Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks again for making my experience painless!
Surya J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional staff and I’m very happy with the service
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service thank you
Hajime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Nice job as always Thanks
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The vacuum and cookies were unexpected! Thanks.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The job was done on schedule, and really really fine work. Can't tell at all that it was damaged, paint matches perfectly. I greatly appreciate the cleaning, washing of the car. Looks like new. AND the cookies were a nice touch. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Platinum and, don't take this the wrong way, but, I hope I never need to see you again! hehe James M
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was excellent
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you to the Platinum staff for the fantastic work and professional, honest, and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work and professional service in a timely manner.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Friendly staff and the work has always been solid
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service pat was the most helpful he explained things that helped me
Erin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
When repairing and repainting bumper cover, please address all damage to that part. A couple of small spots could have been easily patched before painting.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
So far very satisfied. Completed very quickly and professionally. Pat was awsome. Hopefully, I do not find any suprises when i am able to wach my truck myself.
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone was great & all ran smoothly!
Imran I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good job on the fix. Diane is great. The cookies are great as well. Suggestion: In the future offer the customer additional fixes, like cleaning up rust, etc on other parts of the body. You'll make more money. Once the car is in the shop, might as well get other body items fixed too, as long the charges are reasonable. Make money from the insurance company.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
We appreciate you taking care of the repairs so expeditiously.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job fast service. Will recommend
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Repairs completed in a timely manner. Pleasant staff. Satisfied with the repair.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great Job by all the Team! Much Thanks!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
As usual Platinum did a "great" job on my car repair -

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications