job on the body of my 2015 For Focus Titanium along with replacing the front windshield. The team must be doing something right as I have traveled over 4 ****/2 hours away just to gets things done. As I was at Northside Ford, I was talking to a gentleman from Oklahoma and he brought his F-150 to have an adjustment. Two people traveling all this way, just to use Northside Ford... very impressive.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
what the body shop tried to get past me was insulting
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Please visit Northside Ford reviews via google; I left a lengthy review. Big thanks to Sivone and his team. Very impressed!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service and communication
Clell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional. Kept informed and work was excellent. Very happy. And would recommend..
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very satified with the updates provided by Sivone.
Toby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
From start to finish, Simone and his team did an outstanding job keeping me informed and providing the status of my repair. He was meticulous to ensure every component was addressed and walked the vehicle with me to answer and questions I had.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Sivone Khantharoth - body shop rep who handles USAA claims is an excellent asset to your dealership. Courteous, patient, professional! Difficult to match metallic red paint repair not completely matched in initial effort. He expedited return corrective processes. Results of this second effort much better but, both he nor I are not 100% satisfied with color match. It should be noted that even other sections of original factory painted panels show variation when viewed from different angles and lighting. He assured me that if I decide I'm not adequately satisfied, I can bring it back for further attempts to improve. Note that when we last picked our Escape up, it was a very rainy, overcast day which made a fair exam of results more difficult. Several final comments: Bought the SUV from Jordan Ford. Terrible buying and s ervice experiences. Worst in a lifetime of new car purchases (appx 40). Love the Escape, and the color but, apparently the type of paint and process make matching of panel colors extremely difficult. Believe Northside has treated me well and will continue to do so. No comparison between treatment received from NS and poor professionalism and courtesy received from Jordan. Brian Burke
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
N/A
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very pleased with the work done on my Honda Pilot. Slovene was very helpful and kept me informed of the status of the work at all times. I would highly recommend Northside Ford.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
More than satisfied. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications