Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
THANKS FOR HELP
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
The work completed was excellent. The communication process however was not. The computer generated emails were not in synch at all with the actual progress of the work being made and at one point I received an email stating thank you for picking up my vehicle and asked about the experience, but wasn't due to pick it up until the following day?? WHen I contact the facility about the email(s) vs the calls/updates I was receiving I was told "just ignore the computer messages and trust the people as the computer notices don't really work that well." If that is the case, why would you be using the system until such time that it does work well???
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The work was great and the staff was wonderful
- M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent service!!
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great Job and fast!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Kaili was great. Always kept me updated and worked with my schedule to arrange pick up of my car.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very thorough and informative. Always kept me updated on the project
Arlen U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everybody there was nice and helpful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
New headlight doesn't work
Lyle N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
nice work
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Text for pick up was wrong and there are paint chips in my bumper.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car was fixed as decided but I was not happy that it took over two weeks to get my car back. the job was not as big as they had first said and it still took over two weeks.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Troy was awesome! He removed the damaged parts so that I could drive it until scheduled appointment. I very much appreciated the transportation to and from the collision center. Staff were friendly and helpful, and funny. Bryan was great with calling me back with updates. And I'm pleased with the end results.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Was nice to be kept up to date. Had my question answered when picking car up
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Really appreciated that Dave kept me updated on status. They did a wonderful job on the repair. Gar only had a few thousand miles and looked like new again.
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Job well done and delivered on time as promised . Work Progress update was very useful.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for everything!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2017
I had some doubts when I dropped my vehicle off because the person I dealt with was very short and almost argumentative on what was going to be done and belittled my concern with a small rock chip that was starting to rust. Luckily, when I picked it up it was a different person and it appears everything is satisfactory.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everything was great. Keep it up.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I appreciate that they took care of all the details (including rental car) & kept me informed via text messages for a stress-free experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications