Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Scheduled the work and it was completed when I was told it would be. The truck looks good and they were very professional.
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent job! I’ll definitely recommend you to friends.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
thanks for all the help you all did awesome job..
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The Flemington Autobody team quickly fixed my vehicle and exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to refer a friend to them.
Polovia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job, Fast service, friendly staff
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The repairs were great and look just like new. The experience was hassle free. Brad was very knowledgeable about my car and answered all my questions which is very important to a person like me. Job well done. Thank you very much.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
dust specs in paint, all panels. dimple in molding, misaligned fender (gap gets wider front to back)., tiny detent in fender While all little things, and not worth stressing over, it's not pre-accident condition. However shine is good, and color match is good.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Mark, You delivered when you said you would,and the workmanship waswas excellent. I wouldn"t hesitate to recommend Flemington Auto body to anyone. thank you Bill Lavish
Terence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
My wife complained that the car smelled
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Car looks just like it did when I bought it brand new. Excellent work done.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They took care of everything they found stuff from the accident we didn't only thing we got the survey before we got the car they do excellent wirk
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great quality work
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent job. Mark and his associates I spoke w/were very courtesy and polite andkeep me up-to-date. I certainly would recommend Flemington Auto Body Shop.......... Thanks again........ Leona C
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Mark and his team are phenomenal to work with.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful from the first contact call to the time I picked up my vehicle. The work looks great. Thank you again.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great experience.
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Service and turnaround time were excellent. I also like the fact that all work is guaranteed for life.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Always prompt and courteous service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They have fixed our cars I believe 3 times now. Great work, easy drop off and car rental. Very little distruption to our lives. Great people.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I have probably gotten 5 cars repaired their from Deer damage and my son has gotten at least 3 cars repaired their. I would not go to anyone else. Never have I dealt with a more honest business that always does right by the customer as well as always does right by the insurance company that has in trusted them to do a good and honest job. Art Weber

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications