Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia-Ann
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2020
They made it look like it did when I first got it and they also detailed it for me too. Thank yall so much.
Greg
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
They not only did an amazing job but completely vacuumed and cleaned my truck!!!! 5 stars
David
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I highly recommend Performance Collision
Alan
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
I never dealt with Performance, Jones Chevy must have sent my truck to Performance.
Edward
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
Has more than exceeded repair expectations based on quotes
Vashti
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Barbara
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The services provided were impeccable from the initial visit to the moment I received my vehicle. The customer service is outstanding, from securing a rental, constant status update, and of course, superior workmanship. The best experience and the most efficient and professional personnel. A five star company.
Michael
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
thank you so much for working hard on getting our vehicle repaired. We would definitely recommend performance collision to friends and family.
David
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My car looks perfect after getting it repaired and it was done 4 days earlier than expected. I was informed about what was going on every step of the way and everyone was very friendly and answered any questions we had without hesitation.
Alvah
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Truck looks great again, only complaint was time line getting it done, however, would rather it take longer to do it right then to be just thrown together. Thanks.
Paul
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Outstanding job performance and customer service, not that I want to ever need body work again but I will definitely return if I ever need anything else!
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent service. Cleanest repair facility I’ve ever step foot in.
Donna
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very great customer service and they made the process very smooth they took care of everything for me
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Awesome job on the repair. Efficiently done.
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great experience.
Anonymous
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Awesome service. Also the best service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications