Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great communication,kept to the quoted time, repair looks great,everyone I dealt with was professional and very helpful. This is the second time I've used Ric's and in very satisfied.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
All involved professional and attentive. Appreciated the email and phone call updates.
R ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very well taken care of
John V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I have always trusted Ric's and also my entire family.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Car looked very nice.
Hedy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent establishment!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
More than met my expectations. Excellent communication. Rachel and Adam were so on top of things. Very satisfied.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
We liked being kept posted on progress and that it was done well before promised. We will be sure to recommend you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I know the quality of your work from past experiences. Would never hesitate to turn over a repair job to you. Linda S
M M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car was spotless when I brought it in, as my husband takes great pride in our cars. It was equally as spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Please thank everyone who worked on my Jag. I sing your praises to everyone I know
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. Tony took time to go over my options initially and then later reviewed the work that had been done. My truck is clean inside and out and looks great again. Thanks for a job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Friendly, competent and helpful personnel, accommodating scheduling, frequent updating on status, and outstanding workmanship... no other company does it better. Who could ask for more?
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I'm very pleased that the repair was done ahead of time ( which saved me car rental fee ) and under the original estimate ( which should make my insurance company very happy ). Good job, much appreciated. I like to know who I should thank for the job well done. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Diana
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Ric's is light years away from the old-school body shop experience. Friendly, professional reception, up to date systems including a seamless interface with your insurance and rental car company, outstanding customer care in which they actually show respect and deference, all of this plus a perfect repair and a spanking clean car--wow!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
great work, great customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Every experience we have had with Ric's, unfortunately we have had two in the last 6 months, has been excellent! Adam helped me this time and was efficient, helpful and supplied humor as well! Ric's should be proud of their staff! Suzanne Black
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent Service-Even Better,customer service. Thank you
Darin T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I have had my car at Rics on several occasions and have always been extremely satisfied the the quality of work they do.
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super service all the way
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I am very happy with the work rics did to my mustang. Dean was great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications