Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The car is running great and the radiator and ac seem to be working well. Thank you!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent work, will share with friends An family what a great company,
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Professional staff. Shane made it simple to understand, kept me in the loop, and the hood looks great. Alicia is also very friendly and helpful. I had to return a few days later because the PDR person was out of town, but that looks great too. I’m very pleased and happy to recommend their professionalism and work to others. Thank you!
J.c S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great customer service and really good work, thanks!
Myranda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Y'alls customer service was unmatched!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the great work, the regular commication, and the speedy process. I will recommend you highly to others.
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent job! Thorough, ahead of schedule and courteous service = great experience
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fast friendly service .
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The entire process from start to finish was handled with great professionalism. We will definitely return in the future should we need body shop work and also recommend Whitakers to our family and friends.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Your team is awesome.great work and fast. Good to see mind on the job.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great people.
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great work and good communication throughout the process. Thanks!
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Thank you! Whitaker was great and immediately got me in, acted professionally and did a great job.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
From the front desk to the appraiser all were fabulous. Car looks great. Love the way they treat you. Took care of everything. From calling a rental car to dealing with the insurance company of the guy who hit me. Highly recommend
Luze D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job, everyone was helpful, Cynthia and Kyle were the best! I appreciate staying late so I can pick up the car ... I will be a repeat customer! ~Luze
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
my wife has explained her satisfaction in a formal letter to your company. thanks again Whitaker

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications