Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys really took the time to clean my truck up,inside and out,I haven't really looked close at the repair,but from a distance it looks good,nice to not have the damaged door, thanks again to everyone
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the texts to keep me i formed along the way!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The associates are courteous polite and professional. The truck looks great and returned to me cleaned. I didn’t get to interact with the body shop technicians but based on the outcome of my truck repairs they are fantastic. My thanks to everyone for making my experience a positive one.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Interior is completed soiled, filthy, and headliner is grease-stained. Bed is filthy, dirty, and had additional residue (glass, etc) from repairs. Aside from the hail damage, my truck was immaculate when I brought it to the Phil Long Collision Center. Now, it is completely trashed and unacceptable. ~ Dan Dwyer
Cadet Rene.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The car looks like new
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
I answered anither survey and then came across this one in my texts so I will add another problem to the list. I believe that my Bluetooth is messed up and needs to be recalibrated. I don't understand such things but it seems the only reason why the music from my phone is skipping when synced with the car. I don't have time to get these mistakes fixed and it makes me very upset.
Melba R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Steve Calu, Kimberly and Fabiano were all great to work with. Thank you for the superior service.
Connor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service! Made sure to stay in touch with about every update! Thanks guys!
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We are quite satisfied with the repair job you done on our truck we would recommend someone else
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My rear bumper repair was completed in a very short time. It looks great!
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
inorfinate andbnb unnecessaty delays, slow customer responses and churlish response to my reasonable questikn ("he only has two hands") from a front office staffer. this response to a customer three times her age. very rude.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I really appreciated the frequent unsolicited updates on the status of my vehicle. Two of my friends that turn their cars into other organizations for the same kind of repair and have a much harder time finding out where the their vehicle was in the repair process. I turn my vehicle in on the 23rd of August and got it back a week early on the 20th of September. Well done
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I appreciated the up to date status reports from Kimberly and the timely manner that my truck was repaired.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes absolutely
Gabriela &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
When dropping off my car, I waited for 45 Minutes for the rental company to pick me up. After calling the rental company myself I was informed by them they Phil Long had not contacted them in regards to picking me up. Not sure if PHIL Long did contact or not but other then that I was completely satisfied with my experience
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Kimberly kept me informed as to the status of my truck.
Jolynne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everything went great, the only thing I would comment on is the lack of updates on my car. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The experience at Phil Long made my life easier. I had to move across country after the repairs were completed, and Kimberly made sure that the car was ready and that my rental car was turned in. Thank you!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and job. Very nice customer representatives. Thank you very much! Gary K
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Truck looks great and done timely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications