Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chrystal H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Nikki Phillips was absolutely an excellent representative and a real advocate for me, her grateful customer.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/9/2018
Took too long. Car was delivered dirty
Hans L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
I am berry pleased with the hop Thank you
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent service and communication by the team at Phil Long. Very satisfied with everything, thank you! We appreciate it.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The vehicle looks good. Kim was very kind, professional and that help with my anxiety after the accident. Your front desk staff was also very kind and helpful. The text messages with updates were very appreciated. I'm very satisfied with everything.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Easy process. Great updates. Excellent end product.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great all around customer service!
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Kimberly kept me very informed during this process. She was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
So far great
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
A great job and expedient! Kimberly was amazing! Thanks!!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Done well, ahead of schedule, clean Xterra. A excellent job.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks to the team, great job, looks like new. Thanks to Kimberly for taking care of insurance and admin details
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was awesome! Especially the young lady at the front desk! She was amazing thank you all! We will be back IF there is a next time! For our sake let's hope there is not lol
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Well done. Xterra was restored to its classic pre-hail good looks. Watch for yellow masking tape left behind door edges (I found some). Thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great customer service and outstanding quality of work. I especially appreciated the status updates!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for the excellent job and the very timely Repares on our truck.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you very, very much. :)
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys really took the time to clean my truck up,inside and out,I haven't really looked close at the repair,but from a distance it looks good,nice to not have the damaged door, thanks again to everyone
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the texts to keep me i formed along the way!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The associates are courteous polite and professional. The truck looks great and returned to me cleaned. I didn’t get to interact with the body shop technicians but based on the outcome of my truck repairs they are fantastic. My thanks to everyone for making my experience a positive one.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications