Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My experience was beyond amazing. Very professional and my car was fixed in a timely manner. I appreciated all the updates and the fact that my car was washed prior to me picking it up. One less thing i had to do on my weekend! Highly recommended!
Teodoro B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Yes. The car looked great after the repair. Thank you.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The people were friendly and helpful. The texted updates were great. I will recommend this service to my friends.
Kunal P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
We appreciate the smooth process we experienced at pacific Elite Collision center. Thank you so much.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Mike was super helpful!!! He made the experience great
Lovella C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Your team is very professional. Also, the whole process is so convenient. The work done is flawless. Thank you very much.
SUK KYEONG.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
...
GEORGE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very satisfied Perfect job very polite and professional Thank you very much
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Why no choice to select rental car. I don't like my rental car, and it is out of alignment.
MAYRA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Thank you so much for a quick turnaround on my car and for the constant updates. Ralph was great and Jorge was awesome with the pickups and drop offs. You guys are an amazing team!! :)
RALPH H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Toni and ralph are fantastic!!!!
Aree D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
The whole process of dealing with my insurance, dropping my car off, receiving a rental and then picking up my car was so easy. Ralph assured me of the process and eased my mind. It was a great experience!
Mai T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Your team is very professional, respectful and communicative. I wish more bodyshops had people like yours. Thank you for making this experience a positive one. I couldn't be more happier with the results.
ANDREA A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
This place was great for my car repair when I got into an accident. My accident was on a Saturday and they were able to make an appointment for me that Monday after I got off of work. They knew who I was as soon as I got there and were super welcoming and caring. They emailed me every single day with updates and got my car done a day earlier than expected. They also cleaned, washed, and vacummed my car inside and out. The inside and outside were spotless, even better than when I go to the car wash. The tires looked super clean also. They are quick as far as getting you in and out but still take the time to show that they care. Repairs look great and come with a lifetime warranty. Super pleased and highly recommend! Toni and Ralph were great!
Tiffeny M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Amazing service!
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excelent customer service. very professional
Carmela O.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Thank You for your courteous and professional service!!!
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Excellent service and people.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Your staff made a bad experience pleasurable. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Doo K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great job and friendly service!! Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications