Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very satisfied with the service and the friendly treatment along with the efficiency in getting the job done in a timely manner.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for the repairs to the front end of my car.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Best service experience ever...thank you for all your help carubba collision your #**** in my opinion. A special thank you to Burnedett You are a wonderful woman and I appreciate all your assistance in making my repairs easier by helping with my insurance claim and rental..thank you guys Sincerely Christina C
Margarita Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I am very happy with you, they did an excellent job and the customer service is much better, I recommend it, they have won one more client, thank you very much...
Edgar I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great job keep up the good work
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They are great to work with. Make it easy and communicate often.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Yes everyone at Carubba Collision was awesome, nice, very accommodating....I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs their car repaired.....I give them a ten out of ten....
Afzal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service and customer service is courteous and very friendly. I worked with Sherry and she went out of her way to help me. Very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them for any kind of body work. Thank you !!!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job fixing my car.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I received daily updates on the progress of my repair work which were greatly appreciated. My work was completed on time and my car looks great! The inside was also cleaned. I wasn’t expecting that at all so that was a pleasant surprise!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you everthing was good ,great,
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Car was really clean great job done.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did an amazing job repairing my Jetta, its impossible to tell it was ever even damaged. They addressed my specific requests of replacing the tail light even though it was only slightly scuffed and did not wash my car as I requested. Very impressed! Thank you!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was friendly and the work on my car was done in a timely manner.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I can't thank you enough for doing such a great job with my truck. It hasn't looked this good in years. I appreciate you taking care of everything. You made this whole process very easy. Thank you.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The staff was accommodating knowledge and thorough. Outstanding
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Friendly staff and easy to deal with.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The repair was done quickly and was finished earlier than promised. The repairs were also done professionally. Plus, I was kept up to date on the progress on a regular basis.
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was great and I am very pleased with my car.
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Timely and accommodating service. Explained all aspects of repairs to be made. Went above an beyond to make the inconvenience of not having our regular vehicle available by making loaner car available to use. Damages are non-existent -like they were never there. Better than new-considering it was new to us one year ago. Have always had any vehicle damages repaired here when it was Vern's, and it looks like you will follow suit to keep all previous customers happy and satisfied:) Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications