Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derwood R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Karls did an amazing job!!! He was very informative and the work remarkable. His company went above and beyond cleaning the car, better than it looked when I bought it. He really showed compassion for the trouble being in an accident caused and worked to make everything run smoothly. He was very upfront and knowledgeable about the processes. Felt like I had a friend guiding me through my first accident and repair. My car was ready days before promised but not at the cost of quality. 5 stars across the board. Nothing negative to say but tons of appreciation.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Severe paint smell. In and out of car.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Shop is very organized and clean. All staff are very considerate about keeping you up to date and returning phone calls.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent service. Took care of our car in less than the time expected and it looks brand new. I never experienced such wonderful customer service before. Will always go back to Karl’s Auto and will happily recommend then to others.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Robert and the Karl’s Automotive team were awesome! My SUV looks brand new, they kept me in the loop during the whole process and completed the work on-time as committed. Karl’s Automotive is my new go to repair shop!
Georgie L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Courteous and helpful personnel, timely service, expert service all around. All questions answered. Responsive to concerns. Will recommend to others Beautiful experience.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Karl and all staff are the consummate professionals and do an outstanding job with the repair.
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Our experience with Karl’s was excellent. I was impressed from the time we arrived to their shop from their professionalism in greeting me and my spouse to the moment we picked up our cars upon completion. Karl was very informative, professional and helpful in every thing from the parts, insurance, timeframe and even with car rental referrals if we needed it. We had my spouses car and one of our college sons car getting work done by Karl. We were in a time crunch for our son so he could get back to college on time and Karl’s Automotive did amazing work on both vehicles and finished ahead of schedule. The work Karls Automotive is simply top notch, so if you need anything done with your car look no further, we will only go with Karl’s Automotive from now on. Thank you so much Karl and all your crew. Our cars look amazing and better than new again. Happy New Year!! J. Thompson & L. Harmon
Lavern M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone to Karl’s Automotive.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Not like bringing the car to a member of my own family... Better!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
All I can say is that every time I have had to get my car fixed for any reason, Karl has been there from the get go. Anything I need, the car needs, etc., he has you ready to go with no hassles. I’ll keep coming back every time!!!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Conscientious-friendly service.
Celestial D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Karl’s has been the absolute best repair shop i’ve ever used. So professional, they explain everything, kept me updated on my car, and fast. My car came back looking brand new. So satisfied. Thank you guys! -Celest
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at Karl’s is professional, personable and efficient. They do a wonderful job and are very good at keeping you in the loop and putting your car back together as quickly as possible & done properly w/o cutting corners. I highly recommend them! Julie A
Lenford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the way they took time and explain everything to me what they need to do to my car how long it would take an assist me will get my Rent-A-Car the experience was great this is not the first time that I have had cars repaired at shops but since I’ve been in Miami for the last 20 years this is one of the greatest customer service I have ever received My car was done on time I receive my car back in very good condition inside and out was immaculate v and everything they did a great job
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service, my car looks brand new. A+++
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone was courteous and service was fast! Would definitely recommend!!!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
An extremely easy experience, was provided constant updates
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
10/10 Always 100% satisfied with the service I received.
Cwo Guy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were extremely friendly and helpful with everything. I hope that I won't need their services again, but if I do, I'll go to them without hesitation. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications