Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Sivonne did a great job getting my truck repaired. Kept me informed on the whole procedure. When I picked up my truck it was washed and clean, inside and out. Very happy with the results, Thank you
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My family and I, always brimg our vehicles to NSF for any service and repair. We can always count on Excellent customer service and a Job well done.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fast and professional, loved it.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Outstanding service
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
great job, great service
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The car looks great and Sivone was so helpful. I was kept informed of progress all along the way and got the car back 2 days early. Thank you!
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Body shop did an outstanding repair on my vehicle.
Tasia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Sivon showed great customer service, being up front about expectations dates and gown he would communicate. The job was completed very quickly and I was completely satisfied with the repair. Sivon even took the time to drive my truck closer to the rental car spots. He was really welcoming, however northside needs him to teach the service center what customer service really is. I find it crazy that two functions inside the same dealership can be so opposite. While I had a great experience with the body shop I had a horrific experience with the service center. They were unwillingly to accommodate my needs and had a take it or leave it mentality. This was not the first experience like that so even though I am in the market for a new truck I will changing makes and moving to a Toyota.
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Yamila M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great communication
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Friendly service and the work was done well in a timely manner
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Technical repairs look GREAT!, no issues since picked up. And Sivone, my repair advisor was Excellent at keeping me informed throughout the process. May be the best customer service I’ve ever received.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very helpful staff and satisfied expectations.
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks for a job well done.
Joana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Yhey wew excellent
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The team at Northside Ford did an outstanding job on the body of my 2015 For Focus Titanium along with replacing the front windshield. The team must be doing something right as I have traveled over 4 ****/2 hours away just to gets things done. As I was at Northside Ford, I was talking to a gentleman from Oklahoma and he brought his F-150 to have an adjustment. Two people traveling all this way, just to use Northside Ford... very impressive.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
what the body shop tried to get past me was insulting
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Please visit Northside Ford reviews via google; I left a lengthy review. Big thanks to Sivone and his team. Very impressed!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service and communication
Clell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional. Kept informed and work was excellent. Very happy. And would recommend..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications