Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My truck look great after the repairs. And was completed and returned ahead of schedule.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The body shop manager Anthony gave a rough estimate that the car would be ready by Saturday. It was ready by Thursday, two days earlier. The work done was amazing like the car was never hit. Car was even returned to me washed and detailed on the interior! Great auto body place with good honest people. Would absolutely use them again!
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Communicated very well. Kept to the timeline . Nice people .
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
We experienced great customer service from the moments we dropped off the car. Everyone was friendly and kept us up to date with the repairs. Upon picking up the car, all the repairs were explained and Lyndhurst Auto Body made sure we were happy before leaving the shop.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you I appreciate your work
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repair looks like new and great and communication about the damage and how long the repairs would take.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Great fast and friendly service, excellent results.
Chiara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
I would use and recommend lyndhurst Autobody shop they were professional, courteous and always kept me up to date. They provided excellent service and were very quick in their repairs. You rarely find their type of service nowadays.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Yes I was very excited,they work is perfect and fast what I really like about them is they are very friendly they work with you they keep in touch with you and they work is very professional.I will strongly recommended them to anyone.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Extremely professional job and a head of scheduled estimated date of completion.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My experience with Lyndhurst Auto Body was by far the best I’ve ever had. My car came out perfect and I just want to thank the team for always keeping me updated with the progress. You guys are amazing.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service from beginning to end
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team at Lyndhurst Auto Body was great, professional and speedy!
Shaojun W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very satisfied with this repair experience
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I totally appreciated the fact that I was updated with the process of the repairs on my vehicle. I am totally satisfied with the end result of the repairs and the guarantee. Thank you.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everything done professionally and ahead of schedule, great job would recommend to all.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I will my cars to this shop. A very good service
Magdalena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Awesome people and great work. Even received my truck a week earlier.. give it a 10.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was perfect they arrange for car pick up very happy with the work they did
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Anthony was friendly and helpful. Service was great. Car repair was done earlier than the expected date. Definitely recommend Lyndhurst Auto Body to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications