Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at Karl’s is professional, personable and efficient. They do a wonderful job and are very good at keeping you in the loop and putting your car back together as quickly as possible & done properly w/o cutting corners. I highly recommend them! Julie A
Lenford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the way they took time and explain everything to me what they need to do to my car how long it would take an assist me will get my Rent-A-Car the experience was great this is not the first time that I have had cars repaired at shops but since I’ve been in Miami for the last 20 years this is one of the greatest customer service I have ever received My car was done on time I receive my car back in very good condition inside and out was immaculate v and everything they did a great job
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service, my car looks brand new. A+++
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone was courteous and service was fast! Would definitely recommend!!!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
An extremely easy experience, was provided constant updates
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
10/10 Always 100% satisfied with the service I received.
Cwo Guy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were extremely friendly and helpful with everything. I hope that I won't need their services again, but if I do, I'll go to them without hesitation. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional with fast turn around times with my needed accident repairs
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I always use Karl’s for my body work and I recommend them to anyone who needs that service. They are nice, honest and do exceptional work ahead of schedule, whenever possible. The best!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I’m very satisfied of the work to my car. Excuse my inglés please.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Quality of work - 10 Value - 10 Communication - 10 Customer Service - 10 Pleasant experience Customer for life
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Pleasant experience. So far so good. Will keep you updated.
Geovanny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service. The owner called several times throughout the repair to keep me updated on the vehicles repair. Repair was expedient and thorough. I even received the car cleaner than I left it. A+ for Karl’s
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
We received repair updates without asking and vehicle was repaired to perfect condition in time estimated. Great experience. We would fefer Karl’s to all of our friends for auto body repairs. Employees are courteous and profesional.
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Well done
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
The best! 10 awesome
Mariam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Great work and team very happy
Reinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They are AWESOME.
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Very happy
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Professional personalized service. They kept me informed at all steps in the process. Highly recommend Karl’s for any body repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications