Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xavier F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
We had great service with many updates on our vehicle very happy with our service
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
This is the best service I have ever received. I highly recommend this place. As soon as I walked in, they were very kind and courteous. I felt at ease bringing my vehicle here for repair. I did not feel pressured about anything in anyway. The team did a fabulous job. I received emails everyday to let me know how the repairs were going.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I'm really satisfied with everything they did to my son's car.I will definitely use them again.If anybody ever needs something done to your car.I definitely recommend this company to repair whatever needs to be done. They are very friendly and reasonable.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Amazing experience along with an outstanding quality of work. Thank you so much.
Dorsey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I am very pleased with the services and price. I will give them a 5 star rating with no problem
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I’m satisfied with repairs on my truck. Very good work.
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
We are very pleased with the results of the work. We thank you for your help and honesty. We hope to have our other truck done by your team.
Isaiah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent experience all around. My car looked brand new. They were quick , thorough and courteous.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Luis was very professional. He assisted every step of the way during my repair. I was hit from behind and I filed an insurance claim. The insurance claim sent directions on what to do. I sought an estimate from United Collision and they gave the best pricing on the vehicle. I had to obtain a rental car and all I did was provided the reservation number to Luis and he reserved the car for me. When I received my car back, one could not even see that I had been hit from behind. In addition, all I had to do was drop off the rental car to Luis and he return the car back to enterprise. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Awesome job guys happy with the results and will recommend you all to other friends...
Rose/glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job! Looks great inside and outside!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The attention to detail was great. All staff worked hard to insure that the job was completed on time. This company goes beyond the norm to satisfy their customers.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you for the great service y’all went above and beyond by detailing the truck - you got a happy customer!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Job was performed in professional manner and done right. Louis and his staff ensured color was matched to perfection. Detailing was great touch, my truck has not looked this good in years.
Art's Upholstery.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very satisfied with the work on my 2011 Ford pickup. Also the personnel, very professional in customers satisfaction. I will continue referring people to United Collision. Thank you for the fine work. Art Peña
Rico B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Politeness was at a 10 very professional attitude will not hesitate to keep doing business with the very warm down to earth people personell at United collisionmy praise goes out to them had both of my trucks done their fast and very qualified at what they r doing loaner car available as much coffee as u want and can drink and of course the lifetime warranty they have to offer very much bilingual will recommend United collision to anyone in need of collision repairs god bless
Truett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
We felt very confident about leaving our car with your company. The friendliness put us at ease right away and the work done on our car was perfect! We will be telling our friends about your shop. Thanks again! Truett and Debbie Pool
Stefan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very pleased with how Luis and Eric explained the process and went over the estimate with me. They kept me up to date throughout the process, and the end result was impressive! I have had a number of vehicles painted throughout the years, and can highly recommend this shop for anyone who wants to get a professional grade paint job.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great price and great experience.
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Enjoyed my experience here. Very fast, friendly, and fair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications