Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
It looks great
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Kimberly was professional, informative and friendly. Front office staff was always welcoming and helpful. I appreciated the text updates. My car was ready sooner than expected and looked great when I picked it up. All repairs were done perfectly and I loved getting it back so clean. Thank you.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I am satisfied with service and the updates that were provided while the car was cared for. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Kimberly kept us up to date the entire process & was quick to respond to questions. Truck was completed before promised. Thank you!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The team did a very nice job on my truck. They kept me well informed over the course of the repairs and did the repairs in a timely manner. Thank you.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
Did not connect my remote start and mis adjusted my headlights
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They did a good job
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They fought the dragon of the insurance company to get me the service repairs that were needed. I was kept informed on almost a daily basis via text of what was going on. My car was returned to me in better shape than it had been in a long time to say nothing of the repairs that were taken care of
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I'm really pleased with the repairs on my truck.
Joy Danielle.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Fabiana is a top notch, competant and smart receptionist. I was treated very well by her, she was a pro about the rental car switch off, pick up and drop off. I appreciated the text messages from the mechanical standpoint, I was kept up to date with progress of my bumper being fixed. When I came to pick up my vehicle,the new bumper is meticulous and perfect!! When I got in my car I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only was theoutside of my car gorgeous, but the entire inside had been detailed. You guys are a five star facility, I will be leaving an outstanding yelp review, as well. Thank You!!!
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was always informed on the status of the repairs, everything was explained regarding the repairs, the staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything was very smooth and easy very satisfied
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Worst experience with an auto body repair shop I have ever had.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very good job on my 2015 mustang gt
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service. Kimberly regularly kept me informed about the status of me car. I was pleasantly surprised when I got into my vehicle and immediately noticed it had been detailed. Thank you!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
This is the fourth time I have had you do work on one of my cars. You always do an excellent job. I would not to any one else. This time I waited over 6 months because I wanted your shop to do the work on the hail damage that I experienced in July.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
I didn’t have my vehicle repaired, nor any service done to my vehicle. I received messages about James’ vehicle though, I hope he was satisfied with your service. Double check the phone numbers you put in for automated messaging, thanks! ????, send nudes.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Kimberly was very professional and keeping us up dated on the progress of the repair
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
It took 4 months to repair my car
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
Dear Phil Long Ford, I want to thank you for the outstanding job you did repairing my Dodge Ram truck. Your staff was very professional and courteous and the work was done in a timely manner. I was thankful for all of the text updates and support from my adjuster, Brendon Lacy. Brendon was great to work with and provided exceptional customer service. He answered all of my questions and kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience for me. Although I regret having to get my vehicle repaired due to hail damage, I am very pleased that I chose to get it fixed at Phil Long Ford. I have already referred others to the Phil Long Ford Collision Center for their repair needs. I recently had a bad experience at another local repair facility with my Toyota Hylander and was hoping that it would not be repeated with my truck. Again, thank you for a job well done. Respectfully, James A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications