Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
You guys did an awesome job
KIMBERLY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
This shop is completely professional and the customer service is amazing. I received at least once a week updates on my vehicle the estimate and the changes in the repairs and I received a call ahead of time telling me when it would be ready they are great communicators and when I picked up my car it was flawless.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Work was done within the time frame, Color matched perfectly, couldn't be happier
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My repair is perfect! I cannot tell “Goldie” was hurt at all. The service is so professional and on time! Couldn’t have asked for a better outcome! Thanks Alex and the pros at Dynamic Elite!
Florencio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did an amazing job on my car! Not only that but they were super sweet, gas & got the job done efficiently! Did not have to wait long at all for my car! Would definitely recommend them!
Lorena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amazing customer care, any concerns were well answer and prompt to attend, overall I will definitely recommend this service, my car is like new!
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Honestly one of the best Repairs I’ve ever seen.
Liana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service. Excellent job done on my car. Service was completed when promised. Courteous, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this body shop.
Mariam C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
They are very professional, treat you like family and you cant beat the price!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job
Francis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car is my baby you guys did an amazing job I would recommend this company to all my friends and family thank u guys ????????
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was really happy with the results of my car. I feel like they left it better than before.
Teodora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Outstanding customer service, my car looks beautiful and clean they went above and beyond my expectations
Lake Perris.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fast and efficient job well done. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks again.
Briana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They all Did a great job! Alex is awesome.
Nicholas /.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Work was done fast and I am fully satisfied with the work that was done to my car
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Dynamic elite collision did a completely incredible job on my car I was so excited to see what a wonderful job Alex did on my car when I picked it up!! It looked brand new it was perfect I couldn't be happier and looked like I just bought it brand new off the car lot! Thank you so much Alex and dynamic elite team I would highly recommend them to anyone I know I am completely above and beyond satisfied with they're work!!
Gavino P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
They did a great job on my repair!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Staff was very helpful and so nice definitely made my first time a great experience thank you guys so much for being so friendly and welcoming definitely will be recommending this shop
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for taking good care and fixing up the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications