Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stoddard.courtney Stoddard,kevin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent experience, we are very appreciative of all the calls and emails we received keeping us updated on the process. It's rare to find a company these days that does that. Thank you, will and have recommended you.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
We very much appreciate you skill in repairing our truck. Thank you!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They called me often and keep me updated on the work that was be doing was being done on my car. They called me when they found out it was going to be a little bit more charge and damage than they first thought. They called enterprise and got me a rental car and also I had to do was drop the rental car off to them and they had it picked up. They were very thoughtful and did a great job on my car! When I picked it up it was washed and vacuumed and looked beautiful!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
Repair looks fantastic. Car was not ready when promised. Email updates were apparently not accurate, and nobody called to tell me that it was delayed for a part. Since the car was disassembled 2 weeks prior it seems their could have been better planning to order the necessary part earlier instead of the day before it was scheduled to be completed and returned to me.
Janay B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you!
Diamond Door.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
jessa was great! thank you
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
This could have been really difficult, but you all made it much easier for me. Thank you for all your coordination.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for the timely updates, it was helpful to know.
Kalen U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Awesome customer service and repair work! I will definitely recommend
Adalene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The team at Mahnke Auto is not only professional, but very friendly an informative. I highly recommend your place of business.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
You guys had quick service, got me in fast, kept me notified about the process, and the work done looks great. You guys took care of everything too
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Town & Country looks great and wife says it drives great. Thanks for all the updates and info. Will be sure to use your services again if needed and refer you if needed.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was wonderful and did a great job. The insurance company was not easy to work with and I feel like they really stepped up to make things as easy as possible for me.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and the vehicle look good when the repairs were finished. Very satisfied with the repairs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fantastic job,done right on schedule. Thank you
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very fast efficient always kept in contact with what was going on and what needed to happen.
Morris.tracie Morris,larry.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I really loved the way you kept in communication. And she's so pretty again. The whole team did an excellent job. Thank them all for me.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
They finished the work almost a full week ahead of schedule. They cleaned and detailed my car inside and out before they returned it to me! It is like getting back a brand new car. In fact, I believe it is cleaner when I got it back from Mahnke than it was when I bought it new from the dealership. I will definitely refer all friends here and will never use anyone else besides Mahnke!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for a very nice experience. The car looks great!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/21/2017
No need for additional follow up. Everyone is clear that the lack of communication and not getting my car completed on time was difficult. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications