Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
I was very happy to have been helped by a great group of professionals thank you paul and your great team you have working for you
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
U guys r wonderful!! They went way out of their way to help me. Excellent customer service!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Came highly recommended and extremely satisfied and WILL recommend
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great workmanship. Color match was perfect! Car was clean and shiny when picked up. Just a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Jimmie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Excellent communication and everyone was courteous
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Being a previous customer explains it clearly.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Excellent service. Car Is perfect. Thank you
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Keep up the Great work
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Awesome trustworthy people!! Excellent customer service!!! Janet so amazing and patient. And her male counterpart Paul was Justice also. Highly recommend this place if you ever total your car. LOL
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2020
The whole team is awesome tell the paint guy thank you and let me know the type of wax and the tire detail my truck is still shining
Yasir/shenny A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Excelente trabajo
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Thank you guys for doin a great job
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
5 stars service
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
great servive
JEANETTE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
I had bumper damage that included; rear bumper, rear lights, trunk lid, paint job etc. I came to pick it up after two weeks and it looked like a brand new car!!!! I couldn’t even tell anything happened. Great customer service to highly recommended
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
You guys did an awesome job
KIMBERLY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
This shop is completely professional and the customer service is amazing. I received at least once a week updates on my vehicle the estimate and the changes in the repairs and I received a call ahead of time telling me when it would be ready they are great communicators and when I picked up my car it was flawless.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Work was done within the time frame, Color matched perfectly, couldn't be happier
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My repair is perfect! I cannot tell “Goldie” was hurt at all. The service is so professional and on time! Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome! Thanks Alex and the pros at Dynamic Elite!
Florencio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did an amazing job on my car! Not only that but they were super sweet, gas & got the job done efficiently! Did not have to wait long at all for my car! Would definitely recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications